Customer Reviews for Max Studio Max Studio Marais Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Max Studio Max Studio Marais Pump

Max Studio Marais Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.509 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
53 of 5596%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Max Studio Marais Pump
Review 21 for Max Studio Marais Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dallasshoes1
Location: Dallas
 October 25, 2010

Best pumps ever!

" I bought these shoes to replace my worn out nude pumps. These have turned out to be my favorite heels! I wear them everywhere! To work, to happy hour, even out for a night on the town. They are the perfect classic shape. They are extremely comfortable for heels of this height! I've worn them out dancing, and my feet were only a little sore from being on them the whole time, not from the shoes, which I find very impressive! Well worth the money, good quality. I get a ton of compliments. "
Review 22 for Max Studio Marais Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mavsgf
Location: Miami, FL
 October 18, 2010
" bought these shoes a while back in black and wear them almost everyday to work. When I saw the silver version in the store I knew I had to have them! They will be great to spice up a work suit, and they are comfortable enought to wear all day. "
Review 23 for Max Studio Marais Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: blondtp
Location: Houston
 October 14, 2010

sexy red

" I bought these shoes in red and beige, love them, they are great for work or going out in the evening. The red is candy apple red. "
Review 24 for Max Studio Marais Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marinav
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 October 8, 2010

Love these!!

" These shoeas are SOOOO comfortable for such a high heel. The arch support is excellent. Overall these shoes are very well made and worth the money you pay. "
Review 25 for Max Studio Marais Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Asianstar
Location: Fayetteville, NC
 October 4, 2010
" The shoes looked great, but it was not comfortable. "
Review 26 for Max Studio Marais Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Idabean
Location: New Jersey
 September 22, 2010

Birthday Gift to myself !

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These shoes are SASSY! They fit great and are very comfy (as far as High Heels go). Just a suggestion for others, when you wear them wipe a little baby oil on the outside of them so the patent leather doesn't scuff up. :) "
Review 27 for Max Studio Marais Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Val618
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 September 21, 2010

Great verstile shoe

" This shoe (my color is more of a very pale gold) is FANTASTIC. It goes with everything I own and is surprisingly comfortable for the height and style. One of my current favorite pairs. "
Review 28 for Max Studio Marais Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tstuff
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL.
 September 14, 2010
" Love the red color of these shoes, online color doesn't do them justice. Very sexy on and heel is just the right height. Absolutely beautiful! "
Review 29 for Max Studio Marais Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rabzi
Location: New York, NY
 September 8, 2010
" these shoes feel like you're sliding your feet into butter... need to buy them in every color possible "
Review 30 for Max Studio Marais Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: slinders
Location: Dallas, TX
 August 25, 2010

Very Classy Shoes!!!

" I loved these shoes the first time I saw them!!! Great for work or wearing with jeans!!! "
Review 31 for Max Studio Marais Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RachLuvShoes
Location: Houston, TX
 August 18, 2010

Luv It!!!

" These shoes are super cute and comfy. They fit my feet to size and the heel is an excellent height to wear for hours. I am a max studio shoe fanatic and these shoes are simple but fashionable. "
Review 32 for Max Studio Marais Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: beautybyangela
Location: Point Roberts
 August 16, 2010

Beautiful Shoe ....

" I was so excited to get this shoe but it ran very small. So i'm waiting for my exchange. Its so pretty and really nicely made. Can't wait to get my new size. "
Review 33 for Max Studio Marais Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Imelda4eva
Location: Queens, NY
 August 12, 2010

Best shoes ever

" I absolutely love these shoes. I bought them in black first and I've been living in them. I've recently bought another pair in pewter - absolutely beautiful. I'm seriously considering buying another pair in black just because good, comfortable heals are so hard to find. "
Review 34 for Max Studio Marais Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegurl22
Location: Virginia
 July 30, 2010
" I ordered a size 5, my normal size, but they were way too big, probably atleast a 5.5 or a 6!! :( "
Review 35 for Max Studio Marais Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ESP83
Location: Fairfax, VA
 June 30, 2010

Beautiful Shoes!

" Just wore these shoes with an Ivory/Black sun dress. Got a lot of complements. I have been looking for red pumps for a few months now, these ones fit the type I wanted. Dress them up, dress them down. They are perfect! "
Review 36 for Max Studio Marais Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LizEAE
Location: Pasadena, Calif.
 June 18, 2010

Nude MaxStudio Marais

" I don't have a lot of nude shoes because the color is usually too close to my skin tone, which makes them look odd. These are the exception. There's a slight metallic sheen to the finish which makes it clear you are still wearing a shoe, but they are unobtrusive & go with pretty much everything! "
Review 37 for Max Studio Marais Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: CWONG
Location: Cary, NC
 June 14, 2010

Runs narrow on the toes

" This is comfy and cute pump. But it's tight on the toes. I have wide feet. I have to return it. Height is just right for comfort level. "
Review 38 for Max Studio Marais Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beezeebecky
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
 June 14, 2010

Cute and Comfy!

" I got these in the zebra stripe and just love them! Very comfy, very cute... perfect shoe for work at the office. "
Review 39 for Max Studio Marais Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mrm2010
Location: Richmond, VA
 June 14, 2010

MAXSTUDIO Pumps

" I just got these pumps last week and LOVE them. They took no time to break in and are pretty comfortable considering the 3.75 inch stiletto heel. Only drawback for me is that they're a little narrow, but I have very wide feet so they would probably be fine for most. I got them in the nude color, it's very pretty, matches everything and has a bit of a gold sheen. The same style also comes in patent red and a cool zebra print. "
Review 40 for Max Studio Marais Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissDeeDee
Location: New York, NY
 May 15, 2010

Zebra Print - You Had Me At Hello

" I wear sizes 8.5 - 9, and I had to go with the 9 in this shoe, but can I tell you that this shoe is a "Gotta Have". I made sure to incorporate a "While & Blank" ensemble with this shoe and they (attire and shoes) went well together.
It is a gorgeous shoe that goes well with a Business Suit and even Jeans.
I have to dress "somewhat" conservatively at work, but I tend to be a little more "risque" in my shoes, and this pair allows me to be just that. ; )
"