Customer Reviews for Bearpaw Bearpaw Women's Sonjo Suede and Fur Winter Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bearpaw Bearpaw Women's Sonjo Suede and Fur Winter Boot

Bearpaw Women's Sonjo Suede and Fur Winter Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bearpaw Women's Sonjo Suede and Fur Winter Boot
Review 1 for Bearpaw Women's Sonjo Suede and Fur Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ASage
Location: Twin Cities, MN
 November 9, 2009

Just what I wanted for this winter

"They just arrived and I'm happy to see the good quality I got for less money. I got them in black and the real rabbit fur and leather are the same shade of black. I couldn't wear them indoors more then ten minutes because they are really warm, I will be able to wear these with my thinner socks in the middle of winter without freezing. The bottoms are well padded and are like walking on pillows. I got them in a size 10, I am a size 10.5 so my the tips of my toes touch the front of the boot slightly but I think after I wear them in I shouldn't notice."
Review 2 for Bearpaw Women's Sonjo Suede and Fur Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NailChick
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 December 21, 2009

Right On Time!

"Well I just want to say these boots came right on time! because the day after they were delivered we had a big snow storm, and I had to go out and I didn't have no other boots for the snow. When I put these boots on my feet felt like butter, they were so warm and comfortable it was like you had on some fury slippers. So with that being said I highly recommend these boots!"
Review 3 for Bearpaw Women's Sonjo Suede and Fur Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Labradoodle
Location: Littleton, Colorado
 December 7, 2009

Comfy Boots

"These boots are extremely comfortable. They are akin to walking on marshmallows! I would recommend buying a half size larger because the boot opening around the leg is a little small. I love the soft rabbit fur and they are very toasty too! They are great with skinny jeans. I am thinking about getting another pair in a different color. I bought brown."
Review 4 for Bearpaw Women's Sonjo Suede and Fur Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: galush
Location: Lowell, MI
 November 9, 2009

Perfect Cozy Boot

"These boots are fantastic because not only are they super comfortable and warm, but stylish as well. I purchased them for a weekend boot, but have worn them all week! They are sooooo amazingly cozy that I don't want to take them off!!! I would reccomend these boots to everyone!! Thanks again DSW for another fantastic pair of footwear!"
Review 5 for Bearpaw Women's Sonjo Suede and Fur Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Roojeanne
Location: Fairway, KS
 November 23, 2009

Order a half size larger - warm and comfortable!

"This is a wonderful boot! It's so comfortable and warm. I just love it! It's darling with "skinny" jeans and really keeps your feel cozy. It does run a little short, so I would recommend others order a half size up. Other than that, it's perfect!"
Review 6 for Bearpaw Women's Sonjo Suede and Fur Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ladywing
Location: Michigan
 December 10, 2009

Bearpaw Sonjo Suede Fur Winter Boot

"LOVE this boot! Extremely comfortable and warm and fits perfectly. Looks great with jeans or leggings tucked in but not too bulky if you wanted to wear jeans over them as well..Great all around winter boot, very happy with them!!"
Review 7 for Bearpaw Women's Sonjo Suede and Fur Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: snowbunnie
Location: Columbus Ohio
 November 8, 2009

cute, warm and comfy

"I LOVE these boots! Can't wait for snow!! The only problem is they run REALLY SHORT. I'm usually an 8.5 (sometimes an 8) so I thought I'd be fine with the 9. I have to exchange it for the 10. I hope it fits and isn't too big!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bearpaw Women's Sonjo Suede and Fur Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mocciola
Location: CT
 December 22, 2009

Very warm and cozy

"Just love these boots. So warm and cozy. I just hope I can keep them from getting dirty as I bought the cream color. Wish I could afford the other color.
Cute with jeans."
Review 9 for Bearpaw Women's Sonjo Suede and Fur Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beckylou
Location: MA
 December 8, 2009

Great

"Order half a size up from your normal size, so warm and comfortable. Only thing is that the fur sheds like crazy. Great with skinny jeans or leggings. LOVE them."
Review 10 for Bearpaw Women's Sonjo Suede and Fur Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anna25
Location: New York
 December 30, 2009

Love it!

"They are very cute. I ordered them in brown. And this color looks nice. The fur is soft and shiny. Could not get any better for this price!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bearpaw Women's Sonjo Suede and Fur Winter Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: joge
Location: Buffalo,NY
 November 24, 2009

Furry Boots

"These boots are very comfortable and cute...look great with leggings, run about half size small"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bearpaw Women's Sonjo Suede and Fur Winter Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy