Customer Reviews for Stacy Adams Stacy Adams Luxury Leather Cap Toe Oxford

Stacy Adams Stacy Adams Luxury Leather Cap Toe Oxford

Stacy Adams Luxury Leather Cap Toe Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 of 1889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stacy Adams Luxury Leather Cap Toe Oxford
Review 1 for Stacy Adams Luxury Leather Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KeithT
Location: Houston
 September 15, 2012

Great work shoe for the price

" I have bought several pairs of this shoe, great price, great look for work. "
Review 2 for Stacy Adams Luxury Leather Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: John101
Location: Massachusetts
 September 1, 2012

Sweet Find

" This is a great dressy shoe! A+ "
Review 3 for Stacy Adams Luxury Leather Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mikaachu
Location: tx
 February 4, 2012
" great shoe, looks good, the bottom looks cheap. they said it is leather but its not. looks like plastic. otherwise the shoe feels good. and has a nice look to it. "
Review 4 for Stacy Adams Luxury Leather Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: totallattimes
Location: Blythe, California
 December 26, 2011

Good work show

" NO so comfy but nice shoe. "
Review 5 for Stacy Adams Luxury Leather Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wookie
Location: DC
 October 17, 2011

Great!

" Feel and look GREAT! "
Review 6 for Stacy Adams Luxury Leather Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: potterNJ
Location: NJ
 June 1, 2011

Daily working shoes

" I've bought several Stacy Adams shoes for my husband. They are classic and perfect to be the daily working shoes. This one is a little bit shinning but not too much like a tuxedo shoe, also works great with casual suit. It is true too size, comfort enough. If you just want a basic black shoe, this is it. "
Review 7 for Stacy Adams Luxury Leather Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Gee5
Location: Canton, OH
 April 5, 2011

Stacy Adams Luxury Leather Cap Toe Oxford

" I bought these shoes in Aug, but didn't start wearing them until late Sept. So I have had them for 6 months and I do not wear them on a daily basis. I am not rough on shoes at all and these shoes fell apart within 4 months. The toe cap on one of the shoes buckled and formed a crease which I could live with. Then both heels split and fell apart while walking within weeks of each other. Finally the straw that broke the camel's back was the sole of the shoe has cracked and split which now lets water in. I have bought many pairs of Stacy Adams in the past and loved them for their classiness and sharp appeal. I am very disappointed in this shoe. I contacted Stacy Adams and they are willing to help me out as long as I take the shoes and receipt back to DSW. "
Review 8 for Stacy Adams Luxury Leather Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Kurupt
Location: Slidell, LA
 November 5, 2010

Great shoe, fits narrow

" The she looks great, but it runs a little narrow on my foot. Maybe I have a wider foot than most, but hopefully after I wear them a little more they will break in and fit better. Love the shoe overall. "
Review 9 for Stacy Adams Luxury Leather Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jr3500
Location: New Jersey
 October 6, 2010
" Comfortable and Stylish "
Review 10 for Stacy Adams Luxury Leather Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Biggie
Location: Daly City, CA
 September 21, 2010

Smooth

" I love these shoes and wear them at any opportunity I feel it's okay to dressy shoes(I'm a struggling college student!). They can get a bit rough after a few hours, I wore them to a wedding and my feet were kind of hurting after dancing in them haha, other than that I love the look and am very happy with the purchase. "
Review 11 for Stacy Adams Luxury Leather Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: HoustonviaNO
Location: Houston, TX
 August 18, 2010

Nice shoe

" Very nice everyday work shoe, and even church. It keeps the shine, and wears well. My husband wants a 2nd pair. "
Review 12 for Stacy Adams Luxury Leather Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: iamluckysmom
Location: Pittsburgh
 March 22, 2010

Always Great

" I keep buying this same shoe for my husband to work in. The fit perfectly, look great and the price is right. "
Review 13 for Stacy Adams Luxury Leather Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: geddess
Location: Tampa, FL
 March 4, 2010

Classic & dressy

" I had just bought these and love the classic design. I had previously been buying Florsheims (same design) at about $20 to $30 more. This pair seems up to the same standard with good leather and also comfort inside the shoe. Now I just have to get them broken in! "
Review 14 for Stacy Adams Luxury Leather Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1avatarfan
Location: Carlsbad, CA
 February 8, 2010

Good for Prom

" I really liked them. Bought them for the high school winter formal. They are an all around good looking shoe, kept their shine, didn't scuff, felt good all night, didn't need to rent. The shoes arrived in a timely manner with a great price tag! "
Review 15 for Stacy Adams Luxury Leather Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CptReynolds
Location: Dallas, Texas
 December 21, 2009

Excellent shoe all the way around!!

" I needed some new shoes to wear with my suit for the company Christmas party and I found these. Normally I would have spent about $100.00 or more on some top name shoes. These shoes were very comfortable to wear right out of the box and held up to all night dancing.. I would definitley recommend these shoes to anyone.. What a value.. "
Review 16 for Stacy Adams Luxury Leather Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gitano
Location: Dallas, Tx.
 November 4, 2009

Great Oxford

" I have been wearing this style shoe for over 5 years now. It is probably the best oxford for the money. Its sharp stylish and all leather! I usually go through this shoe about 2 times a year. No other shoe is needed. I truly hope this style and model will continue for many more years. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stacy Adams Luxury Leather Cap Toe Oxford
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy