Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.683 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(79 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (79 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
22
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
78 of 7999%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ZOEYANDZEBRAS
Location: Houston, TX
 April 28, 2015

Just another pair

" I love these shoes, and I wanted another color! "
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aelyn
Location: CA
 April 23, 2015

Very cute and comfy!

" Love these Converse shoes! I bought them in grey and they go with almost everything, it's a great staple for any wardrobe. The only thing is I am a true size 7 but these were loose so I had to size down. Other than that, it's a great buy. "
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cmarie900
Location: marietta ga
 April 19, 2015

converse

" cute casual sneaker "
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ComfyShopper
Location: Louisiana
 April 18, 2015

Classic Kick

" You can never go wrong with this timeless sneaker! "
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago
 March 4, 2015

great casual shoe

" Love these shoes to wear casually on weekends. They are cute with skinny jeans/yoga pants/or shorts. A must need...in multiple colors :) "
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Twinsplus1
Location: California
 February 14, 2015

Fantastic

" I love these shoes! They are perfect everyday shoes! They are super comfy and cute....they go with everything "
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lizzielea
Location: Colorado
 February 9, 2015

Love this shoe!

" Every woman needs a good pair of classic converse for the perfect casual outfit. Love my pair, they definitely didn't disappoint! "
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mljo
Location: Dallas, TX
 January 8, 2015

Chucks!! Absolutely...!!!

" These are my new go to casual, funky, fun shoes!! They are cute and comfortable. They look great with shorts, skirts, skinnies, & I've even pulled them off with a long black maxi skirt. You can easily wear them across ll seasons. The grey goes with any and everything. Every lady needs some chucks!! "
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mschub
Location: austin
 October 6, 2014

converse chuck taylor all star sneakers

" You get exactly what you expect with these Chucks. They are comfortable, casual, and versatile. "
Review 10 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: funsucker
Location: denver
 June 7, 2014

cute

" Love the look, but wish you sold half sizes. They were a little big. "
Review 11 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Laurin
Location: MA
 May 2, 2014

Very cute, and versatile.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Love the look of these. Great all around shoe! "
Review 12 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Denver, CO
 March 24, 2014

Love those Chucks!

" I have been wanting to get a pair of chucks and finally splurged and got them. They fit great and are very comfy and go with everything. Every girl needs a pair of chucks! "
Review 13 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Book
Location: Evanston,il
 March 6, 2014
" Classic converse are comfy and casual "
Review 14 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: khop998867
Location: Delaware
 February 24, 2014

Just what I wanted

" These are the perfect Chucks. The color and fit were exactly what I was looking for. "
Review 15 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarriMay
Location: Florida
 February 18, 2014

Great shoe

" Love the look and they are beyond comfy! "
Review 16 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlexandriaJT
Location: East Prairie, Missouri
 January 26, 2014

Love my Chuck Taylors!

" I have been wanting to own a pair of converse chuck taylors for a very long time now. What better time to own a pair than when I can get them on sale and even cheaper with my DSW rewards! The shoes look just as pictured. Very comfy and the width fit me perfect. Overall, a very stylish casual sneaker! "
Review 17 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MorpheusTrinity
Location: NJ
 December 29, 2013

First Ever Chucks & Loving It!

" Love the style, love the color! However, you might want to size up. I’m a size 6 in ALL my shoes (boots, sneakers, flip flops, clogs etc. etc.) but on two different stores, the size 5 of grey fit me so well whether I was wearing thick or thin socks. To make sure, I tried size 6 in grey and surprisingly it was long. I got my chucks 2 weeks ago and yes in size 5. I had to break it in as it felt a bit narrow, something that I didn't feel while I tried it in the stores but it’s not too narrow for me to get annoyed by it. Was more comfy with thick socks on. BTW, I chose grey so I can match it with whatever I’m wearing. I heart it! "
Review 18 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeSlut
Location: houston, tx
 December 15, 2013

good

" I bought these for my mother in law. She is a solid size 5.5, and I purchased a size 5. I don't know if she was being nice and telling me they fit perfectly, but she tried them on without socks and said they were great and comfortable. So I guess if you are ordering for a half size, go down. Or order up and wear thick socks. "
Review 19 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYGirl84
Location: New york
 November 20, 2013
" Great shoe! very comfortable! "
Review 20 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yardie
Location: New York
 November 7, 2013

Nice But Beware of Sizing

" These are really comfy however for some reason I thought these were in men's size (because of the conversion chart listed with this product) so I ended up buying the wrong size. Unfortunately the shoes fit well enough when I put them on and only started to feel too tight after I had already worn them around for a couple hours outside (therefore couldn't return). I ended up buying another pair in my size and they are just fine. "