Customer Reviews for Timberland Timberland White Ledge Hiking Boot

Timberland Timberland White Ledge Hiking Boot

Timberland White Ledge Hiking Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.618 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
54 of 5598%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Timberland White Ledge Hiking Boot
Review 21 for Timberland White Ledge Hiking Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 October 30, 2012

Timberland Men's White Ledge Waterproof Boots

" The boots fit great and went on a 6.25 mile hike the first time wearing them. I did get a small blister on the top of my left toe, but I can't say that is bad after hiking that far in a brand new pair of boots. Overall, they are very comfortable and worth the money. "
Review 22 for Timberland White Ledge Hiking Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Scotch Plains
 September 17, 2012

Great Buy!

" I bought these boots and I'm enjoying them. They are comfortable and I'm looking forward to using them this Fall. Shoe runs true to size. "
Review 23 for Timberland White Ledge Hiking Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Ohio
 February 25, 2012

Great Hiking Boot

" Keeps feet and legs dry while hiking in mud and snow. "
Review 24 for Timberland White Ledge Hiking Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Jamaica Plain, MA
 February 6, 2012

Great Boot

" These were for my husband. He loves timberland products and these were to replace an old pair. He says that they fit great, but needed some wearing in. "
Review 25 for Timberland White Ledge Hiking Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: harrison
 December 28, 2011

timberland

" Runs true to size. Very comfortable and looks good too! Fast shipping. "
Review 26 for Timberland White Ledge Hiking Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fargo
 December 23, 2011

I am really satisfied with it...

" This is a very comfy boot. Warm and reliable. "
Review 27 for Timberland White Ledge Hiking Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Morgan Hill
 December 12, 2011

Love the Timberland boots!

" Great quality & comfort! "
Review 28 for Timberland White Ledge Hiking Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tucker, GA
 December 1, 2011

Fast and Smooth

" My new Timberland boots were shipped right away and arrived in three days. The boots were packaged securely (shoebox inside of a sturdy outer box). The boots are a perfect fit and look exactly like the pictures on the DSW website. Smooth deal! "
Review 29 for Timberland White Ledge Hiking Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 27, 2011

Great shoe

" I just got this shoes for my husband and he loved them. He had been looking for a pair of shoes that were comfy for work and he found them just perfect. "
Review 30 for Timberland White Ledge Hiking Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Villanova
 November 9, 2011

Timberland Hiking boot

" Not as waterproof as I expected and little to no insulation for when it is cold and damp. The right boot tends to rub against the tendon, but it is improving. "
Review 31 for Timberland White Ledge Hiking Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Linden, NJ
 November 6, 2011

good waterproof

" Looks good, not too wide or hard. Comfortable working shoe. "
Review 32 for Timberland White Ledge Hiking Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: lake hopatcong nj 07849
 October 19, 2011

best hiking boot out there

" my husband recently purchased timberland hiking boots from your website.he is very fussy about his clothing and shoes.when the boots arrived he told me to hold onto the box he thought he might have to return them when he put them on he loved them.i have definitely made him a dsw shopper for life. "
Review 33 for Timberland White Ledge Hiking Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 October 4, 2011

Good Boot

" I bought these for my husband and he really likes them. He says they fit true to size and are comfortable enough to walk for long periods of time. "
Review 34 for Timberland White Ledge Hiking Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 August 18, 2011

LOVE IT

" Ordered these for my son...it is insanly difficult to find size 14 in a store...he loves them and the fit is perfect! "
Review 35 for Timberland White Ledge Hiking Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: El centro
 July 18, 2011

work shoes

" I bought this for my husband but they were narrow for him so I return them and since he really don't like going shopping I have to go to the store and look for another pair. "
Review 36 for Timberland White Ledge Hiking Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Arlington, Va
 June 13, 2011

Not climbing everest but perfect for me!

" Hill walking and smaller feats. Love the timberlands. I bought mens in my size. Great price and good ankle support. I like them alot! "
Review 37 for Timberland White Ledge Hiking Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Spring, Tx
 April 30, 2011

First hikers for me

" I have been shopping for a bit for a quality pair of hiking boots for casual wear / light woods travel.
These are very comfy and for the price, just what I wanted.
"
Review 38 for Timberland White Ledge Hiking Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: PA
 April 6, 2011

Very Comfy!

" I got these as work boots for my husband. Needed a comfy work boot without a steel toe in it so it wouldn't set off there metal detectors. He loves these boots and even when he's been on his feet all day he says his feet don't hurt! "
Review 39 for Timberland White Ledge Hiking Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 1, 2011

Very Comfy

" I gifted these boots to my dad for his birthday since he can't go wrong with timberland! He loves them, it's very comfy, and the dark brown color is very nice. "
Review 40 for Timberland White Ledge Hiking Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Nebraska
 March 12, 2011

my husband loves them

" My husband says these are incredibly comfortable, especially for a winter boot. He wears them quite a bit for long periods of time. "