Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.595 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
35 of 3795%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BJJJ
Location: Battlle Creek, MI
 May 16, 2013
"I was looking to purchase a Skecher with no tongue and a larger foot opening. This pair fits that description to a T. Great neutral color. Great to wear while walking with no socks in the summer."
Review 2 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Merci
Location: Chicago
 April 29, 2013
"The opening is larger than expected. Which makes it odd looking when wearing socks. Also, the size runs small."
Review 3 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angyology
Location: Camarillo, CA
 April 18, 2013

Taupe Comfort

"Love my comfort Skeckers in taupe. Wear them every weekend. Wish they were a little more snug around the ankle."
Review 4 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LLyd
Location: Perth Amboy, NJ
 April 14, 2013

So cute

"These are so cute- i like the soft tan color because it's so subtle and looks cute with shorts and even a skirt. Very cute and comfy - would highly recommend."
Review 5 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChelseaS
Location: Massachusettes
 March 29, 2013

Love These Sneaks!

"I love these sneakers. They are super comfy and perfect to throw on when running out to the store or going for a walk (it's great that they don't have laces). They are the perfect neutral color, so they go with so many things! The sneakers are nice and light, and not at all clunky. I have wider feet and they are nice and snug, but not tight, and they make my feet look small!! I ordered a half size up and that was a good decision based on the with of the shoe. I will be purchasing these in more colors!"
Review 6 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Renis
Location: Calexico, CA
 February 26, 2013
"great shoe, perfect for a walking day"
Review 7 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Terski
Location: PA
 February 9, 2013

Comfortable

"True to size and very comfortable.. I love them."
Review 8 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: donnababe
Location: PittsburghFlorida
 January 18, 2013

a classy sneaker

"My daughter had these shoes and I always admired them. I got my self a pair and like them even more. They are very comfy right from the start. The neutral color seems perfect for whatever I wear. I like them for shopping because they are perfect for hours on your feet and easy to get on and off when trying on clothes. Being a snowbird, I can use these year round."
Review 9 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Watercolorist
Location: Sausalito
 November 20, 2012

Great sneakers

"Very comfortable and look great. I love Skechers shoes. I like the lower cut on these sneakers which makes them less bulky and heavy looking. The fact that I don't have to tie laces but can just slip these on is also great."
Review 10 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hula
Location: Michigan
 October 28, 2012

Work & Play

"I love these shoes. They are very comfortable, stylish enough to wear to work, comfy enough to run around in after work."
Review 11 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Clotch
Location: El Salvador
 September 24, 2012

Happy with my shoes

"I live outside the USA and that normally refrains me from buying shoes online since the odds that they will not fit are high and it is very difficult and costly to return them. I liked these shoes so much that I decided to take the chances and I am very glad that they fit. I have thin feet and that makes my size to fluctuate depending on the shoe width."
Review 12 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Janhl
Location: Bucks County, PA
 August 16, 2012

Neat

"Comfortable for both walking and relaxing."
Review 13 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Palomina
Location: Santa Barbara
 June 11, 2012

super

"Perfect fit, comfy right out of the box wore them the very same day. The price was amazing with the 20% discount.
Love them.
"
Review 14 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Gigiann
Location: Brooklyn
 May 2, 2011

Love this Sneaker

"I Love Sketcher sneakers, but these are awesome. I didn't even have to break these in. The first time I put them on, I wore them all day and they felt as if they've been broken in from the first step. I have them in the Khaki color. I'm ordering the white ones next."
Review 15 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shual
Location: Raleigh, NC
 March 6, 2011

Great Pair of Shoes

"Got a pair of these online as a first time customer of DSW's. These sneakers are not only cool and fashionable but very comfortable as well. I plan to order more Sketchers as they are a perfect fit and love the free shipping and other discounts that DSW offers which really make the purchases a great deal !"
Review 16 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JenN543
Location: Rhode Island
 February 18, 2011

Cute and lightweight on the Go!

"Great shoe for on the go...light weight. Not your bulky sneaker. I ordered my size but they seem a but snug. I am hoping they loosen with wear which I think they will. I like light sneakers to bum around in so these will be perfect."
Review 17 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: minniekibie
Location: on-line
 January 16, 2011

Super comfy sneakers

"These are super comfy shoes! They are really cute, fit your foot snugly, so your foot doesn't shift around. Yet they have great support ! I already have recommended these to my friends. I saw these on my sis, tried them on, immediately bought a pair. She actually owns 3 pairs of these, and teaches school in them!"
Review 18 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: beachgirl92087
Location: Cleveland
 December 14, 2010

Sporty and casual

"These are great shoes if you want something that's sporty, yet casual and stylish."
Review 19 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luchi
Location: Denver, CO
 October 6, 2010

SO COMFY AND CUTE!!!

"great pair of shoes to wear when it's cold out and you need to keep your toes warm, or want to look cute but have to walk a lot. love these shoes!"
Review 20 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AbbyNormal
Location: Orlando, FL
 September 17, 2010

Not as great as my other Sketchers

"I bought these for a trip to NY where I knew I'd be walking a lot. Yeah...bad idea. I wore them the first day and they tore up my feet with blisters and just plain made my feet sore. I was a trooper and made it through the day but did not wear them the rest of the trip and kept hoping I'd forget to pack them to take them back home. I will try them again with socks but because of the low profile, it might take some searching to find some. They're good fashion sneakers and I'll wear them on my bike but they are no substitute for actual sneakers. Cute though, so, I guess that's why they get 3 stars."