Customer Reviews for Bearpaw Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot

Bearpaw Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot

Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.295 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(112 Reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (112 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
36
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
2
100 of 11289%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Review 21 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: online
 October 15, 2014

not very wearable

" I ordered this boots because they looked super cute, but when I goy them I realized that I would never be able to wear them outside. I live in Seattle and rain season is coming up, so these beauties don't work for my weather. I guess if you live in California, they would be fine... otherwise they'll get soaked! "
Review 22 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: oregon
 September 25, 2014

boots

" not too shabby for a reasonable priced pair of boots. kick back and comfy for sure! "
Review 23 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fargo ND
 August 26, 2014

Bear Paw Knit Sweater Boot

" I love how versatile this boot is. I can wear them while I'm in sweats or I can wear them while I dress up. I live in North Dakota and winters can be brutal. But my feet stayed warm outside and cool inside as I wore them all day. "
Review 24 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Nesconset
 July 11, 2014

Horrible boot!

" Ordered these boots, when they arrived they were worn out on the back suede, full of hair and they had multiple pulls and a gaping hole on the side of the boot. Returned. Very disappointed in the quality of this boot. First problem I have ever encountered with DSW hope its my last. All in all the boot is cheaply made. "
Review 25 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Albany, NY
 March 17, 2014

comfy but cheap

" comfy shoes if they could last for more than a day, buttons fall off and knitting came unraveled within 24hours :( very upsetting "
Review 26 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Emmaus PA
 March 15, 2014

Great boot

" Everything I expected!! Great boot great fit at a great price. "
Review 27 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: maplewood
 March 14, 2014
" These boots are very comfortable and stylish. I love them! "
Review 28 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 March 5, 2014

Affordable knit boot

" Bought these knit boots for my daughter to replace her knit ugg pulls that had pulled out threads and lint balls. These boots are definitely more affordable and just as stylish I bought a 2nd pair in a different color. "
Review 29 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 March 3, 2014
" I ordered these online so here are some things you don't know unless you try them on first... unless I wear tall socks, every time I walk they come off of my heel and you can see each of my toes through the boots because the top of these boots are soft like socks, not stiff. "
Review 30 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: USA
 February 9, 2014

Very Cute & Warm

" I bought these as a size 8, and I normally wear a size 9 but they were out of stock in all of the colors for size 9, but I needed boots ASAP so I got a pair of 8s. I am very happy with these boots. They fit actually a bit larger than I would expect 8s to be on me, so it worked out. However, the knit does rub my toe a bit, but I am pretty sure that it will stretch out and won't be an issue.
The only issue I have is that the website restocked legit 2 days after my boots had arrived and I had worn them already so I couldn't trade them in. Maybe in a few years it will be time for new ones. "
Review 31 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: minneapolis, mn
 February 7, 2014

bearpaw

" Runs very small and wide, i could not fit into a 8 when I wear a 7 and extremely wide. would not recommend, "
Review 32 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indiana
 February 6, 2014

Super cute but might as well be slippers...

" They are made of a very stretchy knit sock-like material and the sole is a heavy plastic. In other words, every time you step your foot will fall out of the shoe. The first few times I wore them they gave me blisters on my heels because they kept rubbing on my heel. Also, they won't keep your feet warm in any thing less than 30ish degrees F or dry for that matter. They are very cute rolled down but do not stay up when rolled up. "
Review 33 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 February 4, 2014

More for fashion not for warmth

" I found the boots easily slipped off my foot as I walked. Not much cushion on the inside but still pretty comfortable. They also look much better folded down rather than worn as tall boots. "
Review 34 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Oregon
 January 30, 2014
" Super cute and fun to wear! The toggles are fun and match everything. The boots fold down but also stay up well. Warm and comfy "
Review 35 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rockvile MD
 January 20, 2014

super super super comfy but....

" these shoes are super comfortable but they are slightly too tight in the toe area and if i went up a size then the heel would be loose but i thought the fabric would stretch a little in the front because it is made out of a yarnish type material and the sheepskin inside was like stepping on a cloud it was very soft but in the end i did not have to size up but my feet are small (i am a petite person) these are shoes someone MUST TRY ON before buying "
Review 36 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Charleston, West Virginia
 January 15, 2014
" These are the most comfortable shoes EVA!! Love!!! "
Review 37 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indiana
 December 26, 2013

Ca-ute!!

" This boots are SOOOOO nice! I had gotten a size 8, ( as I usually wear 7~~no HALF sizes)...but they are TOOOO small therefore, I believe, they really don't fit true to size. Returning them for a bigger size...But overall, very cute boots. Can be worn outside with ice AND snow ;) "
Review 38 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: freeport pa
 December 17, 2013
" boots arrived in just a few days. they are a gift but they look perfect, just the right height and they fold down nicely! "
Review 39 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 December 16, 2013

Comfy and Warm

" A great addition to my boot collection. Great to tuck leggings in or to wear with skirts. Exactly what I wanted for those weekend days when I'm running errands or just hanging out. "
Review 40 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 December 4, 2013

Love

" I've bought these boots before and I will continue to buy them in the future. They're my "go to" boots for running errands, walking the dog, etc. They're SUPER COMFY. They may feel slightly snug at first (I am a true size 7) but trust me, they stretch. I had a black pair and after a few years they stretched out to the point that it was difficult to walk in them and they'd fall off my feet.. so I bought another pair in gray and they're perfect again. You can also throw them in the washing machine if they get dirty and in the dryer!... they're seriously great boots and I would highly recommend them to a friend... I just wish they didn't stretch out, but I guess it's understandable given the material and how often I used/wore them "