Customer Reviews for Adidas adidas Adissage Slide Sandal

Adidas adidas Adissage Slide Sandal

adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
20 of 2291%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Review 1 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: madeinseoul81
Location: St Paul, MN
 May 19, 2014

aweome every time

" I buy these sandals for my boyfriend year after year. they last through the summer and they are SUPER comfy!!! "
Review 2 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jo1222
Location: Chicago
 March 29, 2013

A University must have!

" This sandal is very popular with guys in residents at University. Great take along for showers, avoid that dreaded athlete's foot. Drys fast, lasts and lasts, well made. Price can't be beat!!! "
Review 3 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ejsmiller
Location: Miami, FL
 March 3, 2012

Good if you don't wear them all of the time

" I don't even know how many of these I go through for my husband. He wears them non stop which is great that he loves them so much but the tiny little plastic pieces fall off and I find what I call the sandal "droppings" everywhere! He says they are comfortable and loves them but I buy him a new pair every four-six months. I have bought him every other adjustable sandal and this is still his favorite.. It's great if your guy doesn't wear it 24/7 like mine does. I would recommend buying more than one pair at a time because the tiny plastic pieces do fall apart. Currently my husband has three pair of these. One he wears outside, one he wears to/from playing basketball and one for the house. It's not a weight thing either because he is not fat or anything. I honestly don't know what's up with the tiny plastic pieces. I shall continue to purchase these regardless since he adores them so much. Good luck to anyone else, hopefully your sandals don't have the tiny plastic pieces falling off everywhere. "
Review 4 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLSD
Location: Houston
 December 14, 2011

Great slip on

" This shoe is comfy and my son loves it. This is his second pair. "
Review 5 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: fannncy
Location: CT
 October 6, 2011

comfy

" i own a few pairs of these will continue to buy them as the nubs wear off. "
Review 6 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sandiegoac
Location: San Diego
 September 17, 2011

Dad loves it

" My dad wears these as house slippers. He has very wide feet, but since these are adjustable, he feels comfortable. He also likes the stimulation of the nubs and says they are very restorative at the end of the day.
The nubs do tend to attract lint and dust, so he asked me to replace them after a year. He's on his second pair.
"
Review 7 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MHW24
Location: Indiana
 May 4, 2011

Boyfriend loved them!

" Boyfriend wasn't a sandles guy, but he loved these "
Review 8 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rosh5
Location: Sugar Land, TX
 April 29, 2011

classic and comfortable

" Now here's a shoe that needs to improvements throughout the years. it's the epitome of comfortable - I actually don't think you can have too many pairs of this shoe! "
Review 9 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sweetiepie2935
Location: Fairburn, Ga
 March 31, 2011

They Hurt!

" I bought these shoes because during the summer i love to have my feet free and comfortable. I thought i would like the "massaging" beads, but THEY HURT my feet sooo bad. After about 5 minutes of walking in them it literally feels like you are walking on a bed of spikes. I would have returned them but i had already worn them out and taken the tags off. "
Review 10 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoeluvr31
Location: Newark, NJ
 March 15, 2011

Soooooooooooo COMFORTABLE!

" Perfect for a walk through the house or the beach. You have to get used to the needles at first but they do massage the bottoms of your feet "
Review 11 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoelovinmama
Location: Harrisburg pa
 March 7, 2011

Best flip flop around!

" I LOVE these adidas massage sport sandals! They are truly comfortable and feel good on your feet! They are my go to sandal when i dont want to put heels on! "
Review 12 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: peaky
Location: Boston, MA
 October 14, 2010

got it a very nice price, nice quality

" Nice price, nice brand. I would recommend this pair of slippers. Really nice quality. "
Review 13 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MissShayC
Location: San Francisco, CA
 September 14, 2010

GREAT SANDALS!!!

" My boyfriend needed some sandals to wear at the gym and by the pool. These sandals did not disappoint! They're great after a long day on your feet. "
Review 14 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeBeautiful
Location: Dacula, Georgia
 July 12, 2010

Great shoes!!!!

" My husband who is Iraq needed a perfect pair of "flip flops" to wear in the shower. These shoes not only provided comfort for the walk to and from the shower but, one that would drain off the water after showering. These provided both....thank you DSW! "
Review 15 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DSWShopperinMD
Location: Maryland
 July 12, 2010

Great Flip Flops

" Great for wearing after a long day at work. Would wear these all the time if I could. "
Review 16 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Michael1
Location: Denton, TX
 June 22, 2010

Favorite in the house

" This shoe has been my husband's fav for years. Always keep an extra pair on hand for when we have a "blow out!" I usually purchase this one and the one with out the "massage" soles. He Loves them. Has for years!!! "
Review 17 for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Chantie923
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 March 18, 2010

A Comfortable Classic

" I am a woman with big and wide feet and I ordered these in a men's size and was quite sayisfied with the fit and the look. You can't even tell that they are mens. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Adissage Slide Sandal
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.2 out of 5
( 4.2 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long