Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.676 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
19
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
67 of 6899%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tini27
Location: metro Atlanta
 June 15, 2013

Comfy

"Converse run big. I wear a size 7 but had to get a 6 in these shoes. I really like them. I can wear them with just about anything. I will definitely be getting other colors really soon..."
Review 22 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Albania01
Location: New Jersey,NJ
 May 20, 2013

I have always had a love affair with Converse :)

"I love everything about them. Only problem is that once my niece saw them, she felt in love with them so i gave them to her after just wearing them once. I guess I have to buy myself another pair ASAP!!"
Review 23 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KOAddicted2Shoes
Location: Stillwater, MN
 May 14, 2013

Love Love Love...

"Great shoes for a casual day!!!"
Review 24 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Amykathryn
Location: Wethersfield, CT
 April 4, 2013

Classic

"Who doesn't love Chucks? I can't believe it took me so long to get a pair. So cute and comfortable, and I love the gray color.
Warning: if you're a half size, DEFINITELY size down. I'm an 8.5 or 9 and I bought an 8.
"
Review 25 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Andyta
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL
 February 14, 2013

Great.

"I love this shoes. The color matches everything. Very confortable."
Review 26 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BeccaME
Location: Maine
 January 29, 2013

Chuck Taylor- Grey

"I love these shoes in the grey color! They are the perfect casual sneaker.
I originally ordered an 8- my normal size, but I had to return them because there was at least an inch of extra room at the toe. I researched a little and learned that these shoes run a half size large so I was able to exchange them for a 7 and it fits comfortably.
"
Review 27 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Parkers1013
Location: Washington, DC
 January 20, 2013

Love them!

"Converse run long so order a size down. I originally bought the blue ones but due to a flaw, I had to return them and they didn't have any blue ones in my size at the store. I actually really like te gray as well so it worked out."
Review 28 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DKNN
Location: TN
 January 12, 2013

Absolutely great

"These look soo good...true to size...i absolutely love them..."
Review 29 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sharposu257
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 November 28, 2012

These are great!

"So comfortable! I wear these all the time! Cute with jeans and leggings! The only thing is, they are not very warm at all."
Review 30 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SallyTheShoeLover
Location: Orange County, CA
 October 10, 2012

Can Never Have Too Many Chucks

"I have been avid wearer of Chucks since I could walk (seriously!), but this is my first pair of grey ones. I thought the color would be perfect for fall and is a subtle but nice alternative to the traditional black. I am very pleased with this purchase and have worn these countless times already!"
Review 31 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Brittany201
Location: NJ
 October 9, 2012

I love my chucks.

"I own more converse than I'd like to admit, and these are just as great. Only downside is they offer no support, but unfortunately that's standard with Converse."
Review 32 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Strumpet
Location: Ann Arbor
 October 3, 2012

Cute and heavy

"They are very cute and the gray is a nice neutral color. What struck me the most about them is how heavy they are (and they don't have any arch support)."
Review 33 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: maggypaggy
Location: pleasant hill, CA
 September 12, 2012
"love these shoes. i've always loved the look of chuck all stars, but have gone for the conventional white/black ones. wanted some gray to switch it up. can wear these anywhere with anything!"
Review 34 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: NJ
 August 30, 2012

Love these sneakers!

"I just bought these Converse sneakers the other day at DSW, and I love them. They are the most comfortable sneakers! I would have liked to pick a more cheerful color, but I thought the gray would match most of my outfits. They fit perfectly on my feet; they are true to size (I am an 8 and I wear an 8). I would definitely recommend these sneakers to someone who is looking for comfort, durability (I have owned many converse before), and style! Converse never go out of style."
Review 35 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlyRoxx
Location: Gautier, MS
 July 18, 2012

PERFECTION!!

"Well...the heather grey is gorgeous, and like all Chuck's, they are simply fantastic! I usually wear an 8.5 (narrow)..in these I got an 8 and they fit perfectly. They are comfy from the get-go and hot outta the box..no breaking in needed. Cute with skirts and rocker T's, sundresses, jeans...I mean, you can wear them with everything!!"
Review 36 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StacyLynn624
Location: Dallas, TX
 July 5, 2012

Love Chucks!

"Chucks are great shoes! I have them in black and white as well! These are Men's shoes, but make sure you order YOUR size in Women's. I ordered the same size as my white ones, which shows a 5 (because they are Men's), and I received a 3."
Review 37 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: PrissyOne
Location: Arkansas
 June 11, 2012

Old Faithful

"Cant go wrong with a clean pair of converse....They look clean with a skirt or short sun dress. i own several colors."
Review 38 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AndiP
Location: Milwaukee
 May 6, 2012

Love them so!

"A perfect color. I wear them several times a week with tons of different things. The gray is really rich yet a great neutral to mix with this season's brights. I love my Chucks and have a few pair.....just wish they had a bit more support (zero arch)."
Review 39 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jadsklty34984
Location: San Francisco
 March 24, 2011

The best kicks

"All Stars are such a classic, practical and trendy shoe. You can wear them with so many things (including dressed up) and no one thinks it's weird. They're comfortable and practical - how can you go wrong?"
Review 40 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ThriftyShoeLady
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 February 22, 2011

Its that time of year again

"I replace my Converse every year. I wear a 6.5 in womens shoes and I order a size 4 in Converse. They always fit and they never go out of style. Love them!"