Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.682 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
18
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
65 of 6698%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Review 41 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lpap
Location: Spring, TX
 October 10, 2010
"Best overall buy. These shoes never go out of style!"
Review 42 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katcalves
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
 September 19, 2010

great, classic shoe

"Love these, love the gray. I wish they had a little more arch support."
Review 43 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: j050402
Location: New York
 September 10, 2010

Classic

"Classic Chucks last for years and always look cool even when they get beat up!"
Review 44 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ckw267
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 19, 2010

Converse = way cute!

"I love Converse allstars! I would have a pair in every color of the rainbow if I had the money - or the room in my closet!"
Review 45 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Peluche
Location: Rhode Island
 July 12, 2010

Converse

"A great staple shoe. I own these in multiple colors. Surprisingly thet go with many types of outfits."
Review 46 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Ashley0527
Location: Houston, Texas
 June 22, 2010

Chucks

"LOVE these shoes!! they go with just about anything. they run big though, i wear usually a 6, sometimes a 6.5 - had to get these in a 5. they dont come in half sizes."
Review 47 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Emkay
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 June 16, 2010

nice

"i'm perfectly satisfied. They're just as i'd expected, nice and fits perfectly."
Review 48 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 61785
Location: Little Rock, AR
 April 20, 2010

Runs Big

"These are great shoes. They do run big though. Get at least 1 size smaller than you normally wear if you are a girl."
Review 49 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmvigil
Location: Miami, FL
 April 11, 2010

great shoes

"Chucks remind me of when I was a little girl and all we would wear were these shoes. I remember I had a blue pair when I was little and then as a teenager I had a black and burgundy pair. Now I'm back to using them and already have two pairs. I can't wait to get a couple more colors. They're a great comfortable, classic shoe to wear during the day no matter who you are, young, middle aged, old, woman or man."
Review 50 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pinket
Location: Rhode Island
 April 5, 2010
"I was worried these would be somewhat tight but ordered my usual size 7 anyway and they fit perfect! Love these shoes!!"
Review 51 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jess1989
Location: Boston
 April 5, 2010

Great

"Definitely order a size down. I am normally an 8 and the 7 fits perfectly. It's form fitting, a size up is tooo loose."
Review 52 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chicagoshoegirl2009
Location: Chicago
 March 22, 2010

Converse

"I have always loved my converse sneakers. Have 3 pairs already in different colors. They are comfortable, and practical and very cute.
These however are my fav. The color is an ashy gray and looks great with denim.
"
Review 53 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: i3luemonkey
Location: San Francisco, CA
 March 19, 2010

My favorite sneakers!

"I wear size 7.5 women's shoes and the 7 fits me perfectly."
Review 54 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mplsgirl
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 March 9, 2010

So Cute

"I just bought these as a gift for a friend. I love chuck taylors and this grey is such a great, fun neutral."
Review 55 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BNBa
Location: Tysons Corner, VA
 February 5, 2010

Love this shoe

"Such a good and confortable tennis shoe. I never thought i would wear converse, but for this buy... amazing"
Review 56 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelv11
Location: northern NJ
 January 14, 2010

Cute

"These are really cute, but I think they need a little breaking in before they're really comfy."
Review 57 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: meizml
Location: Pittsburgh PA
 December 22, 2009
"I love converse and wanted grey. DSW was the first place I looked because they usually have a good selection. Can wear them with anything."
Review 58 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jessiejay
Location: Miami,FL
 December 1, 2009

A great Shoe

"This is a great shoe. It looks good with almost anything. The only problem is it is so flat. Im so use to wearing heels. Otherwise a great pair of shoes to have in your closet."
Review 59 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rgmommy
Location: Florida
 October 25, 2009

my favorite sneakers

"I absolutely love these shoes! This was my first time buying chucks and I am hooked! I want more!! They look so great with jeans! I cant wait until next summer when i can wear them with more. A definite must have for your shoe wardrobe!!!"
Review 60 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Zoeytasha
Location: Nashville, TN
 October 10, 2009

Love Converse!!!

"I wear a women's 8.5 and I ordered a size 7. They fit a little tight but if I loosen the shoe strings they fight comfortable. Next time I when I order I will get a size 7.5."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.