Customer Reviews for Margaritaville Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop

Margaritaville Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop

Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.486 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
32 of 3786%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Review 1 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 August 25, 2015
" Am disappointed in this product, i wont recommend it to anyone. "
Review 2 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: bay area
 March 5, 2015

Great at first...

" These were great at first. But the straps stretched out so much in about two weeks that they are now unwearable. "
Review 3 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ypsilanti. MI.
 November 22, 2014
" This is a great sandal well made and very comfy to wear.Had to go up one size as it does run a little small! "
Review 4 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 October 15, 2014

glad I got them

" I am very happy with these. Fit nice, look good.
They make me feel that I am 20 years old again and
drinking beers in Hawaii. I would post a pic but nobody wants to see an old man's foot
"
Review 5 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Louisville, KY
 September 21, 2014

Nice Sandals

" This is my son's favorite brand of sandals. They are comfortable and hold up to a lot of walking. "
Review 6 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 August 31, 2014

Very Comfortable

" These flip flops are very comfortable and look great. They have great sole support and aren't too heavy. "
Review 7 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 August 15, 2014

Boyfriend loves them

" I bought these for my very wilderness active boyfriend. He had sworn off flip-flops due to the lack of comfort while on his feet exploring. He is extremely pleased with the comfort of these guys!! Thank you, DSW! "
Review 8 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 May 6, 2014

It's a flip flop

" it fits it's name, Margaritaville. Comfortable and good looking. "
Review 9 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 April 21, 2014

Marlin

" This shoe feels really comfortable. They are quality built by using real leather and a nice cushion bottom base. Love the Marlin sword fish on the side and can't help sing'n the song "Margaritaville" while wear'n these shoes. "
Review 10 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CA
 April 13, 2014

Great Sandal

" My husband loves these sandals, they are very good quality, durable. We will be buying more. "
Review 11 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Georgia
 July 5, 2013

Can't go wrong!

" If it's Margaritaville + flip flops, the result has always been perfection for us! This is the second pair and style we've loved from this line, and now all of our friends are following suit. Can't find a better flip flop, especially for the price! :) "
Review 12 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Murphy,Tx
 June 8, 2013

Comfy

" I was looking for a comfy, yet simple sandals for a long time. When I found this at DSW, it was perfect. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a pair of good summer sandals. "
Review 13 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Ashburn, VA
 June 7, 2013
" Hubby loves them! "
Review 14 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta
 May 24, 2013
" I got this for my husband. But within few days of usage, the color of the sandal started fading and it looked as if it was worn out and bought 3-4 years back. Not worth the amount. "
Review 15 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 April 28, 2013

Great Sandal

" I have owned two other pairs before this one. That about tells you how much i like them. Great looking sandal that is comfy and well built. "
Review 16 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Fargo, ND
 February 21, 2013

Great sandals for men!

" I bought these sandals for my husband before our vacation to the Dominican Republic. He loved them right away! He said they were the most comfortable sandals (flip flops) that he's owned. He wore them almost everyday we were there and never had a blister or felt uncomfortable. I was a little leary of the higher price, but they are worth every penny! "
Review 17 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sacramento
 October 17, 2012

Margaritaville flops

" My husband says these are the most comfy flip flops he has ever worn, by far! I got a great deal onthem by purchasing from DSW. "
Review 18 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 August 14, 2012

Best sandal ever until they broke!

" Quite ironic that it was a Jimmy Buffet Margaritaville brand sandal that would break. Super comfy and stylish but after only a few wears, the right sandal's thong ripped right out from sole since they used glue instead of sewing it in:(. "
Review 19 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lincoln, NE
 August 5, 2012
" Bought these for my husband ... maybe it was just this pair but the toe separator was place a little too far towards the middle of the shoe making the placement uncomfortable. Again, not sure if it was just the pair we got or not. Also, the pics aren't very details, so in case you are wondering, there is a logo stamped into the heel area & not a lot of arch support. "
Review 20 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago Illinois
 June 10, 2012

Summer right-on

" Perfect fit, exact color as advertised, made of comfortable materials. The stitching adds the perfect amount of detail and definition to make the strap stand out. "