Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(80 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (80 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
22
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
79 of 8099%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 41 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Brittany201
Location: NJ
 October 9, 2012

I love my chucks.

" I own more converse than I'd like to admit, and these are just as great. Only downside is they offer no support, but unfortunately that's standard with Converse. "
Review 42 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Strumpet
Location: Ann Arbor
 October 3, 2012

Cute and heavy

" They are very cute and the gray is a nice neutral color. What struck me the most about them is how heavy they are (and they don't have any arch support). "
Review 43 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: maggypaggy
Location: pleasant hill, CA
 September 12, 2012
" love these shoes. i've always loved the look of chuck all stars, but have gone for the conventional white/black ones. wanted some gray to switch it up. can wear these anywhere with anything! "
Review 44 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: NJ
 August 30, 2012

Love these sneakers!

" I just bought these Converse sneakers the other day at DSW, and I love them. They are the most comfortable sneakers! I would have liked to pick a more cheerful color, but I thought the gray would match most of my outfits. They fit perfectly on my feet; they are true to size (I am an 8 and I wear an 8). I would definitely recommend these sneakers to someone who is looking for comfort, durability (I have owned many converse before), and style! Converse never go out of style. "
Review 45 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlyRoxx
Location: Gautier, MS
 July 18, 2012

PERFECTION!!

" Well...the heather grey is gorgeous, and like all Chuck's, they are simply fantastic! I usually wear an 8.5 (narrow)..in these I got an 8 and they fit perfectly. They are comfy from the get-go and hot outta the box..no breaking in needed. Cute with skirts and rocker T's, sundresses, jeans...I mean, you can wear them with everything!! "
Review 46 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StacyLynn624
Location: Dallas, TX
 July 5, 2012

Love Chucks!

" Chucks are great shoes! I have them in black and white as well! These are Men's shoes, but make sure you order YOUR size in Women's. I ordered the same size as my white ones, which shows a 5 (because they are Men's), and I received a 3. "
Review 47 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: PrissyOne
Location: Arkansas
 June 11, 2012

Old Faithful

" Cant go wrong with a clean pair of converse....They look clean with a skirt or short sun dress. i own several colors. "
Review 48 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AndiP
Location: Milwaukee
 May 6, 2012

Love them so!

" A perfect color. I wear them several times a week with tons of different things. The gray is really rich yet a great neutral to mix with this season's brights. I love my Chucks and have a few pair.....just wish they had a bit more support (zero arch). "
Review 49 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jadsklty34984
Location: San Francisco
 March 24, 2011

The best kicks

" All Stars are such a classic, practical and trendy shoe. You can wear them with so many things (including dressed up) and no one thinks it's weird. They're comfortable and practical - how can you go wrong? "
Review 50 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ThriftyShoeLady
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 February 22, 2011

Its that time of year again

" I replace my Converse every year. I wear a 6.5 in womens shoes and I order a size 4 in Converse. They always fit and they never go out of style. Love them! "
Review 51 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: qnancy
Location: Davie, FL
 December 16, 2010

Converse = Awesome

" Loved these converse, the color is great goes well with some blue jeans. Very comfy and the price was just right. "
Review 52 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AllStar9
Location: Ohio
 October 23, 2010

Love Converses...

" I just started wearing converses, and I love them. They are an easy, cute shoes. I love the grey; its a great neutral. They do run narrow, and having a wider foot, I just loosen the laces (and ordered a half-size larger) and all is great. I would note that these shoes do not have much cushion in the sole either, but I still like them and wear them regularly. "
Review 53 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lpap
Location: Spring, TX
 October 10, 2010
" Best overall buy. These shoes never go out of style! "
Review 54 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katcalves
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
 September 19, 2010

great, classic shoe

" Love these, love the gray. I wish they had a little more arch support. "
Review 55 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: j050402
Location: New York
 September 10, 2010

Classic

" Classic Chucks last for years and always look cool even when they get beat up! "
Review 56 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ckw267
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 19, 2010

Converse = way cute!

" I love Converse allstars! I would have a pair in every color of the rainbow if I had the money - or the room in my closet! "
Review 57 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Peluche
Location: Rhode Island
 July 12, 2010

Converse

" A great staple shoe. I own these in multiple colors. Surprisingly thet go with many types of outfits. "
Review 58 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Ashley0527
Location: Houston, Texas
 June 22, 2010

Chucks

" LOVE these shoes!! they go with just about anything. they run big though, i wear usually a 6, sometimes a 6.5 - had to get these in a 5. they dont come in half sizes. "
Review 59 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Emkay
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 June 16, 2010

nice

" i'm perfectly satisfied. They're just as i'd expected, nice and fits perfectly. "
Review 60 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 61785
Location: Little Rock, AR
 April 20, 2010

Runs Big

" These are great shoes. They do run big though. Get at least 1 size smaller than you normally wear if you are a girl. "