Customer Reviews for Bacco Bucci Bacco Bucci Kilroy Slip-On

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bacco Bucci Bacco Bucci Kilroy Slip-On

Bacco Bucci Kilroy Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bacco Bucci Kilroy Slip-On
Review 1 for Bacco Bucci Kilroy Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 October 1, 2012

Good Looking Shoe

" My dad was looking for a stylish and comfortable shoe and these fit the description and the budget. "
Review 2 for Bacco Bucci Kilroy Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: dallas
 September 9, 2012

Have to break in a lot

" A little more uncomfortable than the shoe first lets on. Still trying to break them in, but after adding inserts for the price I like them. "
Review 3 for Bacco Bucci Kilroy Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: seattle
 January 11, 2012

Bacco Bucci Kilroy Leather Slip-on

" Love these shoes my GF picked them out and I totally them how they fit and look. Class all the way. Thank you Sweetheart!! "
Review 4 for Bacco Bucci Kilroy Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Crystal Lake
 January 6, 2012

BaccoBucci

" My husband was looking for shoes to wear to work that would be comfortable. After trying on about 50 pairs he finally found these and loves them. He says they fit great and aren't stiff and uncomfortable. He was dreading "breaking new shoes in" so he was thrilled that these were comfortable from the start. "
Review 5 for Bacco Bucci Kilroy Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Avon
 January 2, 2012

Comfy shoes

" comfortable and looks great. Wear it for daily work. "
Review 6 for Bacco Bucci Kilroy Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: VT
 June 2, 2011

Very nice.

" My husband loves it. It is very comfortable yet stylish. "
Review 7 for Bacco Bucci Kilroy Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: ATL, GA
 April 7, 2011

husband loves them

" And of course they look cute on him too! "
Review 8 for Bacco Bucci Kilroy Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Pasadena CA
 February 22, 2011

stretch out over time

" My husband got these shoes for work. He says they are very comfortable and they are a really attractive shoe, but over time they have stretched out a bit. "
Review 9 for Bacco Bucci Kilroy Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami, Fl
 February 4, 2011

My brother-in-law's Bacco Bucci Kilroy Leather Sli

" Excellent choice for a pair of slip-on shoes for men. Fit is true to size; these shoes are very comfy and classic looking. I bought these for my brother-in-law and he loves them. Great leather material, great shoe overall. "
Review 10 for Bacco Bucci Kilroy Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: FL
 October 19, 2010

Nice, Professional Look

" Bought these for hubby and they carried a size 14 in the store. They looked really professional and he felt comfortable. Width, material, and size were perfect! "
Review 11 for Bacco Bucci Kilroy Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Atlanta
 June 14, 2010

Awesome shoes

" I just bought these shoes and they are fantastic! They are extremely comfy and slide on beautifully. They look great and for $85.00 they are well worth the price. I do not know how durable they are but if they last long enough they will be the best dress shoes I have ever had. "
Review 12 for Bacco Bucci Kilroy Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 May 21, 2010

Great buy!

" I bought these shoes for work. Not only do they have a classic dress style but they fit my foot like a glove. They're very comfortable, especially if you're on your feet all day. I highly recommend these shoes. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bacco Bucci Kilroy Slip-On
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2