Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford

Dr. Scholls Shoes Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford

Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.606 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
31 of 3394%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Review 21 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShopAssistant
Location: Brooklyn
 October 31, 2011

Dr. Scholl's Work Oxford

"I bought these shoes for my boyfriend for work and he loves them. He says the shoes are very comfortable. The shoes are actually slip and oil resistant a must buy for men who is in need of some good comfortable work shoes. I'm going to buy another pair in brown before these shoes run out."
Review 22 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kelissa
Location: New York
 October 21, 2011
"I purchased these shoes for my husband who works long hours standing up. He had another famous brand shoes, that advertised “support.” After coming home for just one day of work the only thing he said “I went from night to day” These shoes give great support, have a lining for those rainy/snowy days."
Review 23 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: JakeyLegs
Location: Bellflower
 August 19, 2011
"My dad purchased these shoes and says they are comfy. They're a little bigger than his normal shoe size but he says that they are light weight and feel nice on his feet."
Review 24 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StevenL
Location: New York, NY
 May 2, 2011

most comfortable shoe

"The shoe is perfect to wear every day!"
Review 25 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Darin
Location: Warrenton, VA
 January 18, 2011

Comfortable and Casual

"Great work shoe. Size is a little wide and long. Would recommend."
Review 26 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RubixCube
Location: Upper Marlboro, MD
 January 4, 2011

Real Nice Shoe

"I work in a warehouse, standing on a concrete floor for 4+ hours daily. My feet stay comfortable during the entire shift. Great shoe for the money..."
Review 27 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kams01
Location: overland park, ks
 October 25, 2010

decent shoe for the price

"2nd time buyer of this shoe. its comfy if using with the Dr. Scholls insoles and very sturdy. great in the snow. would buy again"
Review 28 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nargi
Location: San Jose, Ca
 October 23, 2010

Dr Scholl's

"My husband needed work shoes. He has planter fasciitis and he's on his feet alot at work. I ordered these boots for him and he loves them. I bought them in black and brown for him."
Review 29 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dlw107
Location: Southampton, MA
 April 1, 2010

Great Day to Day shoes

"These are great shoes, I have Orthonic inserts and these shoes have room for them and still have comfort. I have twe pairs and will buy more."
Review 30 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crisse
Location: Metro Boston
 March 22, 2010

incredibly comfortable!

"My son is a waiter and originally we bought a pair of these 2 years ago. As they were beginning to show wear (after 2 years!), I purchased another pair for him. He says they are the only shoes he can wear for 7 hours straight without feeling any stress on his legs."
Review 31 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bobbi1
Location: Lady Lake, Florida
 December 21, 2009
"Our bought these shoes for our son who is in the restaurant business. He doesn't wear anything else. Unfortunately it is hard to find a size 13 in the store in Ocala so they needed to be purchased online as a Christmas gift."
Review 32 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: oyukichan
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 December 10, 2009

not comfy for long

"My husband bought these shoes and has been wearing them to work. They are comfortable for a short while, but the special insoles do nothing special after a few hours of nonstop standing at work."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-33 of 33