Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford

Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.415 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
47 of 5389%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Review 21 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Naperville, IL
 January 4, 2014
" Ordered this for my brother..he says its the most comfortable shoes he gas ever woren.. He has to stand on his feet all day and without these shoes he says he couldn't do it. "
Review 22 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Leonia
 November 30, 2013

no so happy

" These are suppose to be work shoes. They are comfortable. But the quality of the sole do not last 6 months. they get very slippery. I fell twice with these shoes. I do not recommend them "
Review 23 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 September 1, 2013

Doc Scholls Work Harrington Oxfords

" My husband loves these shoes. He is on his feet all day remodeling homes and he says they are the most comfortable work shoe he has ever worn. "
Review 24 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 June 8, 2013

comfortable

" he usually wears dr. martens but i gave these a try and he loves them. they look great and are very comfortable "
Review 25 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Olmsted Falls< Ohio
 May 25, 2013

Dr. Scholls's Work Harrington

" Very comfortable shoe and light weight. Wear them everyday at work so the light weight is a nice feature when you climb stairs. I need the wide width option and this shoe had it. Good value! "
Review 26 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 April 10, 2013

Great Work Shoe

" This is the second pair I have owned. As an electrician, I am on my feet all day. These shoes give good support and are durable. I would highly recommend them to any service oriented tradesman that spends a great deal of time on their feet. Whether it is on a ladder, or concrete, or uneven ground, these shoes are comfortable. "
Review 27 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Eldon
 April 8, 2013

My husband loves these!

" My husband bought these for a casual shoe to wear with jeans or to do light work in. He says they are very comfortable and really likes how they fit. "
Review 28 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 April 2, 2013

Great Work shoe

" I got this for my husband who has a size 9 - 9.5 shoe size and has wide feet. He has tried on almost every work shoe DSW has and these are the ones that are the most comfortable for him. He is often on his feet 12 hours a day and these are just great. "
Review 29 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 January 26, 2013

Good Work Shoe

" A little hard / stiff in the sole if you are on your feet all day, but otherwise it is a great shoe. Great for those who work on your feet, and they are very durable. "
Review 30 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kansas City, MO
 January 2, 2013

Perfect for wide feet

" This shoe is great for men with wide feet. Comfortable and casual looking. Most wide shoes look like elderly shoes, not this one. Slightly tight at first but because made of leather they are perfect after a few wears. "
Review 31 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mobile, AL
 January 2, 2013

Comfortable

" I bought this for my husband and he loves it! Said they are comfortable but kind of heavy and has lots of toe room for his big toes. "
Review 32 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Rio Rancho, NM
 December 26, 2012

Very nice good fit and super comfortable

" A superior shoe for sure. "
Review 33 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 December 15, 2012
" Best pair of comfortable work shooes ever. Highly recommend to others! "
Review 34 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: montgomery ny
 November 12, 2012

Comfy

" Having funkey feet with hammertoes, these are the most comfortable shoes I have every worn. Could sleep with them on. lol "
Review 35 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: NJ
 October 16, 2012

Great classic oxfords!

" Perfect for business casual for my husband, on feet all day, very comfortable and stylish. "
Review 36 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Milton, MA
 February 23, 2012
" Great shoes. Durable and comfortable. "
Review 37 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Stratford, CT
 January 10, 2012

awesome

" I bought these shoes for my boyfriend they are casual on the outside and comfy on the inside. They have a slip resistant exterior which he could go from lounging to working (which usually happens). I'm so happy with these shoes i would def buy them again! Thanks DSW! "
Review 38 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Bartlett, IL
 December 21, 2011

For the Hubby

" My Husband thought these were soooo comfy - especially being on his feet all day - Loved them "
Review 39 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Delanco,NJ
 November 24, 2011
" I originally bought these shoes about three years ago when the company I work for built a new store with concrete floors.My feet ached every day.I needed shoes that could absorb eight hours of walking.After several trials with other shoes I found these.They really do the trick. When they finally wore out I knew I had to get another pair. Very comfortable . Fit Well. I will continue to buy these as long as they are made. "
Review 40 for Dr. Scholls Harrington Work Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Brooklyn
 October 31, 2011

Dr. Scholl's Work Oxford

" I bought these shoes for my boyfriend for work and he loves them. He says the shoes are very comfortable. The shoes are actually slip and oil resistant a must buy for men who is in need of some good comfortable work shoes. I'm going to buy another pair in brown before these shoes run out. "