Customer Reviews for Bostonian Bostonian Ipswich Oxford

Bostonian Bostonian Ipswich Oxford

Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.728 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 stars
61
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
79 of 8198%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Review 41 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 10, 2012

Good shoes

" Very happy with the shoes. I have a long foot that's a bit wide in front, but average heel, so finding a good fit is hard. These shoes are comfortable; almost feel like slippers. Only other shoe that fits me is Eco, and they're twice as expensive, so why not buy two of these? "
Review 42 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus
 October 26, 2012

Great buy

" I have a hard time finding my husband shoes that fit because he wears a 12 EEE. The 12 wide fit him well. "
Review 43 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Fresno
 October 13, 2012
" Very comfortable, cushiony and lightweight. Worth the price. Excellent shoe for work attire. "
Review 44 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NEPA
 October 8, 2012

They were Comfy

" I bought these for my boyfriend to wear to a wedding. He has a wide foot, so I thought I'd try them in a Wide Width. He said they were a little tight, but knew they would stretch out. We danced the night away and he didn't complain once about his feet! "
Review 45 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: GA
 September 22, 2012

Nice shoe

" They wear ok. Just wish they were slightly wider. "
Review 46 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Orlando
 September 16, 2012

Great shoe

" Love it... So comfy "
Review 47 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 September 9, 2012

Great shoes

" These shoes were extremely comfortable and lightweight. I wore them all day for a wedding and they were almost as comfortable as if I were wearing running shoes. The style and look are superb and complemented my suit very well. I would recommend these shoes. "
Review 48 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Denver, CO
 September 7, 2012

Very comfortable shoes

" These are very comfortable shoes to walk in all day and very light. Would buy again! "
Review 49 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 August 27, 2012
" Very light, cushion like feel and very comfortable. Have used it for a week only but quality looks great. "
Review 50 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Hampshire
 April 10, 2012

looks dressy/ feels casual

" very comfortable shoes and very lightweight but for real dress-shoe fanatics they probabaly feel like not a real thing. "
Review 51 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: BK, NY
 March 7, 2012
" The shoes came in earlier than estimated. All nicely packaged and the shoes fit as expected. "
Review 52 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Nottingham
 January 31, 2012

Bostonian Dress Shoes

" The shoes are very lightweight and comfortable. The heel is a bit stiff at first, but it breaks in quite easily. They are great looking and a great price. "
Review 53 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: 48075
 January 14, 2012
" Theses shoes are very comfortable, especially for dress shoes! They are true to size and look nice. "
Review 54 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dayton
 December 14, 2011

Very Light

" This is a very light shoe. Wears more like a sneaker then a dress shoe. I usually hate wearing dress shoes but I do not mind these. Very flexible. "
Review 55 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego
 December 7, 2011

Great Wide Shoe

" This is the best dress shoe I've ever owned. The ball of my foot is wide but my ankle is not, so it's really difficult to find shoes that don't slip at the heel. This shoe fits great, looks great, and comes at a great price. "
Review 56 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Union city
 December 6, 2011

Perfect Commuter shoe

" One of the most comfortable shoes I've worn. Perfect for when I'm commuting to work. "
Review 57 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lynnwood, WA
 November 29, 2011

Bostonian Flexlite

" If you need a shoe that is comfortable, lightweight & soft, this is it. I first noticed this style in Myanmar, while on a business trip. I'll always be Burma to me. I was walking along roughhewn, cobblestone path, when I noticed a simple peddler proudly showing his wares. Available in black and brown in sizes 8-13 M&W. "
Review 58 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 November 26, 2011

Review

" Very comfortable shoes and the lightest pair of shoes i have ever owned. It was great that that these came in a 10 wide as wide shoes are hard to find. "
Review 59 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pearisburg, VA
 September 12, 2011

Stylish Comfort = Win!

" A very slim, sleek-looking shoe even though we ordered the wide. Very comfortable for walking and standing for long periods. My husband wore them a lot this past weekend and they kept his feet happy! "
Review 60 for Bostonian Ipswich Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 September 4, 2011

Very comfortable

" I would recommend this shoe for anyone who has a lot to walk around in an office environment. It is very comfortable to wear and really light. I already have another Bostonian shoe which I bought last year and is in good condition. "