Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.595 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
35 of 3795%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: miranda867
Location: Huntsville, AL
 September 9, 2010

Good Get-up-and-go shoe

"Needed some slip on shoes for running around. Mostly wear without socks, but the no show kind work well with them.
Great purchase.
"
Review 22 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Yohanie
Location: Nebraska
 April 26, 2010

super comfortable and cute

"These slip ons are the perfect shoe that looks great with jeans and shorts. They are very comfortable. When I first got them the elastic band around the top was a little tight, but by the 3rd day they fit like a dream. they are very low profile and fit easily into my bag (I walk a lot and switch out shoes sometimes). if you can't wear heels then these are a nice break!"
Review 23 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shepmama
Location: Ankeny, Iowa
 April 5, 2010

Nice shoe

"I like these shoes because they slip on nicely. Need to be worn with a thinner sock or no sock. I really liked this color because it's like wearing a dressy tennis shoe. I just got sick of wearing ugly tennis shoes and these are soo cute to wear with anything."
Review 24 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rkoontz19
Location: indianapolis
 March 26, 2010

good shoe

"I thought that these were going to be in the brown family... but they are very grey. After getting them, I like the grey/brown... just enough of each color that you can wear them with black! Love that!! Very comfy... I actually got these for a vacation. There are easy to pack bc they take up no room at all!"
Review 25 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveLabs
Location: Bayonne, NJ
 March 23, 2010

Sketchers

"These are the most comfortabe shoes I own. I have them in three different colors. The on-line ordering for DSW is awesome. It's easy and fast! My order arrived in less than 4 days. I am very very happy with my purchase and shopping experience."
Review 26 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jymmi
Location: Albany, NY
 March 22, 2010

Jymmi

"This is my first pair of tan biker slip-ons. I have five other pairs of similar style but different colors and some duplicates. I loved the first pair of sketchers i purchased and am hooked. These shoes are comfortable, stylish, and can be ordered through the mail. Normally, I have to try my shoes on, but no sketchers. The size is consistent and they fit "like a glove".""
Review 27 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LuvaBargain
Location: La Canada Flintridge, CA
 March 22, 2010

Super cute and comfy

"I love these shoes! I purchased them for travel because they are easy on/off through airport security, they are comfortable for lots of walking and the neutral color goes with anything. But I've found I reach for them almost daily so now I need another pair in case I wear them out. They are true to size and don't need a breaking in period which is great. You won't regret this buy."
Review 28 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shoepup
Location: Long Island, NY
 March 21, 2010

Great Looking Sneaker

"I am not a fan of sneakers. I tried on a pair of Skecher's about a year and half ago and they were so comfortable. I didn't purchase them and was sorry later. What attracted me to this particular pair was the style, slip on feature and color. They fit perfectly with the exception of my instep. I do have a slightly high instep and I feel some pressure but otherwise, they are comfortable. I'm hoping they will stretch out a bit at the instep because I don't want to put these sneakers on the top shelf of my closet. I really do like them! Thanks DSW for offering such a great selection of shoes."
Review 29 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shittykitty
Location: GA
 March 9, 2010

Could be better

"The problem with these flats is they make your feet look very long if you're size 9 and above. I love slip-ons but these are a bit difficult to put on because there's nothing to hold on to. Otherwise, I would have given 5 stars."
Review 30 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SUNWALKER
Location: NY
 March 3, 2010

shoe

"my second shoe(roomy sneaker was 1st)after bunion surgery,i found them to be comfortable. had to wait a while because they are a snug fit."
Review 31 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegal1019
Location: Tennessee
 February 28, 2010

Easy wearing sneakers!

"Love these -- easy on and off and cute! Look great with yoga pants, or jeans for casual wear. Good buy!"
Review 32 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Stephanie51
Location: Tucson, AZ
 February 22, 2010

Skechers Women's Biker-Point Blank Sneaker

"These are some of my favorite shoes ~ I currently have four pairs. They are very comfortable are great for traveling!"
Review 33 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sawyersweetie
Location: St Louis, MO
 January 7, 2010

WONDERFUL!

"So comfy! Easy to get on and off, looks great with jeans or yoga pants. I told my Mom to try them on and she almost kept them, went right online and got herself a pair."
Review 34 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Flootie
Location: Des Moines, IA
 December 21, 2009

Awesome shoe!

"This shoe is light and comfy right out of the box. It's dressy enough to wear with city shorts, but also looks great with jeans or yoga pants. The taupe color is neutral and can be worn with any color. I get lots of compliments when I wear them."
Review 35 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Wisconsin
 December 21, 2009

versitile shoe

"This shoe is comfortable and easy to slip on. I wear it to work and at home- The color is easy to wear with all types of clothes. I would strongly recommend it."
Review 36 for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gigglepance
Location: Des Moines, IA
 November 23, 2009

Skechers Sneaker

"I love, love, love these shoes!!! I originally got them in brown, loved them so much, my husband got the black pair for me, for Christmas last year. And now, I just purchased the Taupe color. They are great weekend shoes...they look great with yoga pants, running pants, or jeans. They are so comfortable and make my size 10 feet look small (which is hard to do sometimes)!! =) I would recommend these shoes to anyone!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Skechers Biker Point Blank Sneaker - Womens
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
21-37 of 37