Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
21
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
75 of 7699%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiTi925
Location: NJ
 October 9, 2013
" I'm not a big sneaker person, but these are super comfy. "
Review 22 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jbx1138
Location: Twin Cities, MN
 September 22, 2013

Who doesn't love these classics?!

" These are cute,classic and can be worn in a variety of situations if you keep them clean :) Love to wear these around the office on casual days. "
Review 23 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hernandez
Location: los angeles
 August 29, 2013

great converse shoes

" I love them, these are great ,the color, the fit, can`t wait until my next pair of converse! "
Review 24 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MzNiq
Location: Upper Marlboro
 August 23, 2013

Grey Chucks

" I love my chucks, they are cute, stylish & comfortable!!! I even brought my daughter some red ones!! Now we want yellow, blue & purple!! "
Review 25 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gingerninja5
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 16, 2013

Chucks forever!

" I had a pair of immitation Chucks that I wore the living daylights out of for 6 years and had to finally say goodbye. So I bought these with my $5 off DSW birthday coupon. I love them! They fit perfect right out of the box, they don't rub anywhere, and they're super quiet...good for being sneaky! ;) "
Review 26 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jemc
Location: Colorado
 August 11, 2013

Great Shoes - Runs Big

" Love these shoes, casual and comfortable for college. The grey goes with anything. They run a full size big - I normally wear an 8 and I had to buy a 7. They are flat soled so I don't recommend them for long walks because you might find your feet/ankles will hurt. I have wider feet and these are a little narrow towards the top which is fine for casual walking, just nothing too extensive like all day trips and things. "
Review 27 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: r2too
Location: maryland
 August 9, 2013

not great

" Upside is that they look good with causal outfits, but downside outweighs the positive. The shoes are not comfortable. They aren't breathable so it can get pretty smelly in there. I also got huge blisters and cut the back of my foot even after wearing them in for a while. Would not buy again. "
Review 28 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tini27
Location: metro Atlanta
 June 15, 2013

Comfy

" Converse run big. I wear a size 7 but had to get a 6 in these shoes. I really like them. I can wear them with just about anything. I will definitely be getting other colors really soon... "
Review 29 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Albania01
Location: New Jersey,NJ
 May 20, 2013

I have always had a love affair with Converse :)

" I love everything about them. Only problem is that once my niece saw them, she felt in love with them so i gave them to her after just wearing them once. I guess I have to buy myself another pair ASAP!! "
Review 30 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KOAddicted2Shoes
Location: Stillwater, MN
 May 14, 2013

Love Love Love...

" Great shoes for a casual day!!! "
Review 31 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Amykathryn
Location: Wethersfield, CT
 April 4, 2013

Classic

" Who doesn't love Chucks? I can't believe it took me so long to get a pair. So cute and comfortable, and I love the gray color.
Warning: if you're a half size, DEFINITELY size down. I'm an 8.5 or 9 and I bought an 8.
"
Review 32 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Andyta
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL
 February 14, 2013

Great.

" I love this shoes. The color matches everything. Very confortable. "
Review 33 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BeccaME
Location: Maine
 January 29, 2013

Chuck Taylor- Grey

" I love these shoes in the grey color! They are the perfect casual sneaker.
I originally ordered an 8- my normal size, but I had to return them because there was at least an inch of extra room at the toe. I researched a little and learned that these shoes run a half size large so I was able to exchange them for a 7 and it fits comfortably.
"
Review 34 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Parkers1013
Location: Washington, DC
 January 20, 2013

Love them!

" Converse run long so order a size down. I originally bought the blue ones but due to a flaw, I had to return them and they didn't have any blue ones in my size at the store. I actually really like te gray as well so it worked out. "
Review 35 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DKNN
Location: TN
 January 12, 2013

Absolutely great

" These look soo good...true to size...i absolutely love them... "
Review 36 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sharposu257
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 November 28, 2012

These are great!

" So comfortable! I wear these all the time! Cute with jeans and leggings! The only thing is, they are not very warm at all. "
Review 37 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SallyTheShoeLover
Location: Orange County, CA
 October 10, 2012

Can Never Have Too Many Chucks

" I have been avid wearer of Chucks since I could walk (seriously!), but this is my first pair of grey ones. I thought the color would be perfect for fall and is a subtle but nice alternative to the traditional black. I am very pleased with this purchase and have worn these countless times already! "
Review 38 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Brittany201
Location: NJ
 October 9, 2012

I love my chucks.

" I own more converse than I'd like to admit, and these are just as great. Only downside is they offer no support, but unfortunately that's standard with Converse. "
Review 39 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Strumpet
Location: Ann Arbor
 October 3, 2012

Cute and heavy

" They are very cute and the gray is a nice neutral color. What struck me the most about them is how heavy they are (and they don't have any arch support). "
Review 40 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: maggypaggy
Location: pleasant hill, CA
 September 12, 2012
" love these shoes. i've always loved the look of chuck all stars, but have gone for the conventional white/black ones. wanted some gray to switch it up. can wear these anywhere with anything! "