Customer Reviews for New Balance New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens

New Balance New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens

New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.34 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
42 of 4789%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: swaflygirl
Location: BWI, MD
 July 12, 2012

NB performs again

" These are great shoes and very comfy. "
Review 22 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelover1223
Location: Atlanta
 May 26, 2012

I LOVE THEM!!!

" I love New Balance shoes. They are always comfortable. I wear them all the time. "
Review 23 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Darnell
Location: Kansas
 May 15, 2012

Nice

" This is a nice shoe to wear as an everyday shoe. "
Review 24 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Cind
Location: Omaha, Ne
 April 15, 2012

comfy but narrow

" Just started wearing - they feel very light weight and comfy, but do seem to run a little narrow. Hoping they soften a little as my foot can be a little on the wide side. "
Review 25 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuvComfeeShuuz
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 April 11, 2012

SO COMFY!

" I have bought these shoes time and time again and I still love them!! I wear them everywhere!! I work in the medical field so I can also wear them to work. "
Review 26 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chiken5927
Location: SoCal
 March 10, 2012

Color Run Shoes

" I bought these shoes to wear to the Color Run SoCal 5K, I couldn't be happier with my purchase, these shoes are so comfy and the fit is just ride for my wide foot. "
Review 27 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: quietchild2002
Location: Washington, DC
 January 12, 2012

Comfortable

" Love these shoes very comfortable and cute "
Review 28 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CrissyZ
Location: Parlin, NJ
 November 5, 2011
" Love these sneakers! So cute and comfy! "
Review 29 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tprocko
Location: Pleasantville NY
 October 10, 2011

Nice shoe!

" Great walking shoe and to wear with jeans "
Review 30 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mburke
Location: Texas
 September 30, 2011

Great - Comfortable & Stylish

" These are perfect for running errands - they look good and are extremely comfortable "
Review 31 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nctiffani
Location: nc
 August 26, 2011

great shoe

" i purchased these before going on vacation. i walked all over the french quarter and these were super comfortable. this was my first pair of new balance shoes. i will purchase others! "
Review 32 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maizie
Location: KY
 August 10, 2011

new balance 442 wide

" love the shoes, love the wide width. delivery only took a few days. LOVE DSW! "
Review 33 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SRQ5417
Location: Sarasota
 June 9, 2011

Cute and Comfortable

" These shoes are quite comfortable and cute. I needed white sneakers and these are perfect for walking around the ER during my shift and are stylish too. It was great that my size was available on-line with free shipping as the DSW in Tampa did not have my size in stock. "
Review 34 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Curvesmember
Location: Virginia
 June 3, 2011

Great Shoes

" Extremely Comfortable. They make your feet look very small. "
Review 35 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: d2pirs
Location: pennsylvania
 June 2, 2011

NB sneakers

" I ordered these sneakers on-line and love them. They fit just right and are great for walking. Very lightweight, stylish and just feel good "
Review 36 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: RockiesStyleGirl
Location: Colorado
 May 7, 2011

Cute but cheaply made

" Really cute style, but... the quality is very cheap and not that comfortable. "
Review 37 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: savvysk
Location: Orlando, FL
 March 16, 2011

Good buy

" I purchased this sneaker for my daughter, she loves the comfort, and it is stylish enough to sport with her capris, jeans, shorts or skort. "
Review 38 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PoohBear1
Location: Fremont, Nebraska
 February 6, 2011
" Such an adorable shoe on and off. A must have if you are a 442 lover!! "
Review 39 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hotshooluvr
Location: El Paso, TX
 December 21, 2010

Great sneaker all around

" I am not a sneaker-wearing person, but I needed a pair for a team-building exercise at work. I like the sleekness of the shoe, it didn't look bulky or feel heavy on my foot. I could use it for the gym or to run errands. Love these! "
Review 40 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MMRC
Location: Clymer, NY
 June 14, 2010

Love em !!!

" These shoes are very comfortable. I would definitely buy another pair. "