Customer Reviews for New Balance New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens

New Balance New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens

New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.34 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
42 of 4789%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: swaflygirl
Location: BWI, MD
 July 12, 2012

NB performs again

"These are great shoes and very comfy."
Review 22 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelover1223
Location: Atlanta
 May 26, 2012

I LOVE THEM!!!

"I love New Balance shoes. They are always comfortable. I wear them all the time."
Review 23 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Darnell
Location: Kansas
 May 15, 2012

Nice

"This is a nice shoe to wear as an everyday shoe."
Review 24 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Cind
Location: Omaha, Ne
 April 15, 2012

comfy but narrow

"Just started wearing - they feel very light weight and comfy, but do seem to run a little narrow. Hoping they soften a little as my foot can be a little on the wide side."
Review 25 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuvComfeeShuuz
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 April 11, 2012

SO COMFY!

"I have bought these shoes time and time again and I still love them!! I wear them everywhere!! I work in the medical field so I can also wear them to work."
Review 26 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chiken5927
Location: SoCal
 March 10, 2012

Color Run Shoes

"I bought these shoes to wear to the Color Run SoCal 5K, I couldn't be happier with my purchase, these shoes are so comfy and the fit is just ride for my wide foot."
Review 27 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: quietchild2002
Location: Washington, DC
 January 12, 2012

Comfortable

"Love these shoes very comfortable and cute"
Review 28 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CrissyZ
Location: Parlin, NJ
 November 5, 2011
"Love these sneakers! So cute and comfy!"
Review 29 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tprocko
Location: Pleasantville NY
 October 10, 2011

Nice shoe!

"Great walking shoe and to wear with jeans"
Review 30 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mburke
Location: Texas
 September 30, 2011

Great - Comfortable & Stylish

"These are perfect for running errands - they look good and are extremely comfortable"
Review 31 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nctiffani
Location: nc
 August 26, 2011

great shoe

"i purchased these before going on vacation. i walked all over the french quarter and these were super comfortable. this was my first pair of new balance shoes. i will purchase others!"
Review 32 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maizie
Location: KY
 August 10, 2011

new balance 442 wide

"love the shoes, love the wide width. delivery only took a few days. LOVE DSW!"
Review 33 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SRQ5417
Location: Sarasota
 June 9, 2011

Cute and Comfortable

"These shoes are quite comfortable and cute. I needed white sneakers and these are perfect for walking around the ER during my shift and are stylish too. It was great that my size was available on-line with free shipping as the DSW in Tampa did not have my size in stock."
Review 34 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Curvesmember
Location: Virginia
 June 3, 2011

Great Shoes

"Extremely Comfortable. They make your feet look very small."
Review 35 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: d2pirs
Location: pennsylvania
 June 2, 2011

NB sneakers

"I ordered these sneakers on-line and love them. They fit just right and are great for walking. Very lightweight, stylish and just feel good"
Review 36 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: RockiesStyleGirl
Location: Colorado
 May 7, 2011

Cute but cheaply made

"Really cute style, but... the quality is very cheap and not that comfortable."
Review 37 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: savvysk
Location: Orlando, FL
 March 16, 2011

Good buy

"I purchased this sneaker for my daughter, she loves the comfort, and it is stylish enough to sport with her capris, jeans, shorts or skort."
Review 38 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PoohBear1
Location: Fremont, Nebraska
 February 6, 2011
"Such an adorable shoe on and off. A must have if you are a 442 lover!!"
Review 39 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hotshooluvr
Location: El Paso, TX
 December 21, 2010

Great sneaker all around

"I am not a sneaker-wearing person, but I needed a pair for a team-building exercise at work. I like the sleekness of the shoe, it didn't look bulky or feel heavy on my foot. I could use it for the gym or to run errands. Love these!"
Review 40 for New Balance 442 Retro Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MMRC
Location: Clymer, NY
 June 14, 2010

Love em !!!

"These shoes are very comfortable. I would definitely buy another pair."