Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Diameter Slip-On

Skechers Skechers Diameter Slip-On

Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.595 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(79 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (79 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
76 of 7996%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Review 1 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChristinaM0008
Location: South Haven MI
 November 10, 2014

Awful

" Slid in the toe, low arch, heavy, and heels slipped. My husband said they were miserable. For a man on his feet 12 or more hours a day they have to be perfect and light. These are neither. They are going back. "
Review 2 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Delaware
 April 20, 2014

Not pleased

" I wore the shoe for 2 days and it ripped along one of the top seams. I liked the look of the shoe, but unfortunately the quality was not there. "
Review 3 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Fort Worth Texas
 November 17, 2013

Sketchers Mens Heisman slip on

" Big fan of Sketchers. Prices seem reasonable too. Third pair of casual slip on's that i have purchased in the last 3-4 years so they do wear well. Once you know the size that fits you just keep on buying! "
Review 4 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jay303
Location: Philadelphia
 August 12, 2013

Comfy

" My husband likes them, especially being those he's on his feet. They are very comfty he's says and versatile. "
Review 5 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: toddv
Location: Chicago
 June 10, 2013

Skechers Heisman Slip-On Brown Color

" Very good fit and brown color is a good match for both jeans and casual dress pants, like khakis. Interior part of shoe is soft and comfortable. I even sprinted for the train the first day I wore them, and the shoes felt just as fine as tennis shoes (although I wouldn't wear them for extensive activity, like running long distances). Very good shoes at a good price. "
Review 6 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DesignGoggles
Location: Alexandria, VA
 May 8, 2013
" These are perfect for both casual and business casual. "
Review 7 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 0000LB
Location: Loganville, GA
 April 8, 2013

Great shoes

" These shoes are so comfortable and they go with everything. "
Review 8 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jaws7530
Location: New York
 April 2, 2013
" Very comfy. "
Review 9 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fsestir
Location: nys
 March 31, 2013

Sketchers Men's Heisman Slip-on

" Love em. Comfortable, easy to wear. Have purchased several pair of the same style. Both colors. "
Review 10 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Razorbach
Location: Rochester, MI
 March 14, 2013

Dig 'em shoes

" The best pair of shoes I ever had! I have been wearing my pair every single day for the last two years, to the point where it is now out of shape; but yet just as comfortable as the day one. Terrific looking, great comfort and amazingly durable. Can't wait to get my feet into the replacement pair I just ordered! "
Review 11 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: littlemermaid
Location: tx
 March 12, 2013
" It's not as comfortable as I thought it would be. But overall a good buy. "
Review 12 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Aubrey81
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 11, 2013

Comfy but runs long

" This was returned to the store as it runs long. I bought this for my dad who is out of country and he wears a 9.5 but when I measured this pair against his own measurement, this was half an inch longer. I love Sketchers and this pair looks and feels very comfy. I'm going to get a half size shorter, sadly they don't have it available at the store with this color. "
Review 13 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julybaby713
Location: Wisconsin
 February 2, 2013

This Heisman shoe deserves a Heisman trophy

" I'm a Corrections Officer so I do a lot of walking around the pods, I have to say this is the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. Even straight out of the box there is no breaking in period! Please don't ever stop making these shoes. "
Review 14 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Todayshowfan
Location: Scranton, Pa
 January 15, 2013

Heisman shoes

" My husband loves these shoes. Excellent fit and very comfortable "
Review 15 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: goodshoesramust
Location: California
 January 2, 2013

Love these!

" Great looking shoe, really comfortable, great fit. Would highly recommend these! "
Review 16 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Wokeupinacar
Location: Seattle
 October 25, 2012

Great shoes

" Bought these for my husband, he loves them and wears them all the time. Would definitely recommend. "
Review 17 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: divingbeauty1
Location: Skokie illinois
 October 18, 2012

comfortable shoes

" bought these for my husband and hes happy with them he wears them for work and he doesnt complain anymore. "
Review 18 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CharlesR
Location: Chicago
 October 12, 2012

Great Shoe

" I wear a size 14.5. I bought these in a 14 and they fit perfectly. The heel is very comfortable and they look great. I bought them in brown and now I'll buy a pair in black. I recommend these shoes. "
Review 19 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Latanya27
Location: Texas
 September 12, 2012

Comfort!

" Great look for anytime and goes with anything. "
Review 20 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLovely
Location: Yonkers, NY
 September 4, 2012

Professional Style

" I love that my hubby picked these out for himself. They look cool and casual but can still be pared with a professional look which totally works for his day to day activities.
Hubby did good...nice pick.
"