Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Inanna Slip-On

AK Anne Klein AK Anne Klein Inanna Slip-On

AK Anne Klein Inanna Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 2896%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein Inanna Slip-On
Review 1 for AK Anne Klein Inanna Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Charee
Location: WA
 August 4, 2014

Comfy

" This shoe is comfy. My feet are Medium, however this runs narrow, so I am hoping that it will stretch after a while. It is also kinda difficult zipping the shoe, but that is probably because it is narrow. "
Review 2 for AK Anne Klein Inanna Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MrsCamara2013
Location: NJ
 June 7, 2014

Cute but too tight for me

" I have wide feet and this shoe just doest stretch enough with the elastic inserts for me. The shoe is ver stylish and cute for jeans! I ordered it in the blue and they are super cute just too tight! "
Review 3 for AK Anne Klein Inanna Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NoelNoel
Location: San Francisco, CA
 May 26, 2014

Great design, great color

" I ordered these because I love the navy blue and I have another pair of similar AK's that are super comfortable. Unfortunately I had to send them back because the fit is narrower than I expected. If my foot was a bit narrower, I would have loved them. "
Review 4 for AK Anne Klein Inanna Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsMarie06
Location: Detroit, MI
 April 24, 2014

Cute and Comfy!!

" I was looking for a cute shoe that was comfortable that I could wear to work but not a sneaker. I saw this one, tried it on and loved it! Stylish and comfortable "
Review 5 for AK Anne Klein Inanna Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crazy4gsp
Location: Maryland
 February 9, 2014

casually stylish and comfy

" I needed a comfortable, black casual shoe that could be moderately dressed up and moderately dressed down for work and out running errands/around the town. This is it. Been wearing them everyday for a week and they are sturdy, nicely made, comfortable and are great as work-appropriate shoes and adding style to your weekend jeans wear. They are slightly on the narrow side, but I have narrow feet so they fit perfectly. "
Review 6 for AK Anne Klein Inanna Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TreadEZ
Location: Palm Springs, CA.
 January 18, 2014

AK Pick

" I bought the blue in size 9 as I'm an 8.5 and I hate to take them off, they feel so good. They're dressy enough to wear with pants for work and yet casual so they look great with jeans. Very good support for all day long walking comfort. My first front zip pair and I love them. The leather/suede isn't real stiff so they are comfortable from the start. "
Review 7 for AK Anne Klein Inanna Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: LA
 December 10, 2013

Very Comfortable and Business Casual Appropriate

" Bought this in taupe (actually creamy tan IMHO) and found it so comfortable, that I bought in black, and just now in navy and grey. I wear them in professional office environment with pants/nice jeans. My feet are slightly narrow and they fit like a soft glove with great support. Also wear orthotics with no fit problem. My FAVORITE shoe! "
Review 8 for AK Anne Klein Inanna Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dmb1
Location: Chicago
 December 4, 2013

Very Comfortable

" I was looking for a cute run around town shoe and this one is perfect! Very comfortable. It is hard for me to find a shoe that fits, since my feet are narrow and are b/w a size 10 and 10.5. I bought the size 10 and it fits perfect for me! "
Review 9 for AK Anne Klein Inanna Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: doglady55
Location: West Warwick, RI
 November 21, 2013

great casual shoe

" I have narrow feet and have been looking for a slip on casual to wear with jeans that would actually fit me. After reading reviews on this shoe I decided to give them a try and I am so glad I did. They fit very well and are extremely comfortable. I like them so much I plan on buying them in every color! "
Review 10 for AK Anne Klein Inanna Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SCMom3340
Location: Dalzell, South Carolina
 October 14, 2013

Comfy shoe

" This year...I needed a black shoe. Well...I thought about how comfortable my gray anne klein shoes were. I just went with it. I am glad I brought these. "
Review 11 for AK Anne Klein Inanna Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: isabelita
Location: New York City
 September 27, 2013
" This is the go to gym, shopping etc. shoe. Very comfy with easy on and off. "
Review 12 for AK Anne Klein Inanna Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NisiMeVicto
Location: San Diego
 August 6, 2013

Just bought my third and fourth pair of these!

" I am in my mid-fifties and these are truly great for day to day running around, and they are just a little more elegant and have a bit more support than regular sneakers. "
Review 13 for AK Anne Klein Inanna Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deebras
Location: Muskegon, MI
 July 26, 2013

Love these shoes

" These are great shoes. I have walked many miles in these shoes on uneven surfaces. I like them so much I have 3 pairs. "
Review 14 for AK Anne Klein Inanna Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fashionista4ever
Location: Baltimore, MD
 May 23, 2013

Feels great...looks good too!

" If you are looking for a comfortable, sporty, fashionable shoe.
..this is it. It feels like I am walking on air. It supports the foot and is well constructed. It may run slightly narrow but not uncomfortable.
"
Review 15 for AK Anne Klein Inanna Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Heels4All
Location: Chicago
 May 13, 2013

A GREAT LOOK TO A COMFY CHOICE

" In all black, this is a tremendous choice for a good looking work shoe for that semi-dressy need - perfect if you do a lot of standing. "
Review 16 for AK Anne Klein Inanna Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nincy6015
Location: Michigan
 April 29, 2013

Just ordered my 3rd pair

" This is a great, very comfortable, shoe. Very pleased with it. "
Review 17 for AK Anne Klein Inanna Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lilre1
Location: Dallas
 March 30, 2013

sleek work shoe

" I work in a laboratory environment with a business casual dress code. These shoes fit great and keep me comfortable all day plus it reminds me of a dressy sneaker with its gripping soles. Love it! "
Review 18 for AK Anne Klein Inanna Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cmw1
Location: Ca
 March 6, 2013

Inanna slip on

" I love this shoe. I first bought the tan and just received my black ones today. Comfortable and a good work shoe for me. I wear them almost everyday. "
Review 19 for AK Anne Klein Inanna Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CutieBoots
Location: Douglassville, PA
 February 22, 2013

Cute & Comfy

" These shoes are cute and comfy! A very casual, yet stylish look. "
Review 20 for AK Anne Klein Inanna Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jbtdvm
Location: Kansas City
 February 17, 2013

I love this shoe!

" This is the best-fitting shoe I have found, for someone who must be on her feet all day on a concrete floor. Looks professional (I don't want to wear sneakers, which would also be comfy), and doesn't hurt my poor bunion or squeeze my 60-ish foot anywhere. I already have re-bought the black ones so I have a newer-looking pair to wear outside of work. Planning to get the blue and the tan ones as well. "