Customer Reviews for Rampage Rampage Beckett Bootie

Rampage Rampage Beckett Bootie

Rampage Beckett Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.296 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
71 of 8188%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Review 1 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: skandalouz
Location: brooklyn, new york
 February 2, 2012

Light and comfy. :)

"These booties are very light in weight. Run true to size. One of the most comfortable booties I have worn. Rich brown color is pretty and the side bow makes them super cute. :)"
Review 2 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: neededrainboots
Location: Lancaster, PA
 January 9, 2012
"Very comfy flat...works best with skinny jeans or leggings. Simple yet versatile. Could be your next wardrobe staple"
Review 3 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lovesdiscountedshoes
Location: Baltimore, MD
 November 28, 2011

Cozy and cute

"These shoes fit great, look cute, and are warm. I would definitely recommend them."
Review 4 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NancyJ3
Location: Raleigh, NC
 November 26, 2011

very comfy

"I put these on and walked a long way and they felt great. Like bedroom slippers. Very room in the toes so they don't pinch anywhere. They look stylish with skinny jeans tucked in. You won't be sorry if you get these."
Review 5 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ewne
Location: Nebraska
 November 13, 2011
"Very cute and great for leggings, skinny jeans. Not sure I would have paid the original price, but totally worth the sales price."
Review 6 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: apple44
Location: la quinta
 November 6, 2011

cute boot

"super cute boot, looks great with skinny jeans"
Review 7 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loveswarmfeet
Location: syracuse,ny
 November 5, 2011

great boots

"these boots are so cute! they arrived 2 days early. they are warm and so comfortable."
Review 8 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kylea
Location: Wolfforth
 November 4, 2011
"They fit great! Comfortable!!"
Review 9 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shantel
Location: Virginia
 November 3, 2011

Comfy

"love these comfy boots! ordered half size larger and fits perfect. Going to be very comfortable."
Review 10 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Highnote1
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 October 31, 2011

Cute and Comfy

"I wanted a pair of flat boots that I could wear with a casual or nice outfit, and these are perfect."
Review 11 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mamahart
Location: Beavercreek, OH
 October 30, 2011

Perfect!

"This bootie is just what I wanted and for a great price! The fit was true to size for me! Thinking of getting it in another color. You won't go wrong!"
Review 12 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: forever28
Location: Cape Coral, FL
 October 21, 2011

like wearing slippers!

"I bought these for comfort and I was right. The detail on the side is cuter than I thought as is the quality. The front is plain. I thought I had ordered a 7 1/2 as they were quite roomy but as it turns out I got a size 7. My normal size is 7 1/4 so I rarely know which size to order. The 7 fit perfectly and I am very pleased."
Review 13 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sarah01
Location: Wyoming
 October 17, 2011

Comfy Boots

"These shoes look just like the picture. No surprises. They run a little large, but they fit perfectly once you put on socks. They are comfortable and go great with skinny jeans and a sweater. They are a cute, stylish option when you don't want a boot that's too dressy."
Review 14 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DMuse
Location: Missouri
 October 12, 2011
"Love the color. Ordered a half size larger and they fit perfect!"
Review 15 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: btext
Location: providence,ri
 October 9, 2011
"love it"
Review 16 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WVBarb
Location: WV
 October 4, 2011

So glad I decided to order this bootie

"Just received these booties in the mail today - just in time for my vacation. They are exactly what I was looking for and they are very comfy and love the non-slip soles. I sprayed them with a suede protector to prolong their life, b/c I plan on wearing them a great deal, not only this winter, but hopefully several. I ordered another brand that looked very similar, but they are not made as well, style is not as sassy, nor are they as well-fitting as this little #. Thanks DSW!! I just wish it came in other colors besides brown."
Review 17 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marissadvi
Location: Blacksburg, VA
 September 23, 2011

Love It!!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"ugh.....I can't express how much I love this bootie. The material (faux suede) looks and feels great. The brown just pops!! Badly wanted a pair of brown booties and now I have them. After reading the reviews I decided to order a size 9 1/2 and they fit perfectly. So keep that in mind. ORDER A 1/2 SIZE UP. Other than that, I have to say it is a great buy."
Review 18 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ER14
Location: North Carolina
 August 5, 2011

Way too narrow

"I normally wear a 7 1/2 or 8 and ordered an 8 1/2 in these after reading they were a bit snug for most people. I could barely get my foot in the boot. Once in the boot, my foot was squeezed and practically hanging off the sides of the sole. They were so narrow and tight. I do not recommend these for someone with wide or flat feet. I returned these."
Review 19 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sybil318
Location: Davenport, IA
 June 26, 2011
"I got this in brown. The material is a bit thin but they look really cute with skinny jeans. Gel inserts would work well for these as there is not a lot of arch support or cushion. I wear a 7.5 and that is what I ordered. I think they fit true to size. I treat all suede instantly with Ugg Suede Protector and all my suede stays looking fabulous. These are pretty ok for the cheap price."
Review 20 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JEEEEJEE
Location: SAN DIEGO
 June 3, 2011

CUTE BOOTIE

"THIS IS VERY CUTE AND CASUAL, HOWEVER, IT RUNS A LITTLE SHORT AND THE SUEDE MATERIAL HAS A VERY THIN NAP. I LIKE THEM FOR EVERYDAY WEAR AS LIVE IN A FAIRLY DRY CLIMATE. LOVE THE BOW... IT ADDS A SWEET FEMININITY TO THE BOOTIE."