Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.676 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
19
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
67 of 6899%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 41 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: qnancy
Location: Davie, FL
 December 16, 2010

Converse = Awesome

"Loved these converse, the color is great goes well with some blue jeans. Very comfy and the price was just right."
Review 42 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AllStar9
Location: Ohio
 October 23, 2010

Love Converses...

"I just started wearing converses, and I love them. They are an easy, cute shoes. I love the grey; its a great neutral. They do run narrow, and having a wider foot, I just loosen the laces (and ordered a half-size larger) and all is great. I would note that these shoes do not have much cushion in the sole either, but I still like them and wear them regularly."
Review 43 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lpap
Location: Spring, TX
 October 10, 2010
"Best overall buy. These shoes never go out of style!"
Review 44 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katcalves
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
 September 19, 2010

great, classic shoe

"Love these, love the gray. I wish they had a little more arch support."
Review 45 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: j050402
Location: New York
 September 10, 2010

Classic

"Classic Chucks last for years and always look cool even when they get beat up!"
Review 46 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ckw267
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 19, 2010

Converse = way cute!

"I love Converse allstars! I would have a pair in every color of the rainbow if I had the money - or the room in my closet!"
Review 47 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Peluche
Location: Rhode Island
 July 12, 2010

Converse

"A great staple shoe. I own these in multiple colors. Surprisingly thet go with many types of outfits."
Review 48 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Ashley0527
Location: Houston, Texas
 June 22, 2010

Chucks

"LOVE these shoes!! they go with just about anything. they run big though, i wear usually a 6, sometimes a 6.5 - had to get these in a 5. they dont come in half sizes."
Review 49 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Emkay
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 June 16, 2010

nice

"i'm perfectly satisfied. They're just as i'd expected, nice and fits perfectly."
Review 50 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 61785
Location: Little Rock, AR
 April 20, 2010

Runs Big

"These are great shoes. They do run big though. Get at least 1 size smaller than you normally wear if you are a girl."
Review 51 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmvigil
Location: Miami, FL
 April 11, 2010

great shoes

"Chucks remind me of when I was a little girl and all we would wear were these shoes. I remember I had a blue pair when I was little and then as a teenager I had a black and burgundy pair. Now I'm back to using them and already have two pairs. I can't wait to get a couple more colors. They're a great comfortable, classic shoe to wear during the day no matter who you are, young, middle aged, old, woman or man."
Review 52 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pinket
Location: Rhode Island
 April 5, 2010
"I was worried these would be somewhat tight but ordered my usual size 7 anyway and they fit perfect! Love these shoes!!"
Review 53 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jess1989
Location: Boston
 April 5, 2010

Great

"Definitely order a size down. I am normally an 8 and the 7 fits perfectly. It's form fitting, a size up is tooo loose."
Review 54 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chicagoshoegirl2009
Location: Chicago
 March 22, 2010

Converse

"I have always loved my converse sneakers. Have 3 pairs already in different colors. They are comfortable, and practical and very cute.
These however are my fav. The color is an ashy gray and looks great with denim.
"
Review 55 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: i3luemonkey
Location: San Francisco, CA
 March 19, 2010

My favorite sneakers!

"I wear size 7.5 women's shoes and the 7 fits me perfectly."
Review 56 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mplsgirl
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 March 9, 2010

So Cute

"I just bought these as a gift for a friend. I love chuck taylors and this grey is such a great, fun neutral."
Review 57 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BNBa
Location: Tysons Corner, VA
 February 5, 2010

Love this shoe

"Such a good and confortable tennis shoe. I never thought i would wear converse, but for this buy... amazing"
Review 58 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelv11
Location: northern NJ
 January 14, 2010

Cute

"These are really cute, but I think they need a little breaking in before they're really comfy."
Review 59 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: meizml
Location: Pittsburgh PA
 December 22, 2009
"I love converse and wanted grey. DSW was the first place I looked because they usually have a good selection. Can wear them with anything."
Review 60 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jessiejay
Location: Miami,FL
 December 1, 2009

A great Shoe

"This is a great shoe. It looks good with almost anything. The only problem is it is so flat. Im so use to wearing heels. Otherwise a great pair of shoes to have in your closet."