Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(123 Reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (123 reviews)
5 stars
86
4 stars
35
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
121 of 12398%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: miami
 June 20, 2016

converse

" i love my converse! perfect fit, perfect look! definitely buying these in other colors! "
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Marble, Pa
 June 19, 2016

Very good value

" Nice color way and very good value, I would purchase again. "
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: North Carolina
 June 17, 2016

Womens Converse

" Purchased as a gift w/ gift receipt.
Easy store pick up
"
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kansas City
 June 15, 2016

Great shoe

" Love this color! It runs very small....I'm usually a size 9.5 and bought an 8 which fits perfectly. Like any shoe, it took a while to break them in but now they're super comfortable. "
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Belmont
 June 12, 2016
" Great shoes, reccomend buying on the bigger size, they tend to run tight if you get the size you usually wear they may start hurting. One size up though did wonders for me "
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 June 12, 2016

Good

" I decided to go with a gray pair and I had a lot of reward coupons from DSW so I decided to use them! These shoes are the classic converse but I did not give them 5 stars because they are a bit big on me. I have never really bought converse in women's size so I got a size 5 to make up for my small foot. They also feel really heavy but maybe it is because I am used to the kids size. Overall, I guess these shoes are fine. "
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kirkland
 June 8, 2016

Love these Converse!

" Since a kid I have loved wearing Converse shoes! They are my go-to for comfort and versatility, and these shoes did not disappoint! Love the color as well! "
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indiana
 June 6, 2016

You cant hate chucks

" Just the best! "
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Phoenix
 June 6, 2016

Chuck Taylor All Star

" I love the look of the shoe and the nostalgia of it - but Chucks could very well be the most uncomfortable shoe ever made. "
Review 10 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: elmhurst
 June 5, 2016

gray converse

" perfect as always "
Review 11 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Massachusetts
 June 4, 2016

Classic and so comfortable!

" The first day I wore these, I walked for about 3 miles and they were so comfortable! Stylish too. "
Review 12 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tennessee
 May 25, 2016

Love Them

" My sister talked me into getting these in grey. I love them for a casual day. "
Review 13 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 May 22, 2016

Perfect every day shoe

" These converse have so many use that all you need to decide is what clothes to wear. You can dress it down or even dress it up hiding under a long maxi dress...lol "
Review 14 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sonoma, CA
 May 19, 2016

Great color

" I can wear these with any color. I've received so many compliments. "
Review 15 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Henderson
 May 18, 2016

cute chucks

" I get compliments everytime I wear these out. Very comfy if you wear "no show socks".They are a little hard on the toes and i have blisters but I'm sure I will wear them in. "
Review 16 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 May 9, 2016

Awesome Color

" Love the color and so comfortable...they go with everything! "
Review 17 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 May 7, 2016

Perfect fit and style

" Loved my new sneakers in this grey color - fit perfectly and are super comfy (especially as I always have problems with blisters on my feet from ill-fitting shoes). Great to wear with my jeans and casual pants "
Review 18 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: michigan
 May 2, 2016
" I bought the converse black high tops for the winter months, thought i try this lower / lighter color for spring. I love them, I usually wear a 7.5 or 8, i bought a 7 in these, they run a little long. "
Review 19 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Saint Louis
 May 2, 2016

size 7

" Going to get another pair. They seems to run large, and I purchased a size 7. I usually wear 7.5 in tennis shoes. "
Review 20 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Georgia
 April 29, 2016

Converse#1

" I purchased these shoes a short time ago and I really love them! My feet are narrow and they seem to actually fit perfectly. I love the color. Yes, these shoes are flat and don't have the most comfort for wearing all day but they work for me. Great buy...great shoe!! "