Customer Reviews for Keds Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens

Keds Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens

Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 2095%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ginni
Location: Delaware
 July 19, 2012

Easy to Wear - AnyWear!

" Really, this Keds style is an easy fit, looks great & is of great support, too! "
Review 2 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LH1997
Location: St. Charles, MO
 July 13, 2012

FABULOUS

" I love these shoes. I ordered wide and they are perfect for my fat feet. Keds are reliable and that is why I gave them a try. I hope they don't discontinue these, I will order them again! "
Review 3 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: grniz
Location: missouri
 July 6, 2012

Great shoes

" Shoes are very comfortable, fit well and go with most casual outfits-jeans, capri pants, even skirts. "
Review 4 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoeluver2
Location: Ambler, PA
 June 24, 2012

cute but not for serious walking

" I thought these would be great for wearing with shorts for touring on vacation, but after wearing them just for errands i realized these were not the sneakers for serious walking. They have no arch and really are not deep enough for an arch support. "
Review 5 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mijero619
Location: Chula Vista
 June 12, 2012

Can't go wrong with Keds

" Simple and stylish. These shoes go great with a pair of shorts, skirt, or skort. Not like a bulky tennis shoe, so it gives your feet a cute shape.Comfy enough for a 'flat' shoe but with a bit more support. I don't wear a wide but have a slightly wider foot and they are still fine. I love wearing them! "
Review 6 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovesdiscountedshoes
Location: Baltimore, MD
 May 30, 2012

Great, comfy, cute tennis

" These shoes are comfy and stylish. Have received many compliments on them. "
Review 7 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KGP92103
Location: San Diego
 May 3, 2012

Classic comfort

" I was looking for a classic leather tennis shoe but I didn't want to spend a lot of money. These fit the bill. They are super comfortable and have a clean, classic look. I love them! "
Review 8 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ToughDame
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 27, 2012

Super Comfy!

" Looks and feels great. Love the extra padding in the shoe. "
Review 9 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zardemore
Location: Fairfax VA
 April 14, 2012

Comfy shoes

" These Keds go with everything..super comfortable and fit great "
Review 10 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cmini
Location: Virginia
 March 12, 2012

Very comfortable

" I really like these shoes! They are very comfortable and the fabric is very soft. Most of all they go with everything! Definitely would purchase again. "
Review 11 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Feimoskita
Location: Sacramento, CA
 March 2, 2012

Walking on Clouds...is possible!

" SO comfortable! Need I say more? I stand on my fee all day and these really make my life easier. Love them!!! "
Review 12 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jodi325
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 June 29, 2011

I'm LOVING the 3 C's! So will YOU!

" What a great pair of Keds! I love them so much, I just ordered another pair! They're so Cute, Comfy and I get tons of Compliments about them. As an added bonus, DSW is $10.00 cheaper than the Keds website, which is a nice savings also. You can't go wrong with this great pair of sneakers! Thanks again, DSW! "
Review 13 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: FancyNancy
Location: Florida
 June 8, 2011

Comfortable

" I bought these shoes to wear on vacation that I knew would entail a great deal of walking. I was not disappointed. These are great shoes with good support for walking without being heavy or hot. I am used to wearing open shoes and did not want hot or heavy shoes. These did the job great! I highly recommend these shoes. "
Review 14 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LTLFLEA
Location: Centreville, VA
 June 1, 2011

Purchase every year!

" I buy Ked's sneakers every year, at least 2 pair - for 2011 this is 1st pair and not the ones I normally purchase, usually the Keds Hampton leather lace up .. which I wasn't able to find here this year. So - I gave these a shot and Ked's came thru as usual for me! These are so comfortable. I normally wear a size 7 however have found w/Ked's I am a 6.5. "
Review 15 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PattiA
Location: North Riverside
 May 30, 2011

Love these

" I love these Keds. I have a hard time finding gym shoes that are not too narrow and these are great. I do not have a wide foot but broke my left foot a few years ago so sometimes it feels a little squished. Since these have stretch in them they are perfect, very comfortable right out of the box. I would recommend these to anyone who does not like big heavy work out shoes and just wants a pair to wear around. "
Review 16 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fishnut14
Location: MN
 May 23, 2011

Great shoes!

" This was my first pair of Keds and I love them! I ordered a 1/2 size smaller than usual, and they fit great. They also make my feet look small which is always a great bonus as well. Very comfy! "
Review 17 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AprilH
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 4, 2011
" I was looking for a new pair of sneakers that are good for walking around all day. I love these! They are super comfortable, cute and go with just about anything! :) "
Review 18 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tlalml
Location: Turner, ME
 March 26, 2011

A classic

" You have to love Keds. The fit is great and the comfort is there. "
Review 19 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Shiffon
Location: Augusta, GA
 March 21, 2011

I love these shoes!!

" These shoes are almost perfect. The fit is amazing and they make my feet look small(I wear a 8 1/2). The only bad thing is when I got them in the mail one of my shoes were dirty. There are black marks on the back of it. But, if those marks were not there I would of gave the shoes a perfect rating. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy