Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers Work Compulsions Sneaker

Skechers Skechers Work Compulsions Sneaker

Skechers Work Compulsions Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.085 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
38 of 4781%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Work Compulsions Sneaker
Review 21 for Skechers Work Compulsions Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sewcleverr
Location: Virginia
 August 20, 2012

Great purchase!

" I bought these for my first restaurant job, and I've already recommended them to a new Host there. They are fairly comfortable, and my feet hurt a lot less than my co-workers who buy cheaper shoes at other discount retailers. I like the velcro so that if I spill anything, it's easier to clean up and tighten or loosen my shoes than with laces. "
Review 22 for Skechers Work Compulsions Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lynormarie
Location: US
 July 9, 2012

Great Shoes!

" I love these shoes! They are the first pair of shoes I am able to keep on all day without my feet hurting. They look very stylish and they don't look like sneakers. I would recommend them to anyone who has to be on their feet a lot. "
Review 23 for Skechers Work Compulsions Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: karijna
Location: fl
 June 13, 2012

it's comfy

" i buy this shoe for work and it's very comfy. "
Review 24 for Skechers Work Compulsions Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anamanzana
Location: sparks, nv
 March 24, 2012

great shoes

" I bought these for my mom because her feet are always hurting while walking and now she can walk a longer distance and her feet feel great. "
Review 25 for Skechers Work Compulsions Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PHay
Location: Chattanooga
 March 15, 2012

Great Short

" I love these shoes, I use them as work shoes. "
Review 26 for Skechers Work Compulsions Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jules8170
Location: Clarendon Hills, IL
 December 31, 2011

Strap On Stektcher for Work

" Have worn many slip-resistant shoes in past years. Love the velcro straps and slender design usually not found in Sketchers for work. Ended up with wide because shoe ran narrow but love them. Worn for 4 months and wipe off when dirty and keep going! "
Review 27 for Skechers Work Compulsions Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Grif80
Location: Virginia
 November 23, 2011

Skechers Women's Compulsions Sport Oxford

" While these shoes are generally comfortable, they do seem to require a breaking-in period. They're a bit snug and seem to run a bit short but overall they're a decent pair of shoes. "
Review 28 for Skechers Work Compulsions Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KKandA
Location: Lancaster, PA
 September 28, 2011

Great while they lasted

" I bought these for my waitressing job. They were wonderful while they lasted, and I never once slipped. But, after only 2 months, the seam in the front of the shoe split. You'd think for the price, they'd last longer. I'll have to remember how horrible Sketchers work shoes are in the longevity area. "
Review 29 for Skechers Work Compulsions Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RaeMarie
Location: Vancouver, WA
 September 24, 2011

Amazing for Work!

" I bought this shoes for work, and 10 hours into my shift of constantly standing my feet still felt great! They are so comfy, and perfect for what I bought them for!! Highly recommend these for anyone looking for a simple, comfy, work shoe! "
Review 30 for Skechers Work Compulsions Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: randers
Location: Atlanta
 July 11, 2011

Great work shoes

" I bought these in black and I love them. They are perfect for me because I work in a restaurant with concrete floors and I have yet to slip or even slightly lose my balance. A lot of the reviews say they run long so I bought a half size down, I probably would have been okay with my normal size but they are still comfortable and I will be buying another pair in a different size when I get another rewards coupon! "
Review 31 for Skechers Work Compulsions Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ruthifred
Location: Pennsylvania
 June 18, 2011

Good Work Shoe

" This pair of shoes was great for my job: 40 hours of standing on hard concrete floors every week. The first few months of owning these shoes my heels didn't ache (which is a general problem of mine). I actually bought TWO pairs of these this year and still wear them for work. Very dependable. After they get worn out they lose their comfort, but they are still much better than any other sneakers I have owned. "
Review 32 for Skechers Work Compulsions Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: LexIe482
Location: Georgetown
 June 13, 2011
" Good shoe but wears out kinda quick "
Review 33 for Skechers Work Compulsions Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kibr
Location: kibr
 June 11, 2011

Sketchers All Black

" Hard to find all black shoes including soles. YEAH "
Review 34 for Skechers Work Compulsions Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Diworking
Location: Dartmouth
 May 28, 2011

cute and comfy!

" Finally found a decent pair of work shoes. Working all day really does a number on your feet and back. My feet still hurt after a long day, but not nearly as much as they used to. So def a step up, but still looking for that perfect server shoe. (if thats even possible...high hopes) These will do for a while! "
Review 35 for Skechers Work Compulsions Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blair17
Location: Auburn, WA
 May 9, 2011

Great at first

" These were amazingly comfortable and very slip resistant for the first two months or so. My knees ached less and the balls of my feet were much less painful.
However, after the honeymoon period, I was rather disappointed. The cushioning is pretty much non-existant now and I've starting sliding on wet floors at work (which is NEVER a good thing). This is after about two months of wearing five days a week, eight hours a day.
In short, great for wearing a few days a week or in places where slipping isn't a concern.
"
Review 36 for Skechers Work Compulsions Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: acongdon
Location: Seattle, WA
 March 18, 2011

work in comfort

" I bought these shoes for serving at a restaurant. The comfort and non-skid soles leave me to be worry free about sore feet and spills on the floor. Not only that, they look good with pants & shorts. "
Review 37 for Skechers Work Compulsions Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: snowflake21
Location: Central Square, NY
 February 28, 2011
" I have worn these shoes a few times at my job that requires me to stand a lot and they are very comfortable and my feet felt great by the end of the day. "
Review 38 for Skechers Work Compulsions Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AdelK
Location: Cold Spring, NY
 January 1, 2011

Comfy!!

" This shoe runs a little long but I love it. It's my weekend, errand running shoe! "
Review 39 for Skechers Work Compulsions Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: New York, NY
 December 18, 2010

Decent work shoes

" Great slip resistant shoe. Got my co-worker to buy "
Review 40 for Skechers Work Compulsions Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ernestinernestine
Location: VA
 October 7, 2010
" I thought it'd be a good shoe for waiting tables. It does have enough room but I feel that it needs more cushioning. Love the slip resistant soles but I really wish there were more cushioning. Especially since the shoe can be quite clunky. "