Customer Reviews for Pajar Pajar Banff Boot

Pajar Pajar Banff Boot

Pajar Banff Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pajar Banff Boot
Review 1 for Pajar Banff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyTR
Location: Alexandria, Virginia
 January 30, 2014

Ruggedly Handsom

"This warm and comfy pair were bought on clearance for an unexpected snow day. They run about 1/2 size large. They keep my boyfriend's feet warm and dry."
Review 2 for Pajar Banff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JayFlap
Location: Wauwatosa
 January 21, 2014
"Just what I need for walking the dog in winter, and for shoveling the snow over and over again."
Review 3 for Pajar Banff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cmb92191
Location: Southern NJ
 January 12, 2014

Good boots in a large size!

"Bought these for my young adult son. It is very difficult to find large size shoes (13 Men's) that don't look like oversized clown shoes. Proportionally, they look great and my son said they were warm and fit well."
Review 4 for Pajar Banff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rainier
Location: New England
 December 30, 2013

Deceiving Description

"Its a nice boot but its not made in Canada. Its made in China. That's disappointing as its one of the reasons I bought the boot as I wanted something quality built. The lining is also not wool. Otherwise, its a nice boot though."
Review 5 for Pajar Banff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CKSChgo
Location: Chicago
 December 29, 2013

Not quite what I expected

"Based upon the other reviews, the images of the product, and the price point, I thought I was getting a boot with a little more heft. The glue around the seams was a bit sloppy, and gave the boots a cheap feeling. Being a Canadian company, I thought that I would be getting a really serious cold-weather boot, but they just seemed a bit light. Had I been shopping in store for boots, I would have passed these by. Definitely order a size up, as these were tight on me in every direction. I ultimately returned these, and am trying a pair of Sorel boots instead."
Review 6 for Pajar Banff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RS43
Location: New Jersey
 December 8, 2013

Can't wait for snow or a cold rain

"There are hands down the warmest boots to own. They're extremely comfortable and stylish, look good and can be worn with slim jeans too (not skinny those are awful). These do run a bit small so get one size up. These boots also feel like they will last many years so I hope they do. These will work during a snow storm or a random outing. Highly recommend."
Review 7 for Pajar Banff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Phil3
Location: Robbinsville, NJ
 October 2, 2013

Pajar Snow Boot

"Haven't had a chance to wear yet but seemed like a great looking all around boot to wear in the snow and keep the feet warm and dry!"
Review 8 for Pajar Banff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Thami
Location: naperville il
 February 7, 2013

very comfortable

"Very pleased with this boot. Very warm and comfortable"
Review 9 for Pajar Banff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Frye
Location: NY
 January 21, 2013

Good Boot

"Nice boot and well made. Boot would be to worm to wear on a regular basis. Great for the snow."
Review 10 for Pajar Banff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ArnoldD
Location: Ballston Lake, NY
 December 16, 2012

Excellent boot just order a size up

"The boot is very comfortable if you order it a size larger. Well made boot and very warm!"
Review 11 for Pajar Banff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Apt13Thoughts
Location: Rye, NY
 December 11, 2012

Husband was thrilled!

"Bought these for my husband- the fit was perfect and he says they are EXTREMELY comfortable. He is actually looking forward to some snow so he can wear them!"
Review 12 for Pajar Banff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: nnboy94
Location: New Jersey
 February 19, 2011

Excellent

"Had been looking for a pair of winter boots for a long time. Found these online and the style and price looked good. Received them and put them on and I was impressed at how comfortable they were. They have kept my feet dry and warm this winter. I would high recommend them to anyone looking for a quality pair of winter boots."
Review 13 for Pajar Banff Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Redbull
Location: Murphy, Tx.
 December 11, 2009

Pajar Men's Banff Winter boots+ impressed

"WOW! I couldn't wait to get these boots. They looked awesome on -line and I was not disappointed when I received them. Even nicer when I actually got to put them on. I highly recommend this product. I also want to recognize the customer service associate, SARAH, I made a mistake and didn't put in the right offer code in the system, she was so pleasant and helpful, that I bought the WOMEN'S pair for my wife. THANKS DSW FOR A GREAT SHOPPING EXPERIENCE!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pajar Banff Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy