Customer Reviews for Teva Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal

Teva Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal

Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 1392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: archsupport4me
Location: San Diego
 April 3, 2014

Awesome for sore feet

"I have bone spurs and plantar fasciitis, so I have to be pretty picky about what I wear in terms of comfort. I needed some flip flop type sandals, and based on reviews that these were pretty comfortable, I took a chance. They have great arch support, and the criss-cross straps help support the foot side to side. The thicker sole is extra cushioning. They are very comfortable, and I'd definitely buy them again."
Review 2 for Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bunniehop
Location: Sac, CA
 February 10, 2014

Wear with anything Teva's

"The straps are smooth black, simple, and clean. I plan to wear them with maxi and hi-low dresses this summer. So Very Comfortable! I've always wanted a pair and when this style came out, something a little less casual- I snatched them right up. I will be able to wear these with everything!"
Review 3 for Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelover5050
Location: Oregon
 August 28, 2013

Cute and comfy...

"Love these sandals, these are my second pair. They are wide enough that they do not hurt my bunions."
Review 4 for Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DTish
Location: CT
 August 9, 2013

Love my Tevas

"You can't go wrong with Teva sandals. They consistently run true to size and are very comfortable. I have at least nine different pairs in different colors and styles. I like the wedge on this shoe for the extra height. Some thong type sandals are uncomfortable between the toes, but I've never had that issue with any Teva shoes."
Review 5 for Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lisalisa29
Location: Novi, MI
 November 17, 2011

I adore these Teva's!

"Not only are these Teva flip flop's gorgeous, they are also sooo comfortable. I got the ones with the sunflower style but I may have to get the other design because they are so worth it. I have received many compliments on these too! Teva's are worth it! Plus the wedge gives you some added height!"
Review 6 for Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kodimeg
Location: Bloomfield Mi
 October 23, 2011

Love them

"SUPER comfortable! Have been looking for these since I wore my last pair out!"
Review 7 for Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LoreleiH
Location: Atlanta
 October 5, 2011

Teva MUSH is fabulous

"These platform flip flops manage to both look cute and be very comfortable. The multi-strap top makes them easier to walk in than regular flip flops--you don't have to dig in your toes to keep them on."
Review 8 for Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: karil
Location: milan, michigan
 July 10, 2011

teva

"comfy...but they didn't have the color i really wanted....so i bought a different one"
Review 9 for Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BJellies
Location: Michigan
 July 1, 2011

teva sandals

"I needed to get some slip on shoes with a 1 1/2 inch heel per my podiatrist to alleviate some achilles tendonitis I was experiencing. These shoes are perfect. Cute and comfortable and fit great!"
Review 10 for Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmcee
Location: West Chester, PA
 March 27, 2011

waiting for warm weather

"Great fit...true to size. I love them! A little dressier than a flip flop. Very comfy!"
Review 11 for Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sho3lovr
Location: Springfield, MA
 September 21, 2010

SO Comfy

"These are so great. I wear them everywhere and they can be seen as casual or dressy. Actually plan on buying another pair for when these are worn out."
Review 12 for Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: thelizness
Location: Austin
 September 16, 2010

Awesome sandals!

"These are the best sandals. Super comfy, casual but not too casual... I love them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Teva Mandalyn Ola Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy