Customer Reviews for Converse Converse First Star Girls Infant Crib Shoe

Converse Converse First Star Girls Infant Crib Shoe

Converse First Star Girls Infant Crib Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse First Star Girls Infant Crib Shoe
Review 1 for Converse First Star Girls Infant Crib Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: YasminKiss
Location: New Jersey
 July 17, 2012

Nice shoes

"These shoes are really cute. I bought them for my daughter, but couldn't help but notice (when I was trying them on her) that the converse sign is on the inner side of the shoe (where her ankles meet). Is it supposed to be there? Somehow I doubt it....did anyone else have this issue?"
Review 2 for Converse First Star Girls Infant Crib Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AMK3
Location: Minneapolis
 May 10, 2012

Perfect!

"So cute. My daughter's second pair!"
Review 3 for Converse First Star Girls Infant Crib Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Pineappledulay
Location: Poway, CA
 May 4, 2012

Cute!

"My niece will love this."
Review 4 for Converse First Star Girls Infant Crib Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NewMom13
Location: Erie
 April 5, 2012

Love these kicks!

"I bought these shoes for my 12 month old who was walking all over the place. I heard that soft soled shoes are best for infants to promote foot development etc, so I stuck with these crib shoes for now. They are good for indoors, but i wouldn't recommend for outside use if the ground is wet. At first, they were hard to get on, but there is a tab on the back to pull them on and I just loosen the laces a lot, takes a few times but they go on easy now. She walks perfectly in them! They are super light weight and seem comfy on her, she never "complains" about them. And they are SO cute, we are always getting compliments. She is the most stylish baby I know : )"
Review 5 for Converse First Star Girls Infant Crib Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kdcbebe
Location: FL
 February 13, 2012

Cute baby shoe with the right amount of "cool"

"Bought these for my sweet granddaughter to match her big sister's pair. They are very soft and just right for her baby feet. Such a FUN shoe!"
Review 6 for Converse First Star Girls Infant Crib Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LMC3491
Location: New Hampshire
 January 3, 2012
"bought for my granddaughter <3"
Review 7 for Converse First Star Girls Infant Crib Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: NRob
Location: Washington, DC
 December 6, 2011

Super cute

"These look great on my daughter, and come in a really adorable box. I was happy to buy these as her first pair of shoes, and I'd do it again."
Review 8 for Converse First Star Girls Infant Crib Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: FabulousBrandi
Location: Plano, TX
 October 21, 2011

Super Adorable

"These are way cute! I ordered a size 3 for my almost 9 month old and I think they fit well with a tiny bit of growing room. What can you say other than these are stinking CUTE. They don't come laced properly but that's no big deal. Great bright color and soft sole, good for little baby feet."