Customer Reviews for Liz Claiborne Liz Claiborne Johnnie Patent Pump

Liz Claiborne Liz Claiborne Johnnie Patent Pump

Liz Claiborne Johnnie Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.767 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 30100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liz Claiborne Johnnie Patent Pump
Review 21 for Liz Claiborne Johnnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hrshykis
Location: Northern Virginia
 November 27, 2010

Great looking shoe

"These are great shoes. They look so sexy and stylish. My first time wearing them, they did hurt the balls of my feet but I'm sure that will subside once I break them in."
Review 22 for Liz Claiborne Johnnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PumpAndCircumstance
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 19, 2010

Great Look Great Fit

"Not only do these shoes look great, but they feel great on my feet! I can wear these shoes for 10-12 hours without any stress on my feet. The first time I wore them, i received numerous compliments on how sharp they looked with my outfit. This is a traditional pump that is versatile, comfortable, and attractive. The ruby wine color is what makes it so unique! I highly recommend this shoe."
Review 23 for Liz Claiborne Johnnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JuliK
Location: Santa Fe NM
 November 9, 2010

Stunning

"Wore these for the first time. Went to the theatre, then dinner. Then walked in the cold for about 20 minutes back to our hotel. SO comfortable and lovely. If your shoe size is between 2 sizes, please order the smaller of the two for a terrific fit. I will enjoy these snazzy red pumps for a long time!"
Review 24 for Liz Claiborne Johnnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RubyRedSlippers
Location: Raleigh, NC
 October 6, 2010

Love these shoes

"I was looking for a red patent leather shoe and this was the perfect one. It is a classic red lipstick color, which was hard to find. They are very comfortable and are the perfect height. I have gotten so many complaints on them!!"
Review 25 for Liz Claiborne Johnnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ohdarlin
Location: Xenia, OH
 August 15, 2010
"Love this pump!! Very comfortable and LOOKS great. I wore it with black slacks/top, and the shoe really popped!"
Review 26 for Liz Claiborne Johnnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: GoesShopping
Location: Cary, NC
 July 28, 2010

Sexy Everyday Pump

"The color of these shoes (red) is gorgeous. I think the shoes run a bit small, but overall are comfy and have a nice balance."
Review 27 for Liz Claiborne Johnnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: smailib
Location: New York, NY
 July 26, 2010

Great shoe

"I get so many compliments on these shoes!! They're stunningly beautiful, and relatively comfortable. I wore them all day, and only toward the end did my feet start to pinch. But they're so gorgeous you just don't mind. :)"
Review 28 for Liz Claiborne Johnnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Dallas
 June 28, 2010

ElaineHope

"I love this shoe because of the color (ruby red), the heel height is perfect for all day in the office and afterwork cocktails."
Review 29 for Liz Claiborne Johnnie Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: adrillew
Location: California
 June 19, 2010

Gorgeous, Stylish, and Comfortable

"This pump is an eye catching show stopper. I wear them out and to work. They are comfortable for all day wear and look terrific. Just the right height. Beautiful candy apple deep red patent, nice shape. I always get compliments on the shoes when I wear them. LOVE them. I have the sand colored textured fabric version, as well, which are also very nice. Would have also bought the black, but sold out in my size."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Liz Claiborne Johnnie Patent Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-30 of 30