Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Diameter Slip-On

Skechers Skechers Diameter Slip-On

Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.595 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(79 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (79 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
76 of 7996%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Review 21 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cre8vBlade
Location: Virginia Beach
 August 31, 2012

THE BEST SHOE...

"...I have ever worn. Seriously. I've had my pair for about three years now and with the exception of the wear inside the shoe they are STILL comfortable and stylish. May even consider getting a new pair of them."
Review 22 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lcook
Location: Torrance
 August 12, 2012

Slip On's that have support

"I wasn't sure that my husband would like these slip-ons so we went up to the closest store so he could try them on., He raves about the comfort the soft inner sole gives him for walking and the support he gets for his arch. They were much less expensive than we thought we'd have to pay and they are good looking so he wears them when we go out."
Review 23 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mewiee
Location: Mission Viejo
 July 18, 2012

Skechers Men's Heisman Slip-On

"My husband love these shoes. They can be worn to work or on the weekends. They are also extremely comfortable."
Review 24 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoedog
Location: Fort Worth,TX
 July 11, 2012

great shoe

"This shoe is so soft. It also looks great. What more could you want? This is my second pair of the same shoe."
Review 25 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: djam
Location: Xenia OH
 May 20, 2012

hubby's new shoes

"Oh i bought this for my hubby coz im usually buying shoes at dsw... so i ordered one for a change he was happy to recieved it and he said the style is good and its comfortable.... he loves it too"
Review 26 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: watermelon217
Location: IL
 March 25, 2012

love them!

"I bought these for my husband who has very wide feet. The wide wasn't available, so we ordered a half size larger in the regular width. Very comfortable shoes that match both casual and work environments! Seems like good quality."
Review 27 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 2Cats
Location: Frederick, MD
 February 11, 2012

Got These for Hubby

"My hubby loves his new shoes. He usually wears a size 10, but there weren't any left in black like he wanted, so he went with a 10.5 instead, and he says he loves them. He says they're extremely comfortable and he can dress them up or down. He especially likes that there are no laces so he can slip them on and go when he's in a hurry."
Review 28 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KJeanne
Location: Geneva, IL
 January 14, 2012

Skechers Heisman Leather Slip Ons

"A great shoe for the price! Long wearing as my husband is on his feet all day long. Keeps its shape and doesn't stretch out too much."
Review 29 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: drewc
Location: Minnesota
 January 13, 2012

Comfortable and Stylish

"These shoes are very comfortable and easily match lots of clothes. They look great with jeans!"
Review 30 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lee101
Location: Nanuet, NY
 January 11, 2012
"bought this shoe for my boyfriend, and he says its very comfy. It's casual but dressy so he can wear it to work or other places and be comfy and still look good."
Review 31 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SalK
Location: Jersey City
 January 4, 2012

Hubby loves them :)

"I recently bought theses shoes for my husband, hoping he will like them... 1. look wise, 2. fitting wise, 3. comfort wise. And thankfully he did :) . My effort paid off. He often wears them when we go out and to work too. He can literally wear them anywhere. It is a good shoe and I would recommend it."
Review 32 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shrek
Location: NY
 December 14, 2011

Easy to Wear and Sharp

"Easy to wear and sharp details!"
Review 33 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ColoradoShoeLover
Location: Denver
 December 10, 2011

Great Shoe!

"I bought this shoe for my husband, and we both love it! It's the perfect mix of casual dressy and comfort."
Review 34 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cyndii
Location: Bronx, NY
 December 1, 2011

Perfect work shoes

"These shoes are great, bought them for my husband because Skechers shoes are very comfortable and he believes me now! These are perfect for work, he wears them all day and his feet no longer hurt him."
Review 35 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DNCII
Location: D.C.
 November 7, 2011

Great Driving Shoes

"My reason for buying these shoes was for their comfort, not their looks. I own a black pair, which are more attractive and which I wear the most often, and I find these to be great for long distance driving. I drive a manual and I find less pressure on my feet while shifting than if I wear dress or athletic shoes. The grips at the bottom of the shoe makes it ideal for those who do drive manual cars. I have NEVER experienced clutch slippage when wearing these, unlike other shoes I have worn while at times shifting. These are ideal to keep in the car for access when needed.
Also, I wear the black pair whenever I travel, so they are also ideal for airport walking and quickly slipping off and on when going through security check!
Dennis"
Review 36 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nanne
Location: Spokane
 November 6, 2011

Skechers Men's Heisman Leather Slip-On

"Very comfy. I could wear the shoes all day versus feeling the need to change shoes after work. Good solid arch support."
Review 37 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: MI
 October 21, 2011

Husbands Work Shoes

"I buy this pair of shoes for my husband. This is probably the fourth pair I've bought for him. He usually goes through a pair every six months, and always asks me to just buy this pair after trying a couple different shoes in the mix that weren't as comfortable or didn't last as long."
Review 38 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: imajineer
Location: Orlando, FL
 October 18, 2011

My Husband Loves These Shoes!

"At first, it may seem a bit snug, but after you move around in them the leather will stretch and start to reshape to your foot. My husband bought a 13 when he normally wears a 13 1/2 wide and was surprised after it stretched how much he enjoys them. It is difficult for him to find shoes in his size so this was awesome!"
Review 39 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TerieLea
Location: Southern NH
 September 21, 2011

Great Casual Shoe

"My husband loves his new Skechers. He can wear with casual work clothes and shorts. Went on vacation and walked everywhere. Even wore them to Yosemite. No issues."
Review 40 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DMichelle
Location: Georgia
 September 15, 2011

Great product!

"I bought this pair of Skechers for my husband and he really loves them. He is picky with shoes that he wears because of his back problem but not this one. He loves wearing it and is very comfortable. His feet doesn't hurt even after long walks. Both of us love the color of the shoes as well."