Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.639 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 115
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (130 reviews)
5 stars
90
4 stars
37
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
127 of 13098%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Newburgh
 July 22, 2016

Cheaply Made

" Purchased 3 pairs in different colors. All 3 started coming apart after only wearing a few times. Very cheaply made and not worth the money, even at this price "
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 July 8, 2016

Love!!

" I love these sneakers, but, remember converse run one size big so make sure you purchase one size down. Other than that they are very comfortable and stylish. "
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ky
 July 8, 2016
" These are cute shoes, very stylish. Have 3 pairs. Love them! "
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Healdsburg
 July 1, 2016

Cute Converse

" These shoes are cute and great for wearing with capris, shorts, or jeans. I feel they run a size big. I bought a 7 and it wish it could have been a 6.5. The problem with that is, I haven't found 1/2 sizes, for Converse, anywhere other than an actual Converse store. "
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Memphis
 June 30, 2016

LOVE

" these seem to be true to size for me. I normally wear a size 8 and that's what I ordered. They fit great. A classic that goes with everything!! "
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 June 24, 2016

I love converse

" I couldn't be happy with these. "
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: nyc
 June 23, 2016

love them

" love the color, super comfy! "
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: miami
 June 20, 2016

converse

" i love my converse! perfect fit, perfect look! definitely buying these in other colors! "
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Marble, Pa
 June 19, 2016

Very good value

" Nice color way and very good value, I would purchase again. "
Review 10 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: North Carolina
 June 17, 2016

Womens Converse

" Purchased as a gift w/ gift receipt.
Easy store pick up
"
Review 11 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kansas City
 June 15, 2016

Great shoe

" Love this color! It runs very small....I'm usually a size 9.5 and bought an 8 which fits perfectly. Like any shoe, it took a while to break them in but now they're super comfortable. "
Review 12 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Belmont
 June 12, 2016
" Great shoes, reccomend buying on the bigger size, they tend to run tight if you get the size you usually wear they may start hurting. One size up though did wonders for me "
Review 13 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 June 12, 2016

Good

" I decided to go with a gray pair and I had a lot of reward coupons from DSW so I decided to use them! These shoes are the classic converse but I did not give them 5 stars because they are a bit big on me. I have never really bought converse in women's size so I got a size 5 to make up for my small foot. They also feel really heavy but maybe it is because I am used to the kids size. Overall, I guess these shoes are fine. "
Review 14 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kirkland
 June 8, 2016

Love these Converse!

" Since a kid I have loved wearing Converse shoes! They are my go-to for comfort and versatility, and these shoes did not disappoint! Love the color as well! "
Review 15 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indiana
 June 6, 2016

You cant hate chucks

" Just the best! "
Review 16 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Phoenix
 June 6, 2016

Chuck Taylor All Star

" I love the look of the shoe and the nostalgia of it - but Chucks could very well be the most uncomfortable shoe ever made. "
Review 17 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: elmhurst
 June 5, 2016

gray converse

" perfect as always "
Review 18 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Massachusetts
 June 4, 2016

Classic and so comfortable!

" The first day I wore these, I walked for about 3 miles and they were so comfortable! Stylish too. "
Review 19 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tennessee
 May 25, 2016

Love Them

" My sister talked me into getting these in grey. I love them for a casual day. "
Review 20 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 May 22, 2016

Perfect every day shoe

" These converse have so many use that all you need to decide is what clothes to wear. You can dress it down or even dress it up hiding under a long maxi dress...lol "