Customer Reviews for Rampage Rampage Beckett Bootie

Rampage Rampage Beckett Bootie

Rampage Beckett Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.296 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
71 of 8188%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Review 21 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lillyroses
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
 May 19, 2011

Great Boots

"These boots are really cute and comfy. They fit true to size. A great deal for the price."
Review 22 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Yuzzy
Location: New England
 April 26, 2011

Cute ankle boot

"I purchased these boots too fill the void of a grey winter shoe. These are great with skirts/dresses or any legging. The bow on the side is a great touch. Skinny jeans look alright with this boot, but because they are short they appear to make your leg look short and stumpy. These boots are very comfy, I ordered a half size larger based on previous reviews and they fit well, maybe a little loose. I wish the material were a bit more rugged (water resistant) but they have held up so far. Overall, I am pleased with this boot and will continue wearing it into spring."
Review 23 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lolson
Location: spokane, wa
 April 7, 2011

goes with anything

"These are a great boot if your looking for something comfy without a heel. Can be dressed up or down! But be warned they are not a cold weather boot--- you will end up with soggy feet. They seem very true to size, just a smug wide"
Review 24 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CaliBabe
Location: San Francisco, CA
 March 16, 2011

Great VERSATILE bootie!

"I absolutely adore these booties. I've been looking forever for booties that I actually liked... I bought them in black and they goes with almost anything and everything. My friend let me borrow hers to wear to a party and I had to snag a pair of my own because I loved them so much! They're super comfy; I put flexible inserts in them because I have slightly flat feet, but I can still wear them without inserts if I wanted to. True to size, and very easy to dress up or down. I love wearing these for going out dancing or to parties, with sheer tights and a bodycon pencil skirt and dressy top for a casual-dressy look. Definitely get a pair of these!!!"
Review 25 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tivo04
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
 February 25, 2011

Comfy, once broken in

"These boots are adorable, but took some breaking in to be comfortable."
Review 26 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KKfromSD
Location: San Diego, CA
 February 22, 2011

So cute with Skinny Jeans!

"I love these boots. They are very comfy, but also extremely stylish and fun! Perfect with a pair of skinny jeans and a tunic or a long cardigan."
Review 27 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kittykat91
Location: chicago, IL
 February 18, 2011

tight boot

"great fashion look, but not too comfy."
Review 28 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MayJay
Location: Denver, PA
 February 17, 2011

Great Wardrobe Accessory

"I found this boot to be great for what I wanted it for....a great wardrobe accessory. Stylish and comfortable, they look great with skinny jeans and they are not too warm to wear all day. I plan to water-proof them so I can use them in the bad weather too! I wish they had had my size in black too!"
Review 29 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: spershall1260
Location: Houston, TX
 February 7, 2011

Rampage Beckett Bootie

"Love this boot, very comfy, already recommended it to my co-workers and they've bought the same boot in other colors."
Review 30 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CALonghorn
Location: Austin, TX
 February 3, 2011

Cute booties!

"This is actually an adorable shoe! When I saw it online I thought it looked kind of weird, but once I found a pair in-store and tried the shoes on I fell in love with them. I love the brown color, the fit is awesome (runs true to size), and the interior is very comfy. These booties will keep your feet warm from the cold weather, which I've been putting to use since this cold front has come into town! The one negative for me is that it's a little wide around the calf, but then again I have tiny calves so it could just be me lol. Overall, great shoe!"
Review 31 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Paige728
Location: Needham, MA
 January 29, 2011

Rampage Bootie

"This shoe is extremely comfortable, but its better to try it on in the store, because the shoe runs fairly skinny, and fairly short. Very cute, and stylish with skinny jeans or leggings, but make sure you wear them in suitable weather conditions."
Review 32 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: LadyVirgo
Location: Chicago
 January 21, 2011

just okay

"These boots are just okay. Not quite for me. Online photo's much nicer than the actual boot. The fit's kinda large. I usually go a 1/2 size larger in boots but I recommend going with your true size."
Review 33 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: kms450
Location: New York, NY
 January 12, 2011
"Though the fabric the boots are made out of is prone to scuffing, the scuffs usually come out pretty easily and they're just so cute and comfy that it doesn't bother me."
Review 34 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WifeNmom
Location: Texas / Kansas
 January 9, 2011

Great shoes!

"I've been trying to get started on my shoe collection- and these boots are fantastic. I wear them everyday & I love them. They're perfect for running around with my babyboy, or just going out with my friends. I wish I came back and bought the brown ones soon enough before they ran out of my size. To me the sizing is perfect! I wear a 7M and natuarally, I ordered these, thankfully they didn't run too long or short, they're just perfect in my opinion! The only thing that I could even slightly complain about is that if I do walk around to much my baby toe on my right foot starts to hurt a little.. So I guess that means they're just a little narrow..? But usually it's not a big deal at all! Totally recommend them!"
Review 35 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ally22
Location: North dakota
 January 7, 2011

Love!

"I love the shoes! Lots of my friends gave me compliments on them and are very comfy! They look at little different on then i imagined but they are super cute any way!"
Review 36 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jenniferj
Location: New Jersey
 January 5, 2011

Love these boots!

"I've been looking for boots like this for such a long time and I FINALLY found them! These boots are awesome, though I did have to go a size larger than what I normally wear! They are perfect for matching with my jeans and wearing very casually! I love these boots! They are perfect for cold weather and are a great addition to any outfit!"
Review 37 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelovvve
Location: Buffalo, NY
 January 4, 2011

Amazing booties!

"I bought these half a size small but my regular size probably would have fit just fine as well. They are amazingly comfortable! And they look super cute over skinny jeans, even for someone with very skinny legs like me."
Review 38 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Iamdemom
Location: Florida
 December 29, 2010

Cute and Comfortable!

"Great casual boot. Extremely comfortable."
Review 39 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sarahjean
Location: Chattanooga, TN
 December 27, 2010

Great Flat Boot

"I tried on several short flat boots in the store and these were the most comfy pair that didn't look grandma-ish. I love the bow on the side and the shoe is very comfy and easy to get on (some of the other short boots had a narrow ankle so they were harder to slide on). Wearing them all day feels like I have a slipper on instead of shoes. Great find."
Review 40 for Rampage Beckett Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kankan
Location: Washington, DC
 December 27, 2010

Best Versatile Boot

"I love these boots. I was looking for a comfortable pair that I could walk around in daily and also go to events like happy hour in. These are perfect for everything - work & play. They are so comfortable that I wear them all the time. Now I'm wishing I had bought 2 pairs!"