Customer Reviews for J-41 J-41 Tahoe Sport Slip-On

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

J-41 J-41 Tahoe Sport Slip-On

J-41 Tahoe Sport Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.456 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(158 Reviews) 152
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (158 reviews)
5 stars
96
4 stars
46
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
2
146 of 15892%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for J-41 Tahoe Sport Slip-On
Review 21 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Stanley58
Location: Puyallup, WA
 May 2, 2012

J-41 Tahoe Sport Slip-On

" These are great shoes. Comfortable, well ventalted and cute. "
Review 22 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: secoleman
Location: atlanta
 April 23, 2012

J-41s...lovin' 'em

" just got my new J-41s. So stylish, so comfortable. I know pepole will be asking where I got them! Jealous! "
Review 23 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Heffala
Location: Allentown, PA
 April 22, 2012

Completly Cool & Comfortable

" Looks CUTE... Feels COMFORTABLE... Feet stay COOL!!!!
These are THE "to go to" shoes for the ease of slipping on and quickly running out the door to walk the dog or run errands!!
Once you wear them, you will want to have several pairs in different colors to coordinate with what you are wearing!!!!
"
Review 24 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Terryslp
Location: Rhode Island
 April 22, 2012

Very Confortable!

" I needed a casual, athletic looking shoe to run around town. It slips on and looks great. I get many compliments. "
Review 25 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Barb15
Location: Indiana
 April 18, 2012

Slip on

" I work in an outpatient clinic and have looking for a comfortable slip on shoe with tread and have found it with this shoe! it is very comfortable and looks great. i have received many compliments on this shoe. It is a winner! "
Review 26 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JulezD
Location: O'Fallon, IL
 April 6, 2012

Sporty and Comfy!

" This shoe is awesome. I can wear it out on the water, outside on the trails, or even with some spring shorts just walking around town. It's also great to wear when jet skiing with the bottom tread for traction and grip. "
Review 27 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fennifer
Location: Cincinnati
 April 3, 2012

Most Comfy Shoe!

" I tried these on at the store and was amazed how comfortable these were. I made my mom and sister try them on and they loved them. I like that you could wear them with or without socks. I ended up buying them online and they came within days. They had a better selection of colors online in my size. Love them! "
Review 28 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sensitivefeet2
Location: Connecticut
 March 24, 2012

Good for the right person

" These shoes were true to size. I have been looking for summer shoes that I can wear without socks. However, I have very sensitive feet that cannot stand any abrasion. Unfortunately, the stitching on the heel of the shoe rubs on the back of my ankle, causing some issues for me on one foot. The rest of the shoes feels great. There is a nice cushion to the bottom with good arch support. "
Review 29 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ab27
Location: colorado
 March 21, 2012

Cheap

" I've worn these jogging 3 times, and the rubber sole is already peeled back. They were very comfortable, and I really wish they would've lasted longer. I'm bummed. Go for something a little more reliable. "
Review 30 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gabby1101
Location: Illinois
 March 10, 2012

Love this shoe!

" I ended up returning this particular pair because they ran about a 1/2 size too big. I did buy a different style but by the same J-41. I wore them all day today and they are super comfortable. I was on my feet and the support helped save my legs. Definitely would recommend buying any of the styles. "
Review 31 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: spock13
Location: Pilot Point
 March 2, 2012
" This product runs true to size and is very comfortable. I am currently stuck using crutches and these make toe drags less damaging. They are good for going onto slick surfaces. No elastic pinching. Good with socks or barefoot. I plan to buy more in other colors. "
Review 32 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AZALEAinAlabama
Location: ALABAMA
 February 17, 2012

GREAT SHOES FOR WORKOUTS

" I wear these for Zumba classes. Most comfortable shoes I have found for exercise classes.
Very lightweight.
Easy to slip on and off for Yoga class. No laces to tie.
The lack of traction on the bottom makes it easy to do the side to side dance moves in Zumba.
"
Review 33 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YvonneM
Location: Seattle, WA
 January 13, 2012

Comfy, Comfy, Comfy!!

" These shoes are the best! I use them for work all the time, I have over 4 pairs of these shoes just in case and they are great! But you should size up a half size as they run small. "
Review 34 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nuhadoakpark
Location: michigan
 January 11, 2012

j-41 shoes

" I'm on my feet all day and these shoes are very comfy and let your feet breathe. thanks dsw for another great purchase. "
Review 35 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: artistanne
Location: Genoa, NY
 December 30, 2011

SO Comfy!

" This is the second time I purchased this shoe (new color). The sole is very cushy, great traction, because of the elastic (which is not too tight and not too loose) the fit is fantastic. Mesh keeps feet cool in warm temps. Went walking, bike-riding, to all day indoor workshops in these shoes. I wear size 9, medium width, with a high instep. People with smaller feet may find these loose. I highly recommend as an alternative to regular sneakers for summertime. "
Review 36 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: luvsshu
Location: Northern VA
 December 18, 2011

so comfortable!

" wanted to buy another shoe that I can use for work where i'm on my feet for hours on end everyday. tried them in the store before buying them and they look cute. was unsure about the comfort and the arch support (the sides are soft and stretchy -- in a good way), but despite those, I ended up buying them coz they were so cute. wonderfully surprised when I accidentally used them for work one day and the shoe held up! so ended up using them again and again and again and again. btw, you will feel something of a firm/solid portion in the heel area. others may find it weird/bothersome but I certsinly forget about them as soon as my feet walking are on them. luvthisshu! "
Review 37 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: froggie87
Location: IL
 November 6, 2011

I love these shoes!

" These shoes are so comfortable and stylish! You can wear them with or without socks...they can look like gym shoes or water/hiking shoes. I highly recommend them! "
Review 38 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tamyopp
Location: omaha
 November 5, 2011

J-41 shoe

" I love these shoes. I wil be buying more of them. They are very comfy. "
Review 39 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Schmerin
Location: Oakland, CA
 October 10, 2011

BEST. SHOES. EVER.

" This is my second pair of J-41 Tahoe Sport Slip-On's. I wear my other pair every day to work, and I didn't want those to wear out and not have another pair to replace them. They are, by far, the MOST comfortable shoes I have EVER owned. Seriously. I can walk all day in these and my feet won't hurt. Funny thing is, my first pair, the pair I wear to work every day, fit a bit differently than these. They are wider and cozier, however, I do remember them being a bit on the narrow side at first, but they stretched out quickly and fit my feet perfectly after just one or two times of wearing them. This new pair feels more narrow and feel shorter than my first pair, but I'm sure, like the first pair, that they will stretch out and mold to my feet, as well. They are quite versatile and stylish. I love them! "
Review 40 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jarihotdog
Location: NM
 October 7, 2011

Slip-on

" Have only worn these once and they are very comfortable although I can tell they will take a bit to wear in. Would recommend for light hiking and everyday casual wear. "