Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(69 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (69 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
20
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
68 of 6999%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 41 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ThriftyShoeLady
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 February 22, 2011

Its that time of year again

" I replace my Converse every year. I wear a 6.5 in womens shoes and I order a size 4 in Converse. They always fit and they never go out of style. Love them! "
Review 42 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: qnancy
Location: Davie, FL
 December 16, 2010

Converse = Awesome

" Loved these converse, the color is great goes well with some blue jeans. Very comfy and the price was just right. "
Review 43 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AllStar9
Location: Ohio
 October 23, 2010

Love Converses...

" I just started wearing converses, and I love them. They are an easy, cute shoes. I love the grey; its a great neutral. They do run narrow, and having a wider foot, I just loosen the laces (and ordered a half-size larger) and all is great. I would note that these shoes do not have much cushion in the sole either, but I still like them and wear them regularly. "
Review 44 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lpap
Location: Spring, TX
 October 10, 2010
" Best overall buy. These shoes never go out of style! "
Review 45 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katcalves
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
 September 19, 2010

great, classic shoe

" Love these, love the gray. I wish they had a little more arch support. "
Review 46 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: j050402
Location: New York
 September 10, 2010

Classic

" Classic Chucks last for years and always look cool even when they get beat up! "
Review 47 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ckw267
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 19, 2010

Converse = way cute!

" I love Converse allstars! I would have a pair in every color of the rainbow if I had the money - or the room in my closet! "
Review 48 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Peluche
Location: Rhode Island
 July 12, 2010

Converse

" A great staple shoe. I own these in multiple colors. Surprisingly thet go with many types of outfits. "
Review 49 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Ashley0527
Location: Houston, Texas
 June 22, 2010

Chucks

" LOVE these shoes!! they go with just about anything. they run big though, i wear usually a 6, sometimes a 6.5 - had to get these in a 5. they dont come in half sizes. "
Review 50 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Emkay
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 June 16, 2010

nice

" i'm perfectly satisfied. They're just as i'd expected, nice and fits perfectly. "
Review 51 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 61785
Location: Little Rock, AR
 April 20, 2010

Runs Big

" These are great shoes. They do run big though. Get at least 1 size smaller than you normally wear if you are a girl. "
Review 52 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmvigil
Location: Miami, FL
 April 11, 2010

great shoes

" Chucks remind me of when I was a little girl and all we would wear were these shoes. I remember I had a blue pair when I was little and then as a teenager I had a black and burgundy pair. Now I'm back to using them and already have two pairs. I can't wait to get a couple more colors. They're a great comfortable, classic shoe to wear during the day no matter who you are, young, middle aged, old, woman or man. "
Review 53 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pinket
Location: Rhode Island
 April 5, 2010
" I was worried these would be somewhat tight but ordered my usual size 7 anyway and they fit perfect! Love these shoes!! "
Review 54 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jess1989
Location: Boston
 April 5, 2010

Great

" Definitely order a size down. I am normally an 8 and the 7 fits perfectly. It's form fitting, a size up is tooo loose. "
Review 55 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chicagoshoegirl2009
Location: Chicago
 March 22, 2010

Converse

" I have always loved my converse sneakers. Have 3 pairs already in different colors. They are comfortable, and practical and very cute.
These however are my fav. The color is an ashy gray and looks great with denim.
"
Review 56 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: i3luemonkey
Location: San Francisco, CA
 March 19, 2010

My favorite sneakers!

" I wear size 7.5 women's shoes and the 7 fits me perfectly. "
Review 57 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mplsgirl
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 March 9, 2010

So Cute

" I just bought these as a gift for a friend. I love chuck taylors and this grey is such a great, fun neutral. "
Review 58 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BNBa
Location: Tysons Corner, VA
 February 5, 2010

Love this shoe

" Such a good and confortable tennis shoe. I never thought i would wear converse, but for this buy... amazing "
Review 59 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelv11
Location: northern NJ
 January 14, 2010

Cute

" These are really cute, but I think they need a little breaking in before they're really comfy. "
Review 60 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: meizml
Location: Pittsburgh PA
 December 22, 2009
" I love converse and wanted grey. DSW was the first place I looked because they usually have a good selection. Can wear them with anything. "