Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Sophia T-Strap Platform Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Sophia T-Strap Platform Sandal

Kelly & Katie Sophia T-Strap Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.265 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (83 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
32
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
0
73 of 8388%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Sophia T-Strap Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Sophia T-Strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: K421
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
 December 8, 2010
"Wore em all around Vegas partying 3 days in a row! My feet hardly hurt."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Sophia T-Strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: honeyicetea
Location: New York, NY
 December 2, 2010

Sexy!!!

"These shoes are so sexy, so in love with them, would recommend everyone should get a pair!!!"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Sophia T-Strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Latrice40
Location: Bronx, NY
 June 20, 2010

T-Strap

"Very nice like shoe worked well wih outfir and color dead on"
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Sophia T-Strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: New Jersey
 June 18, 2010
"loved them. a little higher than i'm used to... kind of intimidating. but sexy nonetheless."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Sophia T-Strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TammyMartin
Location: Kansas City, MO
 June 15, 2010

Not very comfortable

"I love the look of the shoe but they are a little too high for me. I felt like way too much pressure was placed on the balls of my feet...even using foot cushions! These shoes are not made for spending any long length of time on your feet."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Sophia T-Strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lilnik
Location: St Paul, MN
 June 14, 2010
"These shoes are great! I wore them for a wedding I was in last weekend. My feet hurt, but it was only because they are so high. They are very comfortable and I didn't have any blisters"
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Sophia T-Strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeQueenNC
Location: Raleigh, NC
 June 14, 2010

Hot Shoes

"I love these shoes. I ran across them on the website to purchase for a friend. Realizing how good they looked on her, I immediately wanted a pair. We love them. They look good with anything; jeans, skirt, dress, capris. They can be dressed up or down depending on your accessories. I wanted them in red and purple but they didn't have my size. Love love love them!!!!"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Sophia T-Strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Thom
Location: Baltimore, MD
 May 17, 2010

Meets my daughter's approval!

"Finally! I have selected a shoe that my daughter loves. She actually wore the shoes with a pair of her favorite jeans and another time with one of her sexy dresses. She said the shoes are not only pretty to look at; they're really comfortable too!"
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Sophia T-Strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: InJapan
Location: Tokyo, Japan
 May 5, 2010

Gorgeous but stiff

"I got a ton of compliments, the shoes look great, but after 3 hours I couldn't take the discomfort. They are a steep incline and very stiff. I wear heels all the time. I will wear them only when I don't have to be on my feet much."
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Sophia T-Strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SassyFeet81
Location: Farmington, CT
 April 24, 2010

just too long :-/

"I loved the color and the material and the price and look were HOT! I am not sure how comfortable they are because the second I put them on they were much too large for my foot and they my feet generally run true to their size so I had to throw them back into the box and ship them right back for the exchange in the next half size down... really really hope that does the trick... once I try them on I will reassess my evaluation of these shoes and write a new review."
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Sophia T-Strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: doctorclaire
Location: Cincinnati
 April 16, 2010

Feet too small

"I have size 5.5 feet and this shoe (and many others) was just way too high for me - short feet don't have much shoe length to get down from a 5 inch heel. Bigger feet have a longer distance over which to spread the descent. I felt like a ballerina on my tip-toes. Shame, they made me sooooo tall....."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Sophia T-Strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shanadee
Location: Carson, CA
 April 12, 2010

cute high heel

"The heel is higher than it looks. Alittle uncomfortable around the toes but love the shoe!"
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Sophia T-Strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cecegirl
Location: Titusville, FL
 April 8, 2010
"I love the look of these shoes very much! But they were definitely not made for standing!"
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Sophia T-Strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Blessed75
Location: Baltimore MD
 April 6, 2010

What perfection a shoe could give.................

"Love the designed. This is like the little black dress that everyone should have in their closet. Just the perfect pair of shoe that compliment your ankle and longate your legs. Veryc omfortable and supportive."
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Sophia T-Strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fashion4ward
Location: Rhode Island
 April 6, 2010

Love Em'!

"I was very hesitant about buying 5 inch heels but suprisingly these are pretty comfortable. The arch of the heel is easy on your feet and the 3/4" platform also helps. The color is the perfect shade of purple, adding just the right amount of sexiness without going overboard. I wore them with a white banded dress and a dark metallic gray belt and they really complete the look while making my legs look even longer and sexier. I have also worn them with dark skinny jeans and they look great with them as well."
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Sophia T-Strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: khand
Location: Washington, D.C.
 April 6, 2010
"I LOVE THEM. These shoes look fantastic and i love them. They are as comfortable as shoes over five inches can be. I got them on friday and wore them all through the weekend. Be careful if your not used to heels though, these are pretty high."
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Sophia T-Strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DIAMONDDYY
Location: FLORIDA
 April 5, 2010

Kelly & Katie Sophia T-Strap Platform Sandal

"I LIKE THESE SHOES,THEY ARE VERY SEXY LOOKING, ESPECIALLY WITH SKINNYJEANS.THE SHOES CAN BE WORN WITH ANY OUTFIT.I WEAR MY SHOES MOSTLY AT NIGHTS ON DATES.I AM GOING TO ORDER ANOTHER PAIR, AN DIFFERENT COLOR."
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Sophia T-Strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoesiesf
Location: SF, CA
 April 5, 2010

Looove these!!

"I got these in the purple and black and I LOVE them. They are perfect for going out and more comfortable than they look. I absolutely love the purple. The color looks fabulous and looks great with everything."
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Sophia T-Strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Quilz215
Location: greensboro nc
 April 5, 2010
"i love love LOVE this shoe!! the heel is so high...just perfect for my arches...its comfortable & lightweight...i wore them all day while shopping...the shades of purple are sooo pretty i MUST have these in black & red too:)"
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Sophia T-Strap Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Uneekjewel
Location: Washington, DC
 April 2, 2010

Love These Shoes

"These shoes were actually comfortable for them to be a 5 in heel. I wore them to a wedding in purple and loved them!"