Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Diameter Slip-On

Skechers Skechers Diameter Slip-On

Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.641 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (78 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
76 of 7897%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Review 1 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Delaware
 April 20, 2014

Not pleased

"I wore the shoe for 2 days and it ripped along one of the top seams. I liked the look of the shoe, but unfortunately the quality was not there."
Review 2 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Fort Worth Texas
 November 17, 2013

Sketchers Mens Heisman slip on

"Big fan of Sketchers. Prices seem reasonable too. Third pair of casual slip on's that i have purchased in the last 3-4 years so they do wear well. Once you know the size that fits you just keep on buying!"
Review 3 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jay303
Location: Philadelphia
 August 12, 2013

Comfy

"My husband likes them, especially being those he's on his feet. They are very comfty he's says and versatile."
Review 4 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: toddv
Location: Chicago
 June 10, 2013

Skechers Heisman Slip-On Brown Color

"Very good fit and brown color is a good match for both jeans and casual dress pants, like khakis. Interior part of shoe is soft and comfortable. I even sprinted for the train the first day I wore them, and the shoes felt just as fine as tennis shoes (although I wouldn't wear them for extensive activity, like running long distances). Very good shoes at a good price."
Review 5 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DesignGoggles
Location: Alexandria, VA
 May 8, 2013
"These are perfect for both casual and business casual."
Review 6 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 0000LB
Location: Loganville, GA
 April 8, 2013

Great shoes

"These shoes are so comfortable and they go with everything."
Review 7 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jaws7530
Location: New York
 April 2, 2013
"Very comfy."
Review 8 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fsestir
Location: nys
 March 31, 2013

Sketchers Men's Heisman Slip-on

"Love em. Comfortable, easy to wear. Have purchased several pair of the same style. Both colors."
Review 9 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Razorbach
Location: Rochester, MI
 March 14, 2013

Dig 'em shoes

"The best pair of shoes I ever had! I have been wearing my pair every single day for the last two years, to the point where it is now out of shape; but yet just as comfortable as the day one. Terrific looking, great comfort and amazingly durable. Can't wait to get my feet into the replacement pair I just ordered!"
Review 10 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: littlemermaid
Location: tx
 March 12, 2013
"It's not as comfortable as I thought it would be. But overall a good buy."
Review 11 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Aubrey81
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 11, 2013

Comfy but runs long

"This was returned to the store as it runs long. I bought this for my dad who is out of country and he wears a 9.5 but when I measured this pair against his own measurement, this was half an inch longer. I love Sketchers and this pair looks and feels very comfy. I'm going to get a half size shorter, sadly they don't have it available at the store with this color."
Review 12 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julybaby713
Location: Wisconsin
 February 2, 2013

This Heisman shoe deserves a Heisman trophy

"I'm a Corrections Officer so I do a lot of walking around the pods, I have to say this is the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. Even straight out of the box there is no breaking in period! Please don't ever stop making these shoes."
Review 13 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Todayshowfan
Location: Scranton, Pa
 January 15, 2013

Heisman shoes

"My husband loves these shoes. Excellent fit and very comfortable"
Review 14 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: goodshoesramust
Location: California
 January 2, 2013

Love these!

"Great looking shoe, really comfortable, great fit. Would highly recommend these!"
Review 15 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Wokeupinacar
Location: Seattle
 October 25, 2012

Great shoes

"Bought these for my husband, he loves them and wears them all the time. Would definitely recommend."
Review 16 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: divingbeauty1
Location: Skokie illinois
 October 18, 2012

comfortable shoes

"bought these for my husband and hes happy with them he wears them for work and he doesnt complain anymore."
Review 17 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CharlesR
Location: Chicago
 October 12, 2012

Great Shoe

"I wear a size 14.5. I bought these in a 14 and they fit perfectly. The heel is very comfortable and they look great. I bought them in brown and now I'll buy a pair in black. I recommend these shoes."
Review 18 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Latanya27
Location: Texas
 September 12, 2012

Comfort!

"Great look for anytime and goes with anything."
Review 19 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLovely
Location: Yonkers, NY
 September 4, 2012

Professional Style

"I love that my hubby picked these out for himself. They look cool and casual but can still be pared with a professional look which totally works for his day to day activities.
Hubby did good...nice pick.
"
Review 20 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cre8vBlade
Location: Virginia Beach
 August 31, 2012

THE BEST SHOE...

"...I have ever worn. Seriously. I've had my pair for about three years now and with the exception of the wear inside the shoe they are STILL comfortable and stylish. May even consider getting a new pair of them."