Customer Reviews for Saucony Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Saucony Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe

Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 of 3997%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Review 1 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bttrfly
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 September 1, 2010

Weird sizing

" I bought a similar pair of Saucony shoes a couple years ago in a 6.5 and they've been great. I finally wore them out and bought these online as a replacement. When I received them, they looked almost identical to my old sneakers except that these were way too long and slipped in the heel. Felt more like a 7. I intended to exchange for a smaller size, but ultimately returned them because when I tried on the smaller size at the store, the length was better but then it was also too narrow. "
Review 2 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ljsocal
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 28, 2010

nice shoe

" got these from the clearance rack in the store, and they're pretty comfy. I love all things pink, so I thought they were cute. I wear them to Zumba and so far so good. "
Review 3 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: justgazin
Location: Encino, CA
 October 27, 2010

If you fit into Saucony..

" If you fit into Saucony brand shoes, these will fit you as well. They run pretty true to size. I find them comfortable and exactly as I expected. "
Review 4 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: notimetorun
Location: Las Vegas
 October 26, 2010
" These shoes were great. GREAT price, I went walking with them the other morning and have no complaints. They fit all the way around perfectly. "
Review 5 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JnJ4Ever
Location: Kearny, NJ
 August 16, 2010

Great Sneakers!

" I never purchased sneakers online before, and never by this sneaker company, but I was very satisfied with my purchase. These sneakers are very comfortable! Even after an 8hr shift of being mostly on my feet, I can still walk without limping in pain.
The shoes are beautifully designed (I picked the pink) and have a breathable fabric.
FYI - If you sometimes go between a 10 and an 11, I would choose the 11 instead of 10.5. You'll get more room for your toes when walking. "
Review 6 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lilswtangel
Location: New York, NY
 August 4, 2010

A very comfortable fit~

" I bought these along with a pair of Women's Saucony Propel Plus 2. Sadly, while the Grid Cohesion 3 were very comfortable after the initial minor break-in, to compare these with the Propel Plus 2, I would have to give this one star less.
The fit was slightly larger than I expected (I did go a half size up) but I do expect it will be better come winter when I wear thicker socks.
Got these in the vibrant Grey/Blue. The soles and cushioning of the shoes felt comfortable for the heels and balls of my feet.
Will probably return to buy a second pair in another year or so. "
Review 7 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jennie1313
Location: Pittsburgh
 July 12, 2010

Great Shoe for the Price

" I love Saucony's. This is 5th or 6th pair. I go through about a pair a year. I usually rotate the new pair for working out, old for every day wear. They have a great cushion and support. "
Review 8 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ellepee123
Location: San Francisco, CA
 July 1, 2010
" Shoes are very comfortable. I have an ankle injury and they give great support. The toe of the shoe is wider than it looked online. Luckily I have wide feet so my toes aren't sloshing around in there "
Review 9 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PaulaD
Location: md
 June 28, 2010

good value

" This is a great shoe for the average runner. I am a Saucony fan because their shoes have always felt great and performed well for me. This shoe is no different and the price makes it an excellent value! "
Review 10 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RunnerChica
Location: Dana Point, CA
 June 14, 2010
" This shoes runs bigger than other Saucony shoes I have run in before. I use custom arch supports when I run, and normally take out the insole that comes with the shoes, but with this shoes I have to keep it in so that the shoe fits properly. Since I figured that out the shoe is great. Very comfortable like Saucony always is. Highly recommend this shoes, but you may consider getting a half size smaller than usually, especially if you have narrow feet like I do. "
Review 11 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatVF
Location: Chicago
 June 14, 2010

Saucony Running Shoes

" I typically wear New Balance for running but these were on sale so I gave them a try. They're super comfy and give me good support. I like these shoes a lot. "
Review 12 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Keb4444
Location: Washington, DC
 May 25, 2010

Good Running Shoes

" I only run in Sauconys and these are good, not my favorite pair, but they will do the job. I love the color. I have somewhat wide feet and I feel like these are a little too wide. I usually run about 30-40 miles per week, so I'll rotate these into my runs, but probably won't use them all the time. And as usual with Sauconys, I always go a half size bigger and they fit perfect! "
Review 13 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: laseles
Location: Austin, Texas
 April 7, 2010

Its Saucony

" I consider myself fashionable so these are not my going out tennis but my running shoes. They are comfy. If you do not know Saucony, they tend to be a naturally slighly wide shoe(not excessive, great for comfort) "
Review 14 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Snowy
Location: Ardsley, NY
 April 5, 2010

Great Shoe!

" I always wear Saucony sneakers. I find that they give the right amount of support for all of my athletic activity (running, tennis, aerobics, and just plain walking). Also, you cant beat the price. A wonderful value. "
Review 15 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: algm
Location: Tucson, Az
 November 1, 2010

Great sneakers

" I have had a pair of these running shoes for about 2 year and they are still looking and feeling great. Now I just bought a new pair because I would like to have a new pair of different color. "
Review 16 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nobarefeetforme
Location: North East, MD
 October 24, 2010

Awesome!

" These shoes are comfy right out of the box! Definitely a must buy! "
Review 17 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimmyny
Location: Richmond
 October 22, 2010
" very comfy. i have trouble finding running shoes that fit right. these are a really good fit. "
Review 18 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cocosua88
Location: MD
 October 21, 2010

My third pair of Saucony Running Shoes!

" When I first bought it because it was cheap, I had very low expectation. But now I just bought third pair. It's the most comfortable, durable running shoes I've ever tried. I hope Saucony keeps their quality and reasonable price for runners. "
Review 19 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: clgg
Location: NY
 October 9, 2010

This shoe is GREAT!

" I use these shoes every day for walking. Comfortable and roomy. Great shoe for the $ !! "
Review 20 for Saucony Women's Grid Cohesion 3 Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mjma
Location: Indiana
 October 3, 2010

Very comfortable

" This running shoe fit my long narrow foot well and provides good cushioning and arch support. "