Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Handbags Lulu Townsend Jeweled Rouched Satin Clutch

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Lulu Townsend Handbags Lulu Townsend Jeweled Rouched Satin Clutch

Lulu Townsend Jeweled Rouched Satin Clutch
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Jeweled Rouched Satin Clutch
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Jeweled Rouched Satin Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Kimmy619
Location: San Diego, CA
 November 21, 2011

Cute bag

" Cute purse but closure stopped working after 1 use. "
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Jeweled Rouched Satin Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mariamdd
Location: Pelham, NY
 October 17, 2011

Pretty formal clutch!

" The material and the little rhinestones are so elegant. It's actually prettier in real life than online. I got this in black and it's so versatile for any fancy evening out. "
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Jeweled Rouched Satin Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NFye
Location: Ohio
 May 15, 2011

Perfect formal clutch!

" Thanks to everyones suggestions this is the clutch I have gotten for a very formal wedding affair. Its perfect. It will go with my dress great, and it is roomy enough for everything I will need to take with me, and yet not too large and not bulky at all! "
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Jeweled Rouched Satin Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Stickwife
Location: Southern N.J.
 February 19, 2011

that was easy

" This evening bag is exactly what I needed.; perfect color (to match silver satin dress sandals), size (fits everything I need for a night out +a few things for my husband). Very classy and feminine! "
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Jeweled Rouched Satin Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Steph51027
Location: Greensboro, NC
 August 19, 2010

Love it!

" Perfect for a night out on the town. Roomy. "
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Jeweled Rouched Satin Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: helloitsvj
Location: DC Metro area
 July 12, 2010

lovely clutch

" I got this clutch in black. This clutch is a good size. The stone detail is very nice especially on the clasp. It looks like a little crown. "
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Jeweled Rouched Satin Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RobinM
Location: Georgia
 July 2, 2010

dainty bag

" Love, Love the bag. It has a chain long handle to use, or you can tuck it in the purse and carry like a clutch. "
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Jeweled Rouched Satin Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lildancincuty04
Location: Detroit, MI
 June 24, 2010
" What a great little clutch! More roomier than I thought... I originally bought this in silver to use for my wedding but ended up coming back and buying the black one for each of my bridesmaids -- they loved them too! "
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Jeweled Rouched Satin Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tae2010
Location: Seattle, WA
 June 18, 2010

LOVE IT!

" Great price, cute purse...perfect for phone and lipstick! "
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Jeweled Rouched Satin Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CVC91
Location: DFW, TX
 May 19, 2010

Perfect

" Purchased this for prom, matched perfectly with shoes that I also purchased at DSW. A bit roomier than expected, held everything I needed on prom night :) "
Review 11 for Lulu Townsend Jeweled Rouched Satin Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: fashiondoc
Location: New Jersey
 April 22, 2010

Beautiful!

" I love this clutch! The material and the little rhinestones are so elegant. It's actually prettier in real life than online. I got this in silver and it's so versatile for any fancy evening out. "