Customer Reviews for Teva Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal

Teva Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal

Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 1392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: archsupport4me
Location: San Diego
 April 3, 2014

Awesome for sore feet

" I have bone spurs and plantar fasciitis, so I have to be pretty picky about what I wear in terms of comfort. I needed some flip flop type sandals, and based on reviews that these were pretty comfortable, I took a chance. They have great arch support, and the criss-cross straps help support the foot side to side. The thicker sole is extra cushioning. They are very comfortable, and I'd definitely buy them again. "
Review 2 for Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bunniehop
Location: Sac, CA
 February 10, 2014

Wear with anything Teva's

" The straps are smooth black, simple, and clean. I plan to wear them with maxi and hi-low dresses this summer. So Very Comfortable! I've always wanted a pair and when this style came out, something a little less casual- I snatched them right up. I will be able to wear these with everything! "
Review 3 for Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelover5050
Location: Oregon
 August 28, 2013

Cute and comfy...

" Love these sandals, these are my second pair. They are wide enough that they do not hurt my bunions. "
Review 4 for Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DTish
Location: CT
 August 9, 2013

Love my Tevas

" You can't go wrong with Teva sandals. They consistently run true to size and are very comfortable. I have at least nine different pairs in different colors and styles. I like the wedge on this shoe for the extra height. Some thong type sandals are uncomfortable between the toes, but I've never had that issue with any Teva shoes. "
Review 5 for Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lisalisa29
Location: Novi, MI
 November 17, 2011

I adore these Teva's!

" Not only are these Teva flip flop's gorgeous, they are also sooo comfortable. I got the ones with the sunflower style but I may have to get the other design because they are so worth it. I have received many compliments on these too! Teva's are worth it! Plus the wedge gives you some added height! "
Review 6 for Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kodimeg
Location: Bloomfield Mi
 October 23, 2011

Love them

" SUPER comfortable! Have been looking for these since I wore my last pair out! "
Review 7 for Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LoreleiH
Location: Atlanta
 October 5, 2011

Teva MUSH is fabulous

" These platform flip flops manage to both look cute and be very comfortable. The multi-strap top makes them easier to walk in than regular flip flops--you don't have to dig in your toes to keep them on. "
Review 8 for Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: karil
Location: milan, michigan
 July 10, 2011

teva

" comfy...but they didn't have the color i really wanted....so i bought a different one "
Review 9 for Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BJellies
Location: Michigan
 July 1, 2011

teva sandals

" I needed to get some slip on shoes with a 1 1/2 inch heel per my podiatrist to alleviate some achilles tendonitis I was experiencing. These shoes are perfect. Cute and comfortable and fit great! "
Review 10 for Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmcee
Location: West Chester, PA
 March 27, 2011

waiting for warm weather

" Great fit...true to size. I love them! A little dressier than a flip flop. Very comfy! "
Review 11 for Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sho3lovr
Location: Springfield, MA
 September 21, 2010

SO Comfy

" These are so great. I wear them everywhere and they can be seen as casual or dressy. Actually plan on buying another pair for when these are worn out. "
Review 12 for Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: thelizness
Location: Austin
 September 16, 2010

Awesome sandals!

" These are the best sandals. Super comfy, casual but not too casual... I love them! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy