Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.672 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(125 Reviews) 110
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (125 reviews)
5 stars
88
4 stars
35
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
123 of 12598%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Saint Louis
 May 2, 2016

size 7

" Going to get another pair. They seems to run large, and I purchased a size 7. I usually wear 7.5 in tennis shoes. "
Review 22 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Georgia
 April 29, 2016

Converse#1

" I purchased these shoes a short time ago and I really love them! My feet are narrow and they seem to actually fit perfectly. I love the color. Yes, these shoes are flat and don't have the most comfort for wearing all day but they work for me. Great buy...great shoe!! "
Review 23 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: North Versailles, Pa
 March 23, 2016

Cute and Comfy

" I love these. They're very comfortable and cute. They do run big though so be sure to order them 1/2 to 1 size smaller than what you normally wear. "
Review 24 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Syracuse, NY
 March 4, 2016

Love these Chuck Taylor's!

" Love these shoes! The color is neutral enough to go with anything! They're so comfortable! Going to order another pair! "
Review 25 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 March 4, 2016

Good ol' Chucks

" how can you go wrong with a classic? they do run big - i usually wear a 7 1/2 - 8 and the 7 fit perfectly. "
Review 26 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 February 17, 2016

Perfect Casual Look

" This is my very first pair of Converse sneakers, and I love them!! They're the perfect shoe for a casual day of running errands or getting coffee/tea with friends on the weekends. They're the perfect neutral color that doesn't clash with anything I own. I would definitely recommend these to a friend looking for a pair of sneakers that aren't also gym shoes. "
Review 27 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Roseville, mi
 February 12, 2016

Great sneaker

" I wear an 8 1/2 shoe size and wanted to order these online because they don't have half sizes in the store. I'm not one to buy a shoe without trying it on, but this was perfect. It was delivered pretty quickly and the size was just right. Love the shoe and ordered another for my friend! "
Review 28 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 January 25, 2016

Great shoe

" I love Converse. I have them in many colors and this is a good standard one for every day wear. "
Review 29 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 January 1, 2016

All-Star Sneakers

" I love these sneakers. I have worn them for years. There have been some recent changes to the design but overall they still fit great. They feel more comfortable than ever before. "
Review 30 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 November 21, 2015

Converse So Comfortable

" This is my second pair of Converse because I got my first pair and they were so comfortable and versatile that I wanted another pair. Can put them on the first day and wear them without problems. "
Review 31 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta
 November 18, 2015

Love My Chucks...

" ...but I just wish they were a little wider at the top. My feet often feel squished although I have have laced them as loosely as possible. I do love these shoes though and I'm so glad I went with the grey. They look great with jeans. I usually wear a size 8 in women's and I Women's size 7 is the right fit in these shoes. "
Review 32 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CT
 November 13, 2015

great sneakers

" I bought these to replace a pair that had worn out. Everyone always commented on the great look of these sneakers and they are very comfortable. I only gave 4 stars because the sneakers arrived with defective shoelace. "
Review 33 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Madison, WI
 November 9, 2015
" Great shoe and very comfortable. Heavier than expected, but perfect for everyday wear. "
Review 34 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tulsa
 October 28, 2015

LOVE

" I love these shoes. They go with everything since they are the darker gray. Ordered online and picked up at the store. What a convenience. I would wear these everyday to work if I could. "
Review 35 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 October 22, 2015

Comfortable Style

" I didn't grow up on Converse so I was hesitate to buy these. I thought they would be heavy and uncomfortable. I was 100% wrong! I love these and wear them often. Great purchase! "
Review 36 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: OH
 September 23, 2015

Classic chucks

" Had a pair (size kids) previously, wore them until they creased at the side of the toes and then I stopped wearing them. I decided to get an adult size and these are great--no issues. Classic chucks for classic style. Comfortable right out of the box. "
Review 37 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Keller, TX
 September 13, 2015

Converse Lover

" I love these gray converse they go with so much. "
Review 38 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Naperville, IL
 August 6, 2015

Comfy - Stylish

" Love these shoes. Wore them to Lollapalooza all day - begin to hurt a bit but I think I just need to break them in. Super comfy in general. "
Review 39 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Spokane
 June 6, 2015

Always in style

" what a great way to change up your look and wear these instead of a flat ! Playful and comfortable-they do run a bit big- maybe by a half size. "
Review 40 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 April 28, 2015

Just another pair

" I love these shoes, and I wanted another color! "