Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.694 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (111 reviews)
5 stars
79
4 stars
31
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
110 of 11199%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tulsa
 October 28, 2015

LOVE

" I love these shoes. They go with everything since they are the darker gray. Ordered online and picked up at the store. What a convenience. I would wear these everyday to work if I could. "
Review 22 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 October 22, 2015

Comfortable Style

" I didn't grow up on Converse so I was hesitate to buy these. I thought they would be heavy and uncomfortable. I was 100% wrong! I love these and wear them often. Great purchase! "
Review 23 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: OH
 September 23, 2015

Classic chucks

" Had a pair (size kids) previously, wore them until they creased at the side of the toes and then I stopped wearing them. I decided to get an adult size and these are great--no issues. Classic chucks for classic style. Comfortable right out of the box. "
Review 24 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Keller, TX
 September 13, 2015

Converse Lover

" I love these gray converse they go with so much. "
Review 25 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Naperville, IL
 August 6, 2015

Comfy - Stylish

" Love these shoes. Wore them to Lollapalooza all day - begin to hurt a bit but I think I just need to break them in. Super comfy in general. "
Review 26 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Spokane
 June 6, 2015

Always in style

" what a great way to change up your look and wear these instead of a flat ! Playful and comfortable-they do run a bit big- maybe by a half size. "
Review 27 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 April 28, 2015

Just another pair

" I love these shoes, and I wanted another color! "
Review 28 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CA
 April 23, 2015

Very cute and comfy!

" Love these Converse shoes! I bought them in grey and they go with almost everything, it's a great staple for any wardrobe. The only thing is I am a true size 7 but these were loose so I had to size down. Other than that, it's a great buy. "
Review 29 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: marietta ga
 April 19, 2015

converse

" cute casual sneaker "
Review 30 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Louisiana
 April 18, 2015

Classic Kick

" You can never go wrong with this timeless sneaker! "
Review 31 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 March 4, 2015

great casual shoe

" Love these shoes to wear casually on weekends. They are cute with skinny jeans/yoga pants/or shorts. A must need...in multiple colors :) "
Review 32 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 February 14, 2015

Fantastic

" I love these shoes! They are perfect everyday shoes! They are super comfy and cute....they go with everything "
Review 33 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 February 9, 2015

Love this shoe!

" Every woman needs a good pair of classic converse for the perfect casual outfit. Love my pair, they definitely didn't disappoint! "
Review 34 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas, TX
 January 8, 2015

Chucks!! Absolutely...!!!

" These are my new go to casual, funky, fun shoes!! They are cute and comfortable. They look great with shorts, skirts, skinnies, & I've even pulled them off with a long black maxi skirt. You can easily wear them across ll seasons. The grey goes with any and everything. Every lady needs some chucks!! "
Review 35 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: austin
 October 6, 2014

converse chuck taylor all star sneakers

" You get exactly what you expect with these Chucks. They are comfortable, casual, and versatile. "
Review 36 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: denver
 June 7, 2014

cute

" Love the look, but wish you sold half sizes. They were a little big. "
Review 37 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MA
 May 2, 2014

Very cute, and versatile.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Love the look of these. Great all around shoe! "
Review 38 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Denver, CO
 March 24, 2014

Love those Chucks!

" I have been wanting to get a pair of chucks and finally splurged and got them. They fit great and are very comfy and go with everything. Every girl needs a pair of chucks! "
Review 39 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Evanston,il
 March 6, 2014
" Classic converse are comfy and casual "
Review 40 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Delaware
 February 24, 2014

Just what I wanted

" These are the perfect Chucks. The color and fit were exactly what I was looking for. "