Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Carson Boot

Minnetonka Minnetonka Carson Boot

Minnetonka Carson Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
49 of 5098%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Carson Boot
Review 21 for Minnetonka Carson Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pamsam
Location: north kingstown
 November 11, 2011

Minnetonka Women's Carson Boot

" Love my boots! I ordered a size up since i read that they run small! Very Cozy! Love putting them on to run off to yoga! "
Review 22 for Minnetonka Carson Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Deb28
Location: Wheaton, IL
 November 1, 2011

Great Looking

" Loved this boot when I took it out of the box. True to size and feels comfy on the feet. Can't wait until it gets cold to wear them! "
Review 23 for Minnetonka Carson Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MtnSk8tr
Location: Spokane, WA
 October 18, 2011

Winter fun!

" These boots are not only adorable, they are toasty-warm too! The calf is wide enough to accommodate my athletic (muscular) calves -- something that many boots can't do, especially when wearing leggings or jeans. The pom-poms tend to come untied easily -- a minor annoyance, but certainly not a deal-breaker. Just double knot 'em and you are good to go. "
Review 24 for Minnetonka Carson Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anotheramelda
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 16, 2011
" This is the original Ugg! Sooo comfy and cute on. Get tons of compliments on them. Super warm! Can't wait to put them on when it's cold and snowy. "
Review 25 for Minnetonka Carson Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Champaign,IL
 February 13, 2011

Very comfy and super cute!!!!!

" I love this boots sooooooo much!! It's really comfotable and keep foots warm all day~~! Ture to size! This is my great winter friend. Great boots at great price!! "
Review 26 for Minnetonka Carson Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Emmy2385
Location: chicago, IL
 January 29, 2011
" oh my gosh! i LOVE these boots! they are so comfy! i wear them every day and i am in LOVE with them! i would completely recommend them to anyone! "
Review 27 for Minnetonka Carson Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trishasdoor
Location: Norman,Ok
 January 26, 2011

Just love'm

" Ok so I did the Snoopy Dance to see the FedX truck pull up at the house. I wanted so bad to run out the door to Rip the Brown DSW Box out of the drivers hand. The FedX driver actualy asked " your not going to tackel me for the box are you???" I started laughing. he teased me cause the box was a little open and stated "well I can return it cause the box is damaged and you can Refuse delivery." Was this man out of his mind Refuse a DSW Box with my New Minnetonka Boots. I promptly opened the box and put them on with my jammies I was so very excited they fit Perfict !!!! so warm and snuggly!!!!
I was scared they would'nt fit cause i wear a 7.5 in most shoes and I had ordered a size 7, I even have wiggle room for my toes. they are the perfict fit. So Thank you and if you choose something else you will miss out on the best fitting boot on the planet.
Thank You DSW and FedX I am the happiest woman in Oklahoma.
"
Review 28 for Minnetonka Carson Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeadOverShoes
Location: Syracuse, NY
 January 24, 2011

Warm and Fuzzy

" These boots are really warm and super stylish. I did waterproof them to keep them looking new and to keep the water and salt away. So far so good! "
Review 29 for Minnetonka Carson Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NewEnglander
Location: Richmond, VA
 January 23, 2011

Minnetonka Carson Boot

" Very cute boot, just below knee. Boot is very warm on the leg and comfy in foot area. One word of warning - if you have shapely calf you probably will not be able to stuff jean leg inside boot - there isn't a zipper on boot. The embroidered area with the tie and pom-pom cannot be adjusted. Ties will come loose without double knotting.Gray color is darker than I though they would be. Even with my extremely bad back they are not too flat to hurt my back as some boots will do. Wore them all day and did walking in them with no problem. If they ever go on a very good sale in my size and a color I don't have would consider buying another pair. Unfortunately no store in my area ever had them so I had to cross fingers and hope for best by ordering on line. So far, so good. "
Review 30 for Minnetonka Carson Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angora
Location: Hermitage, pa
 January 21, 2011

love this boot

" Ordered it in gray love the color! Great boot & very comfortable. I received compliments every time I wear them. Run just a tad short because of the fur lining but my regular size fit fine. Do not have to wear thick socks because the lining is keeps your feet very warm. "
Review 31 for Minnetonka Carson Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: spongylife
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 January 18, 2011

I LOVE YOUU!!!!!!!!!!!!

" OMG these boots are soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo awesome!!!!! i adore them!!, they are so comfortable and so cute!. They look better on ur feet than on display. Some idiot returned these and I bought them on clearance. I thank god for that idiot b/c me n these boots are now one ! =) "
Review 32 for Minnetonka Carson Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crl123
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 14, 2011

nice and annoying

" The boots are comfy, but the ties in front constantly need to be retied. Also A fluffy pompom fell off a minute after trying them on. If you buy these boot you may need to become handy with sewing. Also the sole could be sterdier and there is little to no arch support. But they are very cute! "
Review 33 for Minnetonka Carson Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AngieO
Location: Austin, TX
 January 14, 2011
" Very warm and held up nicely in the snow. Received lots of compliments on them! "
Review 34 for Minnetonka Carson Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mahari
Location: Oklahoma
 December 25, 2010

LOVE THEM!

" I love these boots sooooo much! I wear them almost everyday! They are so soft and warm. The only problem I've had with mine is that when I'm walking, the pom poms come untied. I solved that by double-knotting them. Overall - best boots ever. "
Review 35 for Minnetonka Carson Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: libertybelle75
Location: Michigan
 December 23, 2010

PERFECTION!

" After discovering that I was unable to purchase these boots (in my size) online, I decided to chance it and drive 65 miles to the nearest DSW...and I'm so glad I did! I chose gray, but all 3 colors are truly fabulous. And omigosh...once you slip your foot inside, they're impossible to resist! I'm not sure how it's even possible, but they're BEYOND comfortable! Michigan winters can be rather harsh, but because these boots are entirely fur-lined, they'll be absolutely divine for these upcoming chilly months. Snatch these must-haves before it's too late...you will not be disappointed. =) "
Review 36 for Minnetonka Carson Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: anetarzeka
Location: detroit, mi
 December 16, 2010
" I just got them in black. Soooo comfy, cozy, comfortable & cute. I love them :) just feel sory for the rabbit that had to die in order for me to wear them :( "
Review 37 for Minnetonka Carson Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Bones47
Location: MN
 December 15, 2010
" I love these boots! Very comfy & super cute. They do run a half size too small. Wish they offered half sizes. I'm a size 9 & their size 9 is just a bit too small & their size 10 is a bit too big. "
Review 38 for Minnetonka Carson Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: stilephile
Location: New York, NY
 December 8, 2010

super cute and comfy for the cold!

" Had to buy these boots today after a week of freezing my feet in sub zero weather! My regular size felt a bit tight in the toes so I went up a size. Probably something in between the two would fit best, but with a boot like this its okay if they're a bit loose. The footbed is super padded and very comfy. The lug sole is nice and will stand up well to the weather. The lining is faux fur and really warm. I'll be wearing them all winter!! "
Review 39 for Minnetonka Carson Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Dansngirl
Location: Fairfax, VA
 December 8, 2010

So comfortable

" I wasn't even in the market for winter boots, but I saw these and loved the look. I decided to try them on and my feet fell in love with them. Both my jobs require me to be on my feet all day long, and when I slipped these on, I was in heaven!!! "
Review 40 for Minnetonka Carson Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KiLy
Location: Orange County, CA
 December 2, 2010

So cute and cumfy

" These boots are warm and fuzzy and so comfortable!
I usually wear a size 6, but size 7 is perfect for me.
"