Customer Reviews for Saucony Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Saucony Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe

Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 of 3997%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Review 1 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bttrfly
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 September 1, 2010

Weird sizing

"I bought a similar pair of Saucony shoes a couple years ago in a 6.5 and they've been great. I finally wore them out and bought these online as a replacement. When I received them, they looked almost identical to my old sneakers except that these were way too long and slipped in the heel. Felt more like a 7. I intended to exchange for a smaller size, but ultimately returned them because when I tried on the smaller size at the store, the length was better but then it was also too narrow."
Review 2 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ljsocal
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 28, 2010

nice shoe

"got these from the clearance rack in the store, and they're pretty comfy. I love all things pink, so I thought they were cute. I wear them to Zumba and so far so good."
Review 3 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: justgazin
Location: Encino, CA
 October 27, 2010

If you fit into Saucony..

"If you fit into Saucony brand shoes, these will fit you as well. They run pretty true to size. I find them comfortable and exactly as I expected."
Review 4 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: notimetorun
Location: Las Vegas
 October 26, 2010
"These shoes were great. GREAT price, I went walking with them the other morning and have no complaints. They fit all the way around perfectly."
Review 5 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JnJ4Ever
Location: Kearny, NJ
 August 16, 2010

Great Sneakers!

"I never purchased sneakers online before, and never by this sneaker company, but I was very satisfied with my purchase. These sneakers are very comfortable! Even after an 8hr shift of being mostly on my feet, I can still walk without limping in pain.
The shoes are beautifully designed (I picked the pink) and have a breathable fabric.
FYI - If you sometimes go between a 10 and an 11, I would choose the 11 instead of 10.5. You'll get more room for your toes when walking."
Review 6 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lilswtangel
Location: New York, NY
 August 4, 2010

A very comfortable fit~

"I bought these along with a pair of Women's Saucony Propel Plus 2. Sadly, while the Grid Cohesion 3 were very comfortable after the initial minor break-in, to compare these with the Propel Plus 2, I would have to give this one star less.
The fit was slightly larger than I expected (I did go a half size up) but I do expect it will be better come winter when I wear thicker socks.
Got these in the vibrant Grey/Blue. The soles and cushioning of the shoes felt comfortable for the heels and balls of my feet.
Will probably return to buy a second pair in another year or so."
Review 7 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jennie1313
Location: Pittsburgh
 July 12, 2010

Great Shoe for the Price

"I love Saucony's. This is 5th or 6th pair. I go through about a pair a year. I usually rotate the new pair for working out, old for every day wear. They have a great cushion and support."
Review 8 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ellepee123
Location: San Francisco, CA
 July 1, 2010
"Shoes are very comfortable. I have an ankle injury and they give great support. The toe of the shoe is wider than it looked online. Luckily I have wide feet so my toes aren't sloshing around in there"
Review 9 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PaulaD
Location: md
 June 28, 2010

good value

"This is a great shoe for the average runner. I am a Saucony fan because their shoes have always felt great and performed well for me. This shoe is no different and the price makes it an excellent value!"
Review 10 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RunnerChica
Location: Dana Point, CA
 June 14, 2010
"This shoes runs bigger than other Saucony shoes I have run in before. I use custom arch supports when I run, and normally take out the insole that comes with the shoes, but with this shoes I have to keep it in so that the shoe fits properly. Since I figured that out the shoe is great. Very comfortable like Saucony always is. Highly recommend this shoes, but you may consider getting a half size smaller than usually, especially if you have narrow feet like I do."
Review 11 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatVF
Location: Chicago
 June 14, 2010

Saucony Running Shoes

"I typically wear New Balance for running but these were on sale so I gave them a try. They're super comfy and give me good support. I like these shoes a lot."
Review 12 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Keb4444
Location: Washington, DC
 May 25, 2010

Good Running Shoes

"I only run in Sauconys and these are good, not my favorite pair, but they will do the job. I love the color. I have somewhat wide feet and I feel like these are a little too wide. I usually run about 30-40 miles per week, so I'll rotate these into my runs, but probably won't use them all the time. And as usual with Sauconys, I always go a half size bigger and they fit perfect!"
Review 13 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: laseles
Location: Austin, Texas
 April 7, 2010

Its Saucony

"I consider myself fashionable so these are not my going out tennis but my running shoes. They are comfy. If you do not know Saucony, they tend to be a naturally slighly wide shoe(not excessive, great for comfort)"
Review 14 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Snowy
Location: Ardsley, NY
 April 5, 2010

Great Shoe!

"I always wear Saucony sneakers. I find that they give the right amount of support for all of my athletic activity (running, tennis, aerobics, and just plain walking). Also, you cant beat the price. A wonderful value."
Review 15 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: algm
Location: Tucson, Az
 November 1, 2010

Great sneakers

"I have had a pair of these running shoes for about 2 year and they are still looking and feeling great. Now I just bought a new pair because I would like to have a new pair of different color."
Review 16 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nobarefeetforme
Location: North East, MD
 October 24, 2010

Awesome!

"These shoes are comfy right out of the box! Definitely a must buy!"
Review 17 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimmyny
Location: Richmond
 October 22, 2010
"very comfy. i have trouble finding running shoes that fit right. these are a really good fit."
Review 18 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cocosua88
Location: MD
 October 21, 2010

My third pair of Saucony Running Shoes!

"When I first bought it because it was cheap, I had very low expectation. But now I just bought third pair. It's the most comfortable, durable running shoes I've ever tried. I hope Saucony keeps their quality and reasonable price for runners."
Review 19 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: clgg
Location: NY
 October 9, 2010

This shoe is GREAT!

"I use these shoes every day for walking. Comfortable and roomy. Great shoe for the $ !!"
Review 20 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mjma
Location: Indiana
 October 3, 2010

Very comfortable

"This running shoe fit my long narrow foot well and provides good cushioning and arch support."