Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Lightner Pump

Naturalizer Naturalizer Lightner Pump

Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.062 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
40 of 4883%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Review 21 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: warmaiden
Location: Chattanooga, TN
 October 11, 2011

perfect Interview shoe

" This is the perfect black shoe - sleek and comfortable, true to size, with the sassy button detail and peep toe on a heel that's low enough to wear for a long workday on your feet. You'll want to add some padding to the ball of the foot whcih gets flat quickly, but otherwise, a great shoe. Im tempted to buy two pairs to have an extra on deck for when I wear these out. "
Review 22 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Gechy
Location: Maryland
 August 23, 2011
" Just wore this product to work, it's so comfortable and it fits. the finishing is lovely. it's one of my best office shoes. "
Review 23 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: coolchris
Location: Newark, NJ
 August 18, 2011

Very Comfy

" I found this shoe online loved and picked it up from the store, it is VERY comfortable, run to size, wore it to church and as an usher I stood for about 2 hours and did not feel it, will recommend this to a friend. "
Review 24 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoppingwithdeb
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 July 23, 2011

Great work shoe!

" I was looking for a classy, lower heeled work shoe...just can't get into the flat ones but I do a lot of walking. This one fit the bill perfectly! The sizing is exactly as it states and it's very comfortable, yet stylish. And it'll go with everything!! "
Review 25 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Iced
Location: NYC
 July 10, 2011
" I wanted a summer dress shoe that could work for both work and going out after. This shoe fit the bill but the material across the toe area presses down on my toe and makes it very uncomfortable and I wouldn't be able to wear it for any length of time. Everything else about the shoe is good hence the 3 stars. "
Review 26 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tataclan
Location: DC
 July 2, 2011

Half Size Bigger

" Comfy, simple, cute ... buy it 1/2 size larger. I bought it in-store, but should've gotten it in the next size. It was an evening, so I thought it was snug enough, but no .... to tight. Highly recommend it. It's classic and comfy! AND if the office halls and floors are not carpeted, no one will hear the "tackety tack" as you move your way about the office! "
Review 27 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: debmoo
Location: North Richland Hills, Texas
 June 12, 2011

Comfy shoes

" I love this pair of shoes, they are very, very comfortable. A classic look with the peeptoe keeps them updated. I have received many, many compliments also. Great shopping experience online. "
Review 28 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Karoswan
Location: Kansas
 June 1, 2011

SNAZZY HEEL SHAPE - GOOD STYLE AND COMFORT

" This is a really attractive, taylored shoe - out of the ordinary, interesting heel shape. Could not find the size we needed!! Found them online at DSW and utilized overnight shipping and they did arrive in time, just as promised. LIFESAVER!!! THANKS SO MUCH!! Love the patent trim - dressy for a great looking pant shoe. Comfortable open toe --- yea Naturalizers! ! "
Review 29 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Princess5
Location: Springfield
 May 29, 2011
" I love these shoes! They are very comfortable and stylish. I wear them with crop pants and they look great. "
Review 30 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JanetC
Location: MA
 May 26, 2011

Naturalizer Lightner Pump

" Very stylish - I've received many compliments - and COMFORTABLE! "
Review 31 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reviewbyrenee
Location: Raleigh
 May 19, 2011

love these

" These are the most comfortable heels I own. Usually, I can't wear a heel this high but these are great. They are updated w/ the peep toe but still very classic. "
Review 32 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: mroselai
Location: Tamarac, FL
 May 15, 2011

Comfy and Classic

" The reviews on these shoes are accurate. They are comfortable. "
Review 33 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SRMRonnie
Location: Nashua
 May 12, 2011

Comfy pump

" I wore them for a ball and was able to dance the night away with my husband in comfort. "
Review 34 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Argentara
Location: Seattle, WA
 April 27, 2011

Ouch!

" These looked great and felt ok when I first put them on, but at the end of the day I didn't have any skin left on the tops of my toes. Wish I could return them, but since I've already worn them, I'll just be sure to only wear them when I know I won't need to be on my feet. "
Review 35 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: midblocker
Location: Houston,TX
 March 25, 2011
" Very nice and comfortable shoe. Heel size and length is perfect. Plus it has the added bonus of being stylish. "
Review 36 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cg528
Location: Royal Oak Michigan
 March 20, 2011

Great looking shoe that's also comfortable

" Loved the look online - received it in the mail the other day and walked around the house in them for awhile. Feels very comfortable and I love the look of the shoe on me. To be honest, I haven't worn them outside yet, but they are very comfortable and look great. "
Review 37 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: BMR1234
Location: Bethesda, MD
 March 14, 2011

Fashionable Navy Peeptoe

" It's hard to find fashionable navy shoes. These peeptoes certainly fit the bill! I will be wearing them to work with my spring skirts and dresses. Comforable and good looking! "
Review 38 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: xsprite
Location: New York
 March 5, 2011

the right choice

" These shoes are amazing. I was looking for something cute for work and comfortable since I stand all day. These were definitely the right choice. "
Review 39 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Juin
Location: Northern Virginia
 December 30, 2010

London Paris comfort

" I wore these Shoes with my dresses and dress pants in London and Paris. I walked for blocks to catch the trains, subway and on all kinds of surfaces including cobble stone. I even had to run a few times as were were running late for a london show. They were comfortable and sturdy.
I Do not recomend them for a all day walking trip but for a good long night on the town they are excellent. I'm in my early 40s with a bad back I picked these for the comfort leval and the fact that they held up very well, looked very pretty and were very versatile with all my outfits.
"
Review 40 for Naturalizer Lightner Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yuholin
Location: Boston, MA
 September 20, 2010

Very cute

" These are great for wearing around the office or going out, but I wouldn't recommend them if you're going to be walking a long distance. Other than that, very cute and comfortable and I've gotten many compliments on them so far. "