Customer Reviews for Bostonian Bostonian Ipswich Oxford

Bostonian Bostonian Ipswich Oxford

Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.71 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(69 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (69 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
67 of 6997%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Review 1 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenJac
Location: Kennesaw, GA
 May 3, 2014

Great shoe

"Have tried many different brands of shoes for my husband, this shoe is the most comfortable and lasts the longest."
Review 2 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: drjeffw
Location: Detroit
 April 7, 2014

so comfortable

"I've been wearing a pair of these shoes every day to work for about 4 years now. The are light, extremely comfortable, and offer good support. I just bought a new pair to replace my old guys and look forward to several more years of comfort."
Review 3 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nikkisunday
Location: CA
 March 20, 2014

Bought for a friend

"My friend was really happy with these shoes and they looked good on."
Review 4 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nashari
Location: Florida
 March 14, 2014

Very comfy

"These shoes are amazing comfortable, I have to walk all day and I can not complaint about it, really there are really comfortable."
Review 5 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MkFive
Location: VA
 January 27, 2014

Comfy

"A great price for a comfortable dress shoe"
Review 6 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: julie878
Location: Clinton Township, MI
 November 8, 2013

Nice

"I bought these for my husband and he has not tried them on yet but loves the look of them."
Review 7 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeloverforever2013
Location: Bronx
 October 27, 2013

Bostonian Ipswich Oxford

"My dad always loved Bostonian Ipswich Oxford. They are so comfy. They come in wide which is exactly what we were looking for...thank you DSW for having variety collection. Always enjoyed shopping here!"
Review 8 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yas2013
Location: River Edge, NJ
 August 19, 2013

Great shoes for my dad!

"Material looks terrific. My dad loves Bostnonian as they are all comfortable. It looks good in both black and brown, but my dad wears more black. Great shoes for the price!"
Review 9 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MartPQ
Location: Orlando, Florida
 August 19, 2013

Husband loves this shoe

"Very comfortable, perfect for work"
Review 10 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dan67
Location: Washington DC
 August 14, 2013

great shoe

"This is the second time I've bought this shoe. It looks professional yet is very comfortable and lightweight. My first pair has held up great and better than the harder heavier dress shoes I used to buy. Highly recommend this shoe."
Review 11 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lilly925
Location: Miami
 July 26, 2013

Nice comfy shoes

"Very nice comfy shoes that you can wear all day long."
Review 12 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wayne926
Location: sullivan county, ny
 July 21, 2013

great shoe

"very comfy, great price, friendly service."
Review 13 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChrisSinCT
Location: Marlborough, CT
 July 1, 2013

Bostonian Ipswich Oxford - Excellent Shoe

"These are by far the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. They are lightweight and comfortable and are also the best fit I've ever had. This is the first time in years I've been able to go home from work after being on my feet all day without my feet hurting. I wish I'd found these 30 years ago. They also look good too."
Review 14 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: San Diego
 May 20, 2013

This is my second pair

"I love this shoe so much I am on my second pair. The Flexlite line is the only dress shoe I can wear. Now the second hand stores have 22 pairs of designer dress shoes that just took up space in my closet."
Review 15 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hyperpen
Location: New Windsor, NY
 May 7, 2013

Bostonian Flexlite

"These are the most comfortable dress shoes that I have ever owned. I walked all over downtown Chicago for hours at a conference last year! When I put them on I feel like I could actually run in them. I hope that Bostonian never stops making this shoe."
Review 16 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SanAntonioJim
Location: San Antonio
 April 27, 2013

Bostonian Ipswich oxford

"Excellent shoe, true to size, casual, dressy, lightweigth, comfortable. Particularly good for all around travel. Good for every event, good for walking, standing."
Review 17 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Keely18
Location: CT
 April 8, 2013
"Great looking shoe that goes with everything. Very comfortable and true to size."
Review 18 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: eric9193
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 March 29, 2013

Love these shoes

"Looking for shoes that were comfortable to walk through an airport in and looked good with dress clothes. These fit their bill perfectly. Very comfortable. After having a black version for a few weeks and bought them in brown. The uppers seems to be wearing very well. Time will tell on the soles. I couldn't be more pleased with the purchase, and my wife likes the way they look (bonus)."
Review 19 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Long Island, NY
 March 10, 2013

Nice balance between casual and business.

"And so comfy. Like wearing sneakers."
Review 20 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CAVinnie
Location: SF Bay Area, CA
 March 1, 2013

Bostonian Ipswich

"Very comfortable shoe. Seems well made, but I just got it so I'll have to see what longer term use will yield. Very light, weighs next to nothing and feels like walking on a layer of compressed air. Almost want to buy another pair, but will wear these for at least a month until I do that."