Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Easty Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Easty Bootie

BCBG Paris Easty Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.235 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
31 of 3491%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Easty Bootie
Review 21 for BCBG Paris Easty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsARJ
Location: VA
 November 23, 2009

Cute bootie for the price

"Overall I like these booties, a little narrow in the toe, and wide in the heel, but not unbearable. Super cute with leggings, pants or skirts."
Review 22 for BCBG Paris Easty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYWorkingGirl
Location: New York City
 November 23, 2009

So comfortable!!!!!

"I have to say these BCBG booties one of the most comfortable pairs of shoes I have purchased in a while. I was on the fence about which color to buy but when trying them on in the store they felt soooo comfortable that I bought them in black and brown to give them a shot. And I'm so glad I did. Since winter in upon us I am sad to have to put away my cute open toed shoes but these sure did make me happy. I work in NYC and taking the train etc can be a real pain in heels but not with these on. They zip up the side so its easy to get your foot in and out of them and they have a thicker heel so they are very sturdy. All in all I am very impressed with them!"
Review 23 for BCBG Paris Easty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChosenHim
Location: NJ
 November 23, 2009

SuperCute

"These shoes are way cute. And they're totally comfortable. Fit is perfect. I was a little concerned about the zipper on the sides and if they would hurt, but they dont. The suede is soft and evenly colored, not raggedy or cheap. The color is a medium dark brown hue. They're perfect! I loved them when I opened the box and loved them when I put them on."
Review 24 for BCBG Paris Easty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MandyLou
Location: St. Clair, MI
 November 18, 2009

Super cute!

"I love these booties! They're great with skinny boot cut jeans (though I wish they were a bit better with skirts) and even with the heel height I can wear them comfortably all day."
Review 25 for BCBG Paris Easty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jacksongal
Location: jackson, ms
 November 10, 2009

BCBG Bootie

"I love the look of this bootie, but I think that I may have been a little too adventurous regarding the heel. The heel is really too tall for the shoe to be comfortable all day for me. Plus I have a fairlly flat foot and the instep of the bootie is a little too big for me, so my foot slides too far into the shoe for my toes to be comfortable."
Review 26 for BCBG Paris Easty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hart2hart90
Location: Japan
 November 9, 2009

Ooh la la la

"Very comfortable and conservative. I love the height of the heels very easy to walk in all day."
Review 27 for BCBG Paris Easty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kris831
Location: PA
 November 9, 2009

Awesome

"Absolutely adorable. Great with dress slack or jeans."
Review 28 for BCBG Paris Easty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoos
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 November 9, 2009

Good Value for Heel Lovers

"I ordered a half size up on this shoe as the height and angle force the toe forward a bit. Aside from adjusting to that and this high of a shoe, am very pleased with price and look of this shoe. Perfect with skinny jeans!"
Review 29 for BCBG Paris Easty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Kellym
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
 November 6, 2009

Great faux suede booties!

"I LOVE BCBG's, and have bought a few pairs of them because they seem to be tailored for narrower feet. My foot is not quite narrow enough to be "narrow," but noneheless BCBG's fit perfectly. Until now. This bootie is a little wide. Nothing major, they still look great with jeans, but I bought them to wear with minis and black tights, and now I'm not sure how well they'll work out... they're not as fitted to my foot as I was expecting.... But either way, I'm keeping this cute little not-boot-boot!"
Review 30 for BCBG Paris Easty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shoegal816
Location: Maryland
 October 31, 2009

Buy these!

"I have been on the ankle boot search for quite some time and found these gems! They are comfortable, not too flashy, and perfect for work or hitting the night scene. They give your feet a narrower look and are incredibly elegant. If you on the fence with these boots, think no more and just get them. You won't be sorry!"
Review 31 for BCBG Paris Easty Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BritBritt
Location: Pennsylvania
 October 30, 2009

Love love love

"I get so many compliments when I wear these shoes. I have them in brown and its a rich reddish brown that looks great with just about anything. They aren't the most comfy, not your walk around Manhattan kind of shoe. I sit at a desk so they are fine for the stroll to the copy machine I do every so often. If you are thinking about getting them, do it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for BCBG Paris Easty Bootie
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.7 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-32 of 32