Customer Reviews for Bostonian Bostonian Ipswich Oxford

Bostonian Bostonian Ipswich Oxford

Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
66 of 6897%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Review 41 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mister
Location: 48075
 January 14, 2012
"Theses shoes are very comfortable, especially for dress shoes! They are true to size and look nice."
Review 42 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DennisT
Location: Dayton
 December 14, 2011

Very Light

"This is a very light shoe. Wears more like a sneaker then a dress shoe. I usually hate wearing dress shoes but I do not mind these. Very flexible."
Review 43 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DavidSD
Location: San Diego
 December 7, 2011

Great Wide Shoe

"This is the best dress shoe I've ever owned. The ball of my foot is wide but my ankle is not, so it's really difficult to find shoes that don't slip at the heel. This shoe fits great, looks great, and comes at a great price."
Review 44 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Merwyn
Location: Union city
 December 6, 2011

Perfect Commuter shoe

"One of the most comfortable shoes I've worn. Perfect for when I'm commuting to work."
Review 45 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jbwholdem
Location: Lynnwood, WA
 November 29, 2011

Bostonian Flexlite

"If you need a shoe that is comfortable, lightweight & soft, this is it. I first noticed this style in Myanmar, while on a business trip. I'll always be Burma to me. I was walking along roughhewn, cobblestone path, when I noticed a simple peddler proudly showing his wares. Available in black and brown in sizes 8-13 M&W."
Review 46 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CHicagoreview
Location: Chicago
 November 26, 2011

Review

"Very comfortable shoes and the lightest pair of shoes i have ever owned. It was great that that these came in a 10 wide as wide shoes are hard to find."
Review 47 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CSCubed
Location: Pearisburg, VA
 September 12, 2011

Stylish Comfort = Win!

"A very slim, sleek-looking shoe even though we ordered the wide. Very comfortable for walking and standing for long periods. My husband wore them a lot this past weekend and they kept his feet happy!"
Review 48 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: avargh
Location: New York
 September 4, 2011

Very comfortable

"I would recommend this shoe for anyone who has a lot to walk around in an office environment. It is very comfortable to wear and really light. I already have another Bostonian shoe which I bought last year and is in good condition."
Review 49 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ruthann
Location: Canton Michigan
 September 1, 2011

Mens leather shoe

"My husband can never find comfortable dress shoes. So I thought I would try these. He loves them!! He said they are very comfortable"
Review 50 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wmtravis
Location: Tx Hill Country
 June 7, 2011

Flexlites

"Awesome shoe that I bought online. 3rd pair purchased but 1st one online. Sweeeeet!!"
Review 51 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeK
Location: Annaposli, MD
 June 1, 2011
"So freaking comfortable. Like wearing slippers."
Review 52 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smilez
Location: Maryland
 April 19, 2011

Bostonian Ipswich Flexlite Leather Oxford

"My husband loves this shoe so much that this is the 4th pair I am buying for him!"
Review 53 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: allenshoeshopper
Location: Allen, TX
 April 8, 2011

Black Dress Shoe

"My husband pretty much doesn't shop at all so I ordered these for him online. I read the reviews and everyone thought they were good looking, appropriate for both dress and casual. My husband didn't even try them on. They are sooo light weight that they just don't seem like a nice pair of shoes, too synthetic or something. They aren't bad looking, but my husband needs a more professional looking shoe even though it is a "business casual" environment. This is probably just the wrong price point for him. I had to return them."
Review 54 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SWUSA007
Location: San Diego
 April 3, 2011

Great office shoe

"I wear these shoes 10 hours every day and they are extremly comfprtable."
Review 55 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bondfan007
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 March 13, 2011

Great Shoe

"This shoe is very comfortable and light weight. Also the sole isn't slippery on stone or tile floors like many other dress shoes."
Review 56 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jeffreycols
Location: New York, NY
 February 23, 2011

I bought them in Brown and Black

"I walk to work and they've held up well."
Review 57 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LeoneGDM
Location: Colorado
 February 17, 2011

Good work shoes

"These shoes are comfortable, look OK and are nicely made. My husband likes them a lot and wears them regularly without complaint - always a good sign. :)"
Review 58 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BlondeBarbs
Location: Columbus, OH
 February 12, 2011

Lightweight & Stylish

"I bought these for my husband for Christmas and he loved them so much that I bought them for my brother for his birthday! They both say they are very comfortable and lightweight, and they look stylish with dress pants, khakis, or jeans."
Review 59 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: highheels12
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 15, 2011

The work shoe

"Bought this shoe with a friend and he says its definitely ultra light and ultra comfortable. It also snuggles to your feet."
Review 60 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: misEmizdemeanor
Location: Scotch Plains, NJ
 April 13, 2010

Great comfy shoe!

"I bought these for my husband and he LOVES them. He is the type of guy who walks very heavy and drags his feet often, so his shoes get very worn out. THESE are so lightweight and cushioned that he said he feels light on his feet and feels almost like he's wearing comfy sneakers instead of stuffy dress shoes. Great buy!"