Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Diameter Slip-On

Skechers Skechers Diameter Slip-On

Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
75 of 7699%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Review 41 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crwrtx
Location: Center Point, TX
 July 30, 2011

Love them

"Husband had a similar pair of Skechers that he completely wore out so was looking for the same shoe. Sadly it was no where to be found. With some apprehension we finally settled on this shoe. He is very happy with the look, the fit, the ease of getting it on and the comfort. I would buy this again for him if it is available when he wears this pair out!"
Review 42 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SWEETJERSEY
Location: Central, New Jersey
 June 26, 2011

Nice Casual shoe

"I bought these for my husband in black and he absolutely loves them. They're a nice pair of casual comfortable shoes."
Review 43 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mikefaye
Location: Sunrise , Florida
 June 16, 2011

Love them

"These are the most comfortable shoes that I have ever owned.I can wear them all day long and my feet feel great.I have 3 pairs of these shoes ,Lt brown,dark brown and black. They are my favorites. I hope they never stop making them,"
Review 44 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tlife
Location: WR GA
 June 7, 2011

Comfortable

"Great walking shoe! Light weight and comfortable. Would buy again!"
Review 45 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: mrswillam
Location: winston salem
 June 2, 2011

Hubby is happy!

"Once they "broke" in to fit his feet (took a few wears) he is very happy with them. He would recommend them to a friend."
Review 46 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenni88
Location: Maine
 June 2, 2011

Very Comfortable!

"My husband bought these in brown for work and loved them so much he bought them in black! They go with everything and can be worn casual or for work! Highly recommendable!"
Review 47 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: angie4
Location: tx
 May 31, 2011

Skechers Men's Heisman Leather Slip-On

"My husband loved them and said they were very comfortable and easy to "slip on." I think they are very versatile and can go with many different outfits."
Review 48 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jandj0220
Location: Fl
 May 26, 2011

Awesome!!

"My husband purchased these shoes for work. He is on his feet all day but still needed something that looked nice with dress clothes. These shoes were perfect! He said they are the most comfortable shoes ever! His foot has never been sore nor has it ever even ached. He loves them so much we ordered another pair shortly after we purchased the first pair just so he could have an extra pair incase they stopped making them."
Review 49 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VickieS
Location: Wayne, NJ
 May 22, 2011

Bought these as a gift

"I purchased these shoes for my brother as a gift. He is very picky about his shoes and claims he can never find a comfortable pair of shoes he can wear to work (hes a teacher). he wears these shoes everyday to work and even when hes not at work i see him wearing them. Great shoe"
Review 50 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Shinzon
Location: San Diego
 May 13, 2011

Not Good

"I wore theses shoes walking around Virginia City, NV and after three hours my feet and ankles were hurting. I only were the shoes when I am sitting and not doing tons of walking."
Review 51 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ckantz
Location: FL
 April 5, 2011

Brown Skechers Slip-On

"This was the end of a skechers collection for now bought a couple other styles in white and black so he needed brown, this skechers collection is all good quality leather, true to size, and a nice looking shoe! Go get it!"
Review 52 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoeloveralways
Location: Dallas, TX
 February 28, 2011

my boyfriend is walking on air!

"My bf said these shoes are one of the most comfortable pairs of shoes he owns. They quickly became his favorite pair!"
Review 53 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jgola
Location: philadelphia,pa
 December 26, 2010

love this shoe

"my hubby loves his!"
Review 54 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ImaManAndILikeShoes
Location: Atlanta
 November 30, 2010

Great

"Sketchers & DSW = greatness"
Review 55 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JMC910
Location: Columbus, OH
 November 22, 2010

Bought these online for my husband

"My husband needed new shoes for work, so I got these online. I was a little worried about buying shoes for someone else - especially online - but knowing I could return or exchange them at a store made the online purchase easier.
And he loves them! He said that at first they seemed a little tight, but now he wears them every day!
Would definitely recommend them."
Review 56 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Peacock07
Location: Germany
 October 23, 2010
"Husband loves this shoes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 57 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SATXShoeLover
Location: San Antonio, TX
 October 20, 2010

Husband loves them!

"My husband is on his feet most of the day and he loves these shoes! No, they're not the most expensive, but for the money they're comfortable and nice looking. Plus, at this price you can replace them the minute they start to wear out."
Review 58 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gboston
Location: Boston, MA
 October 10, 2010

very good man's

"Great shoes. Looks very nice and modern, can be worn with anything. My husband is very picky but he keeps buying these shoes. Every year same but with the new addition. They are comfy, soft and light on your foot."
Review 59 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dred
Location: Upstate NY
 August 22, 2010

Hip and Comfy

"these shoes are great. they feel great and are very stylish. I'm getting the brown pair next."
Review 60 for Skechers Diameter Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shewz
Location: Durham, NC
 August 17, 2010

Pleasantly surprised

"I purchased these shoes for work, mainly as a pair that I wouldn't mind getting torn up from work related wear and tear. Once I started wearing them, they were so comfortable that I actually got to the point where I refused to wear them to work anymore. They have become my everyday kicks! Plus they look great with jeans."