Customer Reviews for Florsheim Florsheim Moccasin Slipper

Florsheim Florsheim Moccasin Slipper

Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Average Customer Rating:
4.528 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
50 of 5394%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Review 1 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Antonio
 May 21, 2014

The best

" I bought them for my son because he wanted a pair of comfortable shoes to loaf around in... I don't think he has taken them off for a minute since he got them! "
Review 2 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Massachusetts
 May 2, 2014

Great slipper but size up!

" Bought these for my husband. He really liked them, especially the color which is a little browner and less orange-y than other similar types he's had. Only issue was it ran smaller and narrower than his usual size, went a whole size up and its perfect. "
Review 3 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 April 28, 2014
" These were a gift, my dad loves them. "
Review 4 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 January 22, 2014

Perfect house shoe

" Great for house shoes. They are comfortable, the lining is great for warmth. "
Review 5 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wisconsin
 January 16, 2014

5 Stars!

" My husband loves these! He said they are really warm and comfortable, but loves the rubber sole, too! "
Review 6 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 December 23, 2013

Husband Loves these!

" My husband had a pair of these slippers that were over 30 years old. Needless to say they needed to be replaced. I found these and bought them for him and he absolutely loves them. Very comfy, I bought a half size larger than he usually wears based on other reviews and they fit perfectly. Very happy. Have already recommended them to 3 or 4 friends. Plan to buy a pair for my 92 year old FIL. "
Review 7 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Clt
 November 18, 2013
" Fairly comfortable. however there is minimum support or cushion. The inside feels nice, but there is hardly any padding or support for standing, walking. "
Review 8 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ga
 August 5, 2013

casual!!!

" casual comfort! "
Review 9 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Lynnfield, Ma
 April 13, 2013

Gramps

" So I got these shoes for my grandfather. My review is a little biased. He has very bad edema and I couldn't get this shoe even close to on his foot. Even the foot that isn't that edemidous wouldn't fit over the top portion of his foot. Definitely not made for someone with wide feet. "
Review 10 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Burtonsville, MD
 April 11, 2013
" Great shoe "
Review 11 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Milwaukee
 April 10, 2013

My boyfriend LOVES these slippers!

" I bought these for my boyfriend because he's nearly worn out the last pair of slippers I bought him. These slippers are extremely well-made with good quality stitching. He wears these slippers daily and has had them for about 2 months but they still look pretty new. He likes them because they keep his feet warm, and the rubber bottoms are nice for walking across super cold floors. The one complaint he had is that they were a little tight (short) when he first put them on, but they seem to have stretched out just enough. I was going to buy him a second pair to keep at my place, but his size is sold out! "
Review 12 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 March 26, 2013

Little Bro loved them!

" I bought these for my little brother because he had been looking for a pair of moccasins. He LOVES them! They look great and are extrememly comfy. They were true to size and luckily had smaller sizes to fit my brother's foot (size 8). Great buy! "
Review 13 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: 
Location: West coast
 March 5, 2013
" Runs 1/2 size short. I would recommend to get a size up. Hubby loves wearing them around the house and it seems sturdy enough for longterm wear. "
Review 14 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus, OH
 February 19, 2013

He loves them!

" My fiance really likes these house shoes. I bought them because they looked like they ran a little wider than others. Turns out they are a perfect fit. They have held up really well so far. No complaints! "
Review 15 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kentucky
 February 11, 2013

I wear these everywhere

" These are really comfortable outdoor slippers that look really great too. I like the look and feel of them so much that I wear them everywhere, not just around the house. They have a rubber sole and are made of leather so why not wear everywhere? It's worth noting though that I usually wear an 8 but the 8 in the Florsheim Moc was so tight I ended up with getting a size 9. Just know that they seem to run a tad small. "
Review 16 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 February 1, 2013

very comfy

" Nice slippers for wearing around the house. Comfortable and warm. "
Review 17 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle, WA
 January 27, 2013

Super comfy!

" I was looking for an indoor slipper for my friend as a gift. These are perfect. They are incredibly comfortable but don't make your feet too hot either. "
Review 18 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 January 15, 2013

Comfy Shoe

" Nice comfy shoe for the home. "
Review 19 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hedwig Village
 January 5, 2013

Just bought second pair

" I bought these a couple of years ago after my 1st knee replacement. They were the 1st slippers I had bought in many years. They have been fantastic. The dog really liked them too!! So I replaced my dog chewed slippers within 24 hours of this tragedy...LOL "
Review 20 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado Springs
 December 30, 2012

Perfect

" I got these for my husband for Christmas. He still hasn't taken them off since then. Very happy and pleased with these slippers. Thanks for making his day awesome DSW! "