Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.693 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(101 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (101 reviews)
5 stars
72
4 stars
28
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
100 of 10199%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: North Versailles, Pa
 March 23, 2016

Cute and Comfy

" I love these. They're very comfortable and cute. They do run big though so be sure to order them 1/2 to 1 size smaller than what you normally wear. "
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Syracuse, NY
 March 4, 2016

Love these Chuck Taylor's!

" Love these shoes! The color is neutral enough to go with anything! They're so comfortable! Going to order another pair! "
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 March 4, 2016

Good ol' Chucks

" how can you go wrong with a classic? they do run big - i usually wear a 7 1/2 - 8 and the 7 fit perfectly. "
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 February 17, 2016

Perfect Casual Look

" This is my very first pair of Converse sneakers, and I love them!! They're the perfect shoe for a casual day of running errands or getting coffee/tea with friends on the weekends. They're the perfect neutral color that doesn't clash with anything I own. I would definitely recommend these to a friend looking for a pair of sneakers that aren't also gym shoes. "
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Roseville, mi
 February 12, 2016

Great sneaker

" I wear an 8 1/2 shoe size and wanted to order these online because they don't have half sizes in the store. I'm not one to buy a shoe without trying it on, but this was perfect. It was delivered pretty quickly and the size was just right. Love the shoe and ordered another for my friend! "
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 January 25, 2016

Great shoe

" I love Converse. I have them in many colors and this is a good standard one for every day wear. "
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 January 1, 2016

All-Star Sneakers

" I love these sneakers. I have worn them for years. There have been some recent changes to the design but overall they still fit great. They feel more comfortable than ever before. "
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 November 21, 2015

Converse So Comfortable

" This is my second pair of Converse because I got my first pair and they were so comfortable and versatile that I wanted another pair. Can put them on the first day and wear them without problems. "
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta
 November 18, 2015

Love My Chucks...

" ...but I just wish they were a little wider at the top. My feet often feel squished although I have have laced them as loosely as possible. I do love these shoes though and I'm so glad I went with the grey. They look great with jeans. I usually wear a size 8 in women's and I Women's size 7 is the right fit in these shoes. "
Review 10 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CT
 November 13, 2015

great sneakers

" I bought these to replace a pair that had worn out. Everyone always commented on the great look of these sneakers and they are very comfortable. I only gave 4 stars because the sneakers arrived with defective shoelace. "
Review 11 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Madison, WI
 November 9, 2015
" Great shoe and very comfortable. Heavier than expected, but perfect for everyday wear. "
Review 12 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tulsa
 October 28, 2015

LOVE

" I love these shoes. They go with everything since they are the darker gray. Ordered online and picked up at the store. What a convenience. I would wear these everyday to work if I could. "
Review 13 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 October 22, 2015

Comfortable Style

" I didn't grow up on Converse so I was hesitate to buy these. I thought they would be heavy and uncomfortable. I was 100% wrong! I love these and wear them often. Great purchase! "
Review 14 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: OH
 September 23, 2015

Classic chucks

" Had a pair (size kids) previously, wore them until they creased at the side of the toes and then I stopped wearing them. I decided to get an adult size and these are great--no issues. Classic chucks for classic style. Comfortable right out of the box. "
Review 15 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Keller, TX
 September 13, 2015

Converse Lover

" I love these gray converse they go with so much. "
Review 16 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Naperville, IL
 August 6, 2015

Comfy - Stylish

" Love these shoes. Wore them to Lollapalooza all day - begin to hurt a bit but I think I just need to break them in. Super comfy in general. "
Review 17 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Spokane
 June 6, 2015

Always in style

" what a great way to change up your look and wear these instead of a flat ! Playful and comfortable-they do run a bit big- maybe by a half size. "
Review 18 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 April 28, 2015

Just another pair

" I love these shoes, and I wanted another color! "
Review 19 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CA
 April 23, 2015

Very cute and comfy!

" Love these Converse shoes! I bought them in grey and they go with almost everything, it's a great staple for any wardrobe. The only thing is I am a true size 7 but these were loose so I had to size down. Other than that, it's a great buy. "
Review 20 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: marietta ga
 April 19, 2015

converse

" cute casual sneaker "