Customer Reviews for Bearpaw Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot

Bearpaw Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot

Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.304 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(115 Reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (115 reviews)
5 stars
61
4 stars
37
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
2
103 of 11590%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Review 21 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Monroeville,Pa
 October 25, 2014

*Runs Small*

" I really like this shoe but it runs small. This shoe requires you to order a size up if you want the right fit. "
Review 22 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Iowa City
 October 22, 2014

COMFORTABLE LOVE

" I've been eying these for a while and finally decided they'd be the perfect addition to my fall shoe collection. They are super comfy and warm. Perfect for crisp fall days! "
Review 23 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pa
 October 20, 2014

Sizing issue

" I assume if I would have ordered my normal 9.5 I would have had no problems but in boots I typically can wear a 9 with socks and they're comfy. Not these, they're too tight and I thought the 10 would be way too big. Bummer, they're cute and look similar to UGG's but I guess I'll have to keep searching. "
Review 24 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: online
 October 15, 2014

not very wearable

" I ordered this boots because they looked super cute, but when I goy them I realized that I would never be able to wear them outside. I live in Seattle and rain season is coming up, so these beauties don't work for my weather. I guess if you live in California, they would be fine... otherwise they'll get soaked! "
Review 25 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: oregon
 September 25, 2014

boots

" not too shabby for a reasonable priced pair of boots. kick back and comfy for sure! "
Review 26 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fargo ND
 August 26, 2014

Bear Paw Knit Sweater Boot

" I love how versatile this boot is. I can wear them while I'm in sweats or I can wear them while I dress up. I live in North Dakota and winters can be brutal. But my feet stayed warm outside and cool inside as I wore them all day. "
Review 27 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Nesconset
 July 11, 2014

Horrible boot!

" Ordered these boots, when they arrived they were worn out on the back suede, full of hair and they had multiple pulls and a gaping hole on the side of the boot. Returned. Very disappointed in the quality of this boot. First problem I have ever encountered with DSW hope its my last. All in all the boot is cheaply made. "
Review 28 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Albany, NY
 March 17, 2014

comfy but cheap

" comfy shoes if they could last for more than a day, buttons fall off and knitting came unraveled within 24hours :( very upsetting "
Review 29 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Emmaus PA
 March 15, 2014

Great boot

" Everything I expected!! Great boot great fit at a great price. "
Review 30 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: maplewood
 March 14, 2014
" These boots are very comfortable and stylish. I love them! "
Review 31 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 March 5, 2014

Affordable knit boot

" Bought these knit boots for my daughter to replace her knit ugg pulls that had pulled out threads and lint balls. These boots are definitely more affordable and just as stylish I bought a 2nd pair in a different color. "
Review 32 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 March 3, 2014
" I ordered these online so here are some things you don't know unless you try them on first... unless I wear tall socks, every time I walk they come off of my heel and you can see each of my toes through the boots because the top of these boots are soft like socks, not stiff. "
Review 33 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: USA
 February 9, 2014

Very Cute & Warm

" I bought these as a size 8, and I normally wear a size 9 but they were out of stock in all of the colors for size 9, but I needed boots ASAP so I got a pair of 8s. I am very happy with these boots. They fit actually a bit larger than I would expect 8s to be on me, so it worked out. However, the knit does rub my toe a bit, but I am pretty sure that it will stretch out and won't be an issue.
The only issue I have is that the website restocked legit 2 days after my boots had arrived and I had worn them already so I couldn't trade them in. Maybe in a few years it will be time for new ones. "
Review 34 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: minneapolis, mn
 February 7, 2014

bearpaw

" Runs very small and wide, i could not fit into a 8 when I wear a 7 and extremely wide. would not recommend, "
Review 35 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indiana
 February 6, 2014

Super cute but might as well be slippers...

" They are made of a very stretchy knit sock-like material and the sole is a heavy plastic. In other words, every time you step your foot will fall out of the shoe. The first few times I wore them they gave me blisters on my heels because they kept rubbing on my heel. Also, they won't keep your feet warm in any thing less than 30ish degrees F or dry for that matter. They are very cute rolled down but do not stay up when rolled up. "
Review 36 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 February 4, 2014

More for fashion not for warmth

" I found the boots easily slipped off my foot as I walked. Not much cushion on the inside but still pretty comfortable. They also look much better folded down rather than worn as tall boots. "
Review 37 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Oregon
 January 30, 2014
" Super cute and fun to wear! The toggles are fun and match everything. The boots fold down but also stay up well. Warm and comfy "
Review 38 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rockvile MD
 January 20, 2014

super super super comfy but....

" these shoes are super comfortable but they are slightly too tight in the toe area and if i went up a size then the heel would be loose but i thought the fabric would stretch a little in the front because it is made out of a yarnish type material and the sheepskin inside was like stepping on a cloud it was very soft but in the end i did not have to size up but my feet are small (i am a petite person) these are shoes someone MUST TRY ON before buying "
Review 39 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Charleston, West Virginia
 January 15, 2014
" These are the most comfortable shoes EVA!! Love!!! "
Review 40 for Bearpaw Knit Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indiana
 December 26, 2013

Ca-ute!!

" This boots are SOOOOO nice! I had gotten a size 8, ( as I usually wear 7~~no HALF sizes)...but they are TOOOO small therefore, I believe, they really don't fit true to size. Returning them for a bigger size...But overall, very cute boots. Can be worn outside with ice AND snow ;) "