Customer Reviews for Florsheim Florsheim Moccasin Slipper

Florsheim Florsheim Moccasin Slipper

Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Average Customer Rating:
4.528 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
50 of 5394%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Review 41 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DSWSR
Location: Baltimore, MD
 March 28, 2011

Great Slipper!

" My husband loves these slippers. Very comfortable and true to description. "
Review 42 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ComparisonShopper
Location: Atlanta
 March 10, 2011

Hard to find men's slippers

" Loved these slippers. It is hard to find high quality, good looking, comfy men's slippers. These are the best I found from online shopping (including amazon) at a price point under $50. Only thing that would make them better is if the sole came to the outeredges of the shoe. A little odd that it does not. "
Review 43 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: luvshews
Location: CT
 January 31, 2011

Great Slippers for Men

" I bought these slippers for my husband. We just moved to CT from the south, and he needed some warm slippers. He loves these slippers. They are very comfy, fit perfectly, and are just the right amount of warmth. He would wear them as shoes, but I give him "the look". "
Review 44 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: danilovesshoes
Location: Puyallup, WA 98374
 January 10, 2011

Perfect Slippers!

" My husband lives in these! He LOVES them. VEry comfortable and very warm! "
Review 45 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: hotdateshoelover
Location: California
 January 6, 2011

slippers

" great slippers for around the house. very warm and comfortable "
Review 46 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoelover92262
Location: California
 January 6, 2011

Great for around the house

" got them for my dad for xmas and he loved them!!!! :) very warm and comfty!!!! "
Review 47 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ebbkeb
Location: Lubbock, TX
 December 16, 2010
" I bought these as a birthday present for my boyfriend, and these are all he has worn since he got them! They fit perfectly and have a very durable rubber sole so they will last a long time! "
Review 48 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Asaki
Location: El Centro, CA
 November 11, 2010

Very comfortable!!

" I bought this for my husband and he loves them. They are really comfy but they are a little bit narrow. "
Review 49 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: anne325
Location: colorado
 October 24, 2010

good house slippers!

" wanted a minnetonka one for my husband but since they didn't have any for men, found this one perfect for him! wish it had more faux fur stuff in it, but over all it's been good "
Review 50 for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: flipshot1220
Location: los angeles, ca
 October 6, 2010

comfy

" my husband love this shoe!! :) "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Florsheim Moccasin Slipper
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.7 out of 5
( 3.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
41-51 of 51