Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Focus Buckle Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Focus Buckle Boot

CL by Laundry Focus Buckle Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(165 Reviews) 155
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (165 reviews)
5 stars
72
4 stars
70
3 stars
8
2 stars
11
1 star
4
146 of 16588%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Focus Buckle Boot
Review 21 for CL by Laundry Focus Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: windcliff35
Location: Greenville, GA
 December 8, 2011

Love these boots!

"I ordered these boots to wear with a certain outfit and when they arrived, I saw how versatile they really are. I can wear them with dresses, pants, skinny jeans and leggings. I've already got some great compliments on them. They're also so comfortable I can wear them all day without my feet hurting."
Review 22 for CL by Laundry Focus Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Eoin
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 December 8, 2011

Disappointed

"The boot that arrived looked nothing like the picture on the internet. The color was darker and the ankle was wide. Very disappointed"
Review 23 for CL by Laundry Focus Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Volpi
Location: Tampa
 December 8, 2011
"Very sleek looking and you would think they would not be comfortable, but they are. I love the narrow look and it seems this is sometimes a little difficult to find. Also love the color."
Review 24 for CL by Laundry Focus Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EmG1126
Location: CT
 December 1, 2011

Too wide in the calf

"These boots are really cute and comfortable, but too wide in the calf for me so I'm going to have to return them :("
Review 25 for CL by Laundry Focus Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: HookedonShoes7
Location: Severna Park
 November 29, 2011

great boots!

"These are my favorite pair of boots. They are very stylish and reasonably priced - a great value! I wear them for 8 hours at a time and they are extremely comfortable."
Review 26 for CL by Laundry Focus Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LSC2010
Location: Texas
 November 29, 2011

Great boot

"Super cute. I kind of wish the leather was a tad shinier but they are still great. They are a little long, but super comfortable."
Review 27 for CL by Laundry Focus Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ashonk
Location: MA
 November 28, 2011

Boots

"These boots are comfy but not for long hours. The buckle is bigger than expected. But still a fan of boots!"
Review 28 for CL by Laundry Focus Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mandy33
Location: New Jersey
 November 26, 2011

Great Boots

"The boots (I purchased 2) are stylish, comfortable and are of good quality. I highly recommend them!"
Review 29 for CL by Laundry Focus Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Tamica
Location: Lancaster Tx
 November 25, 2011
"Cute boot! Shaft ran a bit narrow!"
Review 30 for CL by Laundry Focus Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ShoeLover0429
Location: Fort Lauderdale
 November 23, 2011

Amazing boots

"boots fit nicely, comfortable and the color is very stylish. True to size"
Review 31 for CL by Laundry Focus Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lovdmom
Location: Maryland
 November 23, 2011

I am loving these buckle boots, comfy & sexy

"I would just like to say, I've recieved may compliments on these boots and they are better looking in person, They are soft on the inside, even when your walking in them, you do not hear all that noise coming from the bottom of your shoe compared to the clacking soun you hear from some heeled boots."
Review 32 for CL by Laundry Focus Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bremer
Location: Richmond VA
 November 22, 2011

Classy boots

"they go with everything. jeans, dress pants and dresses"
Review 33 for CL by Laundry Focus Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GlendaLynne
Location: Washington
 November 18, 2011
"These boots are exactly what I was looking for. They are comfortable enough to wear all day at work, perfect with jeans but really dress up a skirt or sweater dress. I wore them in a style show and received many compliments -- and highly recommended your web site to many who were in attendance. My son's girlfriend was so impressed she just ordered her first "DSW boots". Thanks for great service and a quality product."
Review 34 for CL by Laundry Focus Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Bubblesthg
Location: Barnesville, Ga
 November 18, 2011

Stylish Boots

"This boot is very stylish. Makes your foot look smaller and is very comforatable. Looks great with skirts or with jeans. The heel is the perfect height. Simply love this boot."
Review 35 for CL by Laundry Focus Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: cyndimarie
Location: salianas, ca
 November 16, 2011

Comfortable boot

"I loved the feel and look of this boot; but unfortunately I am going to have to send them back. After wearing them only one time the heel is making a clicking sound as if the heel may be lose. The boot runs very long and not that attractive over jeans."
Review 36 for CL by Laundry Focus Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Mtug
Location: Bossier city, la
 November 16, 2011

love this boot

"Not only does this boot look classy it is comfortable. It runs very true to size and fits like a glove at the top."
Review 37 for CL by Laundry Focus Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Iloveshoesforver
Location: NJ
 November 15, 2011

Love

"Bought these a week ago and love them. I thought they were a tad pointy from the front but I let that go for the fact that they fit my calf and ankles! I have big feet (size 8) but I'm tiny (5"5' 110 lbs) with skinny calves and I can never find a pair of boots that fit. These are it! Great for work or going out :)"
Review 38 for CL by Laundry Focus Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rlolly
Location: Austin, TX
 November 15, 2011

My new love!

"i love everything about these boots. I have wide calves, and these are no problem. I wore them all day and felt no rush to take them off. My feet didn't hurt at all...and I do a lot of walking on the job. They look great, the price is wonderful, and everyone was asking where I got them. Now I just need them in brown."
Review 39 for CL by Laundry Focus Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeFanatic10
Location: Wisconsin
 November 14, 2011

Love these shoes!

"I've never bought shoes online in case they don't fit right, but these shoes fit great! I have slightly wider calves and have a hard time finding boots that fit, but these fit perfect. Very comfy also because the heel is not very high on them...wore them all day to work without pain and even received many compliments on them."
Review 40 for CL by Laundry Focus Buckle Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: june06
Location: philadelphia
 November 14, 2011

Not wide enough

"I was unable to zipper these over my calves. My calves aren't that big either. Now I have to return yet another pair of boots to DSW. I'm not very happy with the selection and especially did not like these boots... If your calves are over 13 circumference, do not order these boots..."