Customer Reviews for M by Marinelli M by Marinelli Tavern Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

M by Marinelli M by Marinelli Tavern Sandal

M by Marinelli Tavern Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.03 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
27 of 3382%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for M by Marinelli Tavern Sandal
Review 21 for M by Marinelli Tavern Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Imashoediva2
Location: MI
 June 18, 2010

So pretty!

"Purchased these for a wedding to dress up a silk dress & they add just the right amount of 'sparkle'. They're feminine, sexy & look great on the foot! The heel is high enough to be dressy, low enough for comfort. Haven't danced in them yet (wedding is in August) but I've been wearing them around the house & they seem like I'll be able to wear them without issues. They don't have a lot of support but that's to be expected with 'strappy' shoes like this. Still, for a dressier shoe, I love them!"
Review 22 for M by Marinelli Tavern Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Malice
Location: Manning, SC
 May 17, 2010

Marinella Tavern Sandal

"I loved the sandal but did not think I could stand in it for a wedding and reception. The heel was so small that it was not steady to stand on. I really hated to send it back. Beautiful shoe!"
Review 23 for M by Marinelli Tavern Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NewYorkChic
Location: Bradenton, FL
 April 22, 2010

Beautiful Sandal

"The Marinelli Tavern Sandal is very stylish and also comfortable. Great with formal wear and for a night out with the girls. Fun, classy and inexpensive."
Review 24 for M by Marinelli Tavern Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jaida
Location: Florida
 April 19, 2010

Love the shoes!!!

"I bought these in silver and not only are these shoes gorgeous, but I wore them all night to a wedding and danced the night away."
Review 25 for M by Marinelli Tavern Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: fashiondoc
Location: New Jersey
 April 15, 2010

Hot

"I bought these shoes hoping that it would be as pretty as the picture. It was hotter. I love them! They run a tad short, but overall fit well. I can't wait to wear them!"
Review 26 for M by Marinelli Tavern Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MSprague
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 April 13, 2010

LOVE these shoes!

"I am getting married in June and ordered these shoes online to wear with my dress, and for my bridesmaids to wear with their dress! Because of my colors, we ordered the silver shoes; They are PERFECT! They are even more sparkly and beautiful in person! They are not extremely comfortable, but definitely more comfortable than most strappy sandals are! Even my bridesmaids that do not like heels love them/think they are alright to walk in! I am so excited to show of these shoes on my big day!:)"
Review 27 for M by Marinelli Tavern Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shopaholic13
Location: Michigan
 April 5, 2010

Beautiful Shoe

"This shoe was a GREAT purchase. I bought these shoes to wear in my summer wedding. I received them very quickly and of course immediately tried them on with my dress. The shoe is extremely beautiful in person! I liked the way they looked online, but they are absolutely gorgeous in person. There is just enough of a heel to add some height while still be low enough for comfort. Perfect accessory to any dress!"
Review 28 for M by Marinelli Tavern Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: purplemommy
Location: Vicksburg, MI
 February 26, 2010

LOVED this shoe.....however......

"I absolutely loved this shoe and it is what I wanted to wear with my wedding dress. HOWEVER, the rhinestones on the straps kept catching on the sheer overlay of my dress. I even walked around the house to see if it was a fluke and it wasn't. It happened repeatedly. How disappointing! The style matched my dress and the fit was perfect. I suppose with a different type of dress they would rock."
Review 29 for M by Marinelli Tavern Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Texasrose
Location: Texas
 October 27, 2009

Beautiful shoe

"Not the most comfortable pair of shoes I've ever worn, but it's one of the prettiest. The stones look more like crystals, giving it an expensive look."
Review 30 for M by Marinelli Tavern Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: flygirl29
Location: Seattle
 October 27, 2009
"I received these shoes purchased for my daughters dance. They came missing two rhinestones on the clasp and I did not have time to exchange before the date. She did love them otherwise and said they were very comfortable and fit great. This is my first online order so I will find out how easy they will be to exchange or get repaired on DSW. We would give them 5stars if the stones were not missing."
Review 31 for M by Marinelli Tavern Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OctBride
Location: Springfield, VA
 September 14, 2009

Shoes Fit for a Princess

"Went looking for practical wedding shoes that I could wear after the wedding and, well, I'm prone to 180s! Had no intention of getting something quite so glitzy, but these were the right height, felt good and they're super sexy on. Took them on a trial run for someone else's wedding not too long ago and they did pretty well. Straps dug into my little toes by the end of the night, but that was after hours of dancing. Definitely the right price, too."
Ratings-Only Reviews for M by Marinelli Tavern Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-32 of 32