Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(69 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (69 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
20
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
68 of 6999%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: r2too
Location: maryland
 August 9, 2013

not great

" Upside is that they look good with causal outfits, but downside outweighs the positive. The shoes are not comfortable. They aren't breathable so it can get pretty smelly in there. I also got huge blisters and cut the back of my foot even after wearing them in for a while. Would not buy again. "
Review 22 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tini27
Location: metro Atlanta
 June 15, 2013

Comfy

" Converse run big. I wear a size 7 but had to get a 6 in these shoes. I really like them. I can wear them with just about anything. I will definitely be getting other colors really soon... "
Review 23 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Albania01
Location: New Jersey,NJ
 May 20, 2013

I have always had a love affair with Converse :)

" I love everything about them. Only problem is that once my niece saw them, she felt in love with them so i gave them to her after just wearing them once. I guess I have to buy myself another pair ASAP!! "
Review 24 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KOAddicted2Shoes
Location: Stillwater, MN
 May 14, 2013

Love Love Love...

" Great shoes for a casual day!!! "
Review 25 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Amykathryn
Location: Wethersfield, CT
 April 4, 2013

Classic

" Who doesn't love Chucks? I can't believe it took me so long to get a pair. So cute and comfortable, and I love the gray color.
Warning: if you're a half size, DEFINITELY size down. I'm an 8.5 or 9 and I bought an 8.
"
Review 26 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Andyta
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL
 February 14, 2013

Great.

" I love this shoes. The color matches everything. Very confortable. "
Review 27 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BeccaME
Location: Maine
 January 29, 2013

Chuck Taylor- Grey

" I love these shoes in the grey color! They are the perfect casual sneaker.
I originally ordered an 8- my normal size, but I had to return them because there was at least an inch of extra room at the toe. I researched a little and learned that these shoes run a half size large so I was able to exchange them for a 7 and it fits comfortably.
"
Review 28 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Parkers1013
Location: Washington, DC
 January 20, 2013

Love them!

" Converse run long so order a size down. I originally bought the blue ones but due to a flaw, I had to return them and they didn't have any blue ones in my size at the store. I actually really like te gray as well so it worked out. "
Review 29 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DKNN
Location: TN
 January 12, 2013

Absolutely great

" These look soo good...true to size...i absolutely love them... "
Review 30 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sharposu257
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 November 28, 2012

These are great!

" So comfortable! I wear these all the time! Cute with jeans and leggings! The only thing is, they are not very warm at all. "
Review 31 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SallyTheShoeLover
Location: Orange County, CA
 October 10, 2012

Can Never Have Too Many Chucks

" I have been avid wearer of Chucks since I could walk (seriously!), but this is my first pair of grey ones. I thought the color would be perfect for fall and is a subtle but nice alternative to the traditional black. I am very pleased with this purchase and have worn these countless times already! "
Review 32 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Brittany201
Location: NJ
 October 9, 2012

I love my chucks.

" I own more converse than I'd like to admit, and these are just as great. Only downside is they offer no support, but unfortunately that's standard with Converse. "
Review 33 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Strumpet
Location: Ann Arbor
 October 3, 2012

Cute and heavy

" They are very cute and the gray is a nice neutral color. What struck me the most about them is how heavy they are (and they don't have any arch support). "
Review 34 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: maggypaggy
Location: pleasant hill, CA
 September 12, 2012
" love these shoes. i've always loved the look of chuck all stars, but have gone for the conventional white/black ones. wanted some gray to switch it up. can wear these anywhere with anything! "
Review 35 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: NJ
 August 30, 2012

Love these sneakers!

" I just bought these Converse sneakers the other day at DSW, and I love them. They are the most comfortable sneakers! I would have liked to pick a more cheerful color, but I thought the gray would match most of my outfits. They fit perfectly on my feet; they are true to size (I am an 8 and I wear an 8). I would definitely recommend these sneakers to someone who is looking for comfort, durability (I have owned many converse before), and style! Converse never go out of style. "
Review 36 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlyRoxx
Location: Gautier, MS
 July 18, 2012

PERFECTION!!

" Well...the heather grey is gorgeous, and like all Chuck's, they are simply fantastic! I usually wear an 8.5 (narrow)..in these I got an 8 and they fit perfectly. They are comfy from the get-go and hot outta the box..no breaking in needed. Cute with skirts and rocker T's, sundresses, jeans...I mean, you can wear them with everything!! "
Review 37 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StacyLynn624
Location: Dallas, TX
 July 5, 2012

Love Chucks!

" Chucks are great shoes! I have them in black and white as well! These are Men's shoes, but make sure you order YOUR size in Women's. I ordered the same size as my white ones, which shows a 5 (because they are Men's), and I received a 3. "
Review 38 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: PrissyOne
Location: Arkansas
 June 11, 2012

Old Faithful

" Cant go wrong with a clean pair of converse....They look clean with a skirt or short sun dress. i own several colors. "
Review 39 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AndiP
Location: Milwaukee
 May 6, 2012

Love them so!

" A perfect color. I wear them several times a week with tons of different things. The gray is really rich yet a great neutral to mix with this season's brights. I love my Chucks and have a few pair.....just wish they had a bit more support (zero arch). "
Review 40 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jadsklty34984
Location: San Francisco
 March 24, 2011

The best kicks

" All Stars are such a classic, practical and trendy shoe. You can wear them with so many things (including dressed up) and no one thinks it's weird. They're comfortable and practical - how can you go wrong? "