Customer Reviews for ryka Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens

ryka Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens

Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.561 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
38 of 4193%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: DeAnn
Location: Chicago,IL
 January 20, 2014

Great shoe

" Bought these to go hiking and did they work perfect. Besides they were so cute too. "
Review 2 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmyShoegirl
Location: Coral Springs, FL
 August 26, 2013
" These sneakers were bought for my mother-in-law. She works standing most of the day. These sneakers give her great support and comfort! "
Review 3 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sussexgal
Location: branchville, nj
 June 16, 2013

great walking shoes

" These are the 4th pair of Ryka Radiant Walking Shoes that I have purchased. I have a wide, flat foot and these are so comfortable right out of the box. And there is room for orthotics. I change out white to brown by the season. Best walking shoes ever! "
Review 4 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: NichelleMN
Location: Minneapolis / St Paul, MN
 April 15, 2013

Good Walking Shoe

" I purchased this shoe so I'd have a comfortable pair of walking shoes for a 10 day Hawaii vacation. They did the trick. They were light and airy enough to keep me comfortable in the beautiful and warm Hawaii temps on the warm side of Oahu. We did miles of walking each morning while sightseeing and they fit the bill. "
Review 5 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: flrachael
Location: Gainesville, FL
 April 1, 2013

Most comfortable walking shoe ever - and cute!

" I purchased these for my mom. She's on her feet all day and has always had a problem finding comfy shoes. She tried these on and said she's never had a more comfortable shoe! She's worn them every day since! She says it's snug but not to tight and light weight enough to wear in the Florida heat! "
Review 6 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: retsa
Location: phoenix, az
 February 13, 2013
" Very comfortable. Runs true to size. Good toe box. "
Review 7 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LDFML
Location: Florida
 January 28, 2013

A little disappointed

" I loved these shoes when I first bought them. Cool, lightweight and oh so comfortable. After a few months I began to feel the road beneath the balls of my feet and now, even with the help of an insert, I can no longer wear them. What a disappointment. "
Review 8 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SteelerMom
Location: New England
 January 22, 2013

Love them!!

" I have been wearing New Balance for more than 25 years, I don't even know what prompted me to shop for another brand, but I did, and I'm really happy with them. They're comfy, light, darned attractive and fit really well. "
Review 9 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ronita
Location: NMB-SC
 January 1, 2013

AWESOME FIT!!!

" I have been wearing Saucony for years & love their brand. I have a high arch & need that support. I saw everyone's review & based my decision to try the Ryka after such great reviews.
I 've got to tell you that I'm thoroughly impressed with the look, feel, comfort & support this sneaker has. The front part of the sneaker is different from what I'm use to. It feels like thinner cushioning from toes to mid sole but it forms to your foot & has plenty of toe room. If anyone has bunions you'll love this too! True to size & very comfy. You will not be disappointed with this pick!!!
"
Review 10 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NJShoeFanatic
Location: Hawthorne, NJ
 December 28, 2012

LOVE the sneakers, HATE the laces!

" I think these are the most comfy sneakers that I have ever owned! I feel like I'm wearing fluffy slippers. However, I hate the laces. They DO NOT stay tied for more than 30 seconds. I have to double-knot them every day, like a child. I plan to buy replacement laces at the first opportunity. "
Review 11 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SilverPenny
Location: Jenkintown
 September 15, 2012

Walking Made Easier with Ryka!

" Just love my new Ryka sneakers! They're exactly what I was looking for. Great color...style...and incredible fit! "
Review 12 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ceebee3
Location: Portland, OR
 August 16, 2012
" I forget that I need to order a 1/2 size larger in Ryka, these are slightly short. They are very comfortable however and give nice support. I havent worn them other than on my treadmill but expect that they will be good on pavement as well "
Review 13 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LGSX2
Location: North canton Ohio
 August 12, 2012

Ryka radiant

" These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. I am on my feet at least 9 hours a day, these shoes are comfy all day long. I like them so much I purchased 6 pairs, hopefully they will never be discontinued. "
Review 14 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsKitty1168
Location: Southern California
 July 30, 2012

Comfortable Shoes

" These are very comfortable walking shoes. The fit and look are both very good. "
Review 15 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bella65
Location: New York, NY
 March 23, 2012

LOVE these sneakers

" They are very lightweight - especially good in NYC summers - and very comfortable. I feel almost as if I'm walking on air. There's not the support you get from running sneakers but that's fine because they're not meant for intense physical activities. I think of them as super comfortable, light shoes. I also love the style. I wear them to and from work, on the weekends, and running errands. These are going to be my new daily-wear shoes. The size and width also runs perfect. "
Review 16 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shuaddct
Location: california
 March 7, 2012

lightweight sneakers

" I bought these shoes to wear to work - I'm on my feet for almost 8 hours straight - they are so light, my feet do not hurt at the end of my shift anymore. Love them! "
Review 17 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrbrown
Location: Greensburg,PA
 February 5, 2012

Ryka Radiant Walking shoes

" I read the reviews on these shoes & they are just what I wanted! I am on my feet all day as a nurse & they are so comfortable! Great support & very lightweight. I would definitely recommend these shoes for anyone who is looking for comfort & support! "
Review 18 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CAshoegirl
Location: San Clemente, CA
 January 16, 2012

Ordering these for the second time!

" Ryka truly understands women's feet and design the best athletic shoes - in my opinion! I'm very active, working out everyday and easily getting in 5 or more miles a day. My Ryka's have seen me through with flying colors! I'm now getting them in brown! You WILL be happy with these sneakers!! "
Review 19 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nervine
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 20, 2011

Decent pair of walking shoes

" These did a pretty good job while walking nonstop for 2 weeks during a vacation. However, there is already a 1"inch rip in the seam on the right shoe and the tongue has threads loose - all in the first 3 weeks of wear. Not the best quality for a walking shoe. The mesh also allows wind to rip through on a windy day. Overall, comfortable and a decent pair of walking shoes for moderate exercise. "
Review 20 for Ryka Radiant Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mavenbubbe
Location: carmel in
 November 12, 2011

great shoes!

" love the fit of these shoes. I have two different sized feet and had to buy two pairs, so the price was reasonable considering my situation. These shoes are made well,and fit great! "