Customer Reviews for Keds Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens

Keds Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens

Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 2095%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ginni
Location: Delaware
 July 19, 2012

Easy to Wear - AnyWear!

"Really, this Keds style is an easy fit, looks great & is of great support, too!"
Review 2 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LH1997
Location: St. Charles, MO
 July 13, 2012

FABULOUS

"I love these shoes. I ordered wide and they are perfect for my fat feet. Keds are reliable and that is why I gave them a try. I hope they don't discontinue these, I will order them again!"
Review 3 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: grniz
Location: missouri
 July 6, 2012

Great shoes

"Shoes are very comfortable, fit well and go with most casual outfits-jeans, capri pants, even skirts."
Review 4 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoeluver2
Location: Ambler, PA
 June 24, 2012

cute but not for serious walking

"I thought these would be great for wearing with shorts for touring on vacation, but after wearing them just for errands i realized these were not the sneakers for serious walking. They have no arch and really are not deep enough for an arch support."
Review 5 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mijero619
Location: Chula Vista
 June 12, 2012

Can't go wrong with Keds

"Simple and stylish. These shoes go great with a pair of shorts, skirt, or skort. Not like a bulky tennis shoe, so it gives your feet a cute shape.Comfy enough for a 'flat' shoe but with a bit more support. I don't wear a wide but have a slightly wider foot and they are still fine. I love wearing them!"
Review 6 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovesdiscountedshoes
Location: Baltimore, MD
 May 30, 2012

Great, comfy, cute tennis

"These shoes are comfy and stylish. Have received many compliments on them."
Review 7 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KGP92103
Location: San Diego
 May 3, 2012

Classic comfort

"I was looking for a classic leather tennis shoe but I didn't want to spend a lot of money. These fit the bill. They are super comfortable and have a clean, classic look. I love them!"
Review 8 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ToughDame
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 27, 2012

Super Comfy!

"Looks and feels great. Love the extra padding in the shoe."
Review 9 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zardemore
Location: Fairfax VA
 April 14, 2012

Comfy shoes

"These Keds go with everything..super comfortable and fit great"
Review 10 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cmini
Location: Virginia
 March 12, 2012

Very comfortable

"I really like these shoes! They are very comfortable and the fabric is very soft. Most of all they go with everything! Definitely would purchase again."
Review 11 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Feimoskita
Location: Sacramento, CA
 March 2, 2012

Walking on Clouds...is possible!

"SO comfortable! Need I say more? I stand on my fee all day and these really make my life easier. Love them!!!"
Review 12 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jodi325
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 June 29, 2011

I'm LOVING the 3 C's! So will YOU!

"What a great pair of Keds! I love them so much, I just ordered another pair! They're so Cute, Comfy and I get tons of Compliments about them. As an added bonus, DSW is $10.00 cheaper than the Keds website, which is a nice savings also. You can't go wrong with this great pair of sneakers! Thanks again, DSW!"
Review 13 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: FancyNancy
Location: Florida
 June 8, 2011

Comfortable

"I bought these shoes to wear on vacation that I knew would entail a great deal of walking. I was not disappointed. These are great shoes with good support for walking without being heavy or hot. I am used to wearing open shoes and did not want hot or heavy shoes. These did the job great! I highly recommend these shoes."
Review 14 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LTLFLEA
Location: Centreville, VA
 June 1, 2011

Purchase every year!

"I buy Ked's sneakers every year, at least 2 pair - for 2011 this is 1st pair and not the ones I normally purchase, usually the Keds Hampton leather lace up .. which I wasn't able to find here this year. So - I gave these a shot and Ked's came thru as usual for me! These are so comfortable. I normally wear a size 7 however have found w/Ked's I am a 6.5."
Review 15 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PattiA
Location: North Riverside
 May 30, 2011

Love these

"I love these Keds. I have a hard time finding gym shoes that are not too narrow and these are great. I do not have a wide foot but broke my left foot a few years ago so sometimes it feels a little squished. Since these have stretch in them they are perfect, very comfortable right out of the box. I would recommend these to anyone who does not like big heavy work out shoes and just wants a pair to wear around."
Review 16 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fishnut14
Location: MN
 May 23, 2011

Great shoes!

"This was my first pair of Keds and I love them! I ordered a 1/2 size smaller than usual, and they fit great. They also make my feet look small which is always a great bonus as well. Very comfy!"
Review 17 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AprilH
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 4, 2011
"I was looking for a new pair of sneakers that are good for walking around all day. I love these! They are super comfortable, cute and go with just about anything! :)"
Review 18 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tlalml
Location: Turner, ME
 March 26, 2011

A classic

"You have to love Keds. The fit is great and the comfort is there."
Review 19 for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Shiffon
Location: Augusta, GA
 March 21, 2011

I love these shoes!!

"These shoes are almost perfect. The fit is amazing and they make my feet look small(I wear a 8 1/2). The only bad thing is when I got them in the mail one of my shoes were dirty. There are black marks on the back of it. But, if those marks were not there I would of gave the shoes a perfect rating."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Keds Rebellion Sneaker - Womens
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy