Customer Reviews for Liz Claiborne Liz Claiborne Carmen Menswear Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Liz Claiborne Liz Claiborne Carmen Menswear Pump

Liz Claiborne Carmen Menswear Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liz Claiborne Carmen Menswear Pump
Review 1 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Menswear Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DonnaC123
Location: Toms River
 December 22, 2012
"received so many complements on this pair of shoes. the mix of gray fabric with black patton leather is superb.""
Review 2 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Menswear Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: suemccart
Location: Peachtree City GA
 November 12, 2012

Love this Shoe

"These shoes are beautiful and comfortable. I liked them so much, I ordered a second pair in all black. These are great shoes. They fit well"
Review 3 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Menswear Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: xtotxt
Location: west haven
 November 5, 2012

disspointed

"first it looks better online. The heel is low but not comfortable at all. I think the upper part is too rough the fabric that making it hard to walk in. I am a heel girl but this shoes wont worth the money"
Review 4 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Menswear Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoannaL
Location: Warsaw, Poland
 December 8, 2011

great office shoe

"Very nice, well made shoes, true to size but the most important aspect is that they I are soooo comfortable! From the first moment of putting the shoe on I was in love. The footbed lining is very foamy and thick so you feel like you are floating on air. Comfort is essential since I know that I will be spending around 10 hours in them. I very highly recommend them."
Review 5 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Menswear Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Susieequ
Location: Boston,MA
 October 29, 2011

Great shoe but small

"This is an AWSOME work shoe, love the combination of materials. Unfortunately, it's a bit small. I'm a 7.5 and they are a bit to tight, i am returning for an 8. Love them!"
Review 6 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Menswear Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: toni7715
Location: boston, ma
 October 23, 2011
"classy and i mean a classy shoe. wore them with a knee length dress to work and received a compliment by everyone who i approached. they was very comfortable as i didn't need to take them off mid day. plan to wear them with a pair of black slacks and yes i do expect the same reaction...."work it girl" :)"
Review 7 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Menswear Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cherokee
Location: Detroit, Michigan
 September 26, 2011

tailored appeal

"This shoe is very comfortable to wear. The heel height is perfect for walking distances and the look of the shoe is tailored. It gives a boost to any business suit in grey or black."
Review 8 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Menswear Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: princesspeg
Location: Minnesota
 January 18, 2011

Liz Claiborne Carmen Pump

"Found this shoe not very comfortable to wear for work (10 hour day)."
Review 9 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Menswear Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ana55
Location: Campbell, CA
 November 7, 2010
"Very Classy and Stylish. Good fit, runs true to size and comfortable. I received quite a few compiments when I wore them to work."
Review 10 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Menswear Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JH616
Location: Orlando
 October 28, 2010

Awesome Shoes

"I bought these shoes because I really needed a pair of gray shoes and I thought these were so classy looking with the black patent around the bottom and on the heel. I do a lot of walking in my job and on my feet a lot. These are the most comfortable pair of high heeled shoes I own, or have ever owned for that matter. I am thinking about purchasing the tan and brown pair as well. I'll find an outfit to go with them if I have to. Don't hesitate about getting these shoes. You'll be glad you did."
Review 11 for Liz Claiborne Carmen Menswear Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Aubsorama
Location: New Jersey
 October 18, 2010
"I love these shoes even more than I thought I would. I have a pair of black/gray herringbone slacks and wanted a shoe that wasn't just a boring black loafer to go with them. These fit the bill! The shiny black trim around the gray shoe is just the right touch. They are classy and even powerful. They fit just fine and are of average comfort (they certainly do not hurt and are fine for a work day, but the feet can get tired in them just as they would in any pumps). Highly recommend!"