Customer Reviews for Margaritaville Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop

Margaritaville Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop

Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.536 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
51 of 5691%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Review 1 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ashburn, va
 July 8, 2016
" comfortable and light weight flipflops with elegant look "
Review 2 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Willow Grove Pennsylvania
 July 5, 2016

Great price and classic look

" I have never liked sandals nor owned a decent pair. This year I decided to change it up a bit and buy a pair. I checked out a few different ones but these caught my eye. They are basic and classy looking, which is perfect for me. They fit very well and I am surprised at how comfy they are! Check them out, you can't go wrong! "
Review 3 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 June 29, 2016
" Bought these for my husband and he loves them. They did take a few wears before they broke in between the toes but soon after they were his "go to" flip flops.Look great with shorts and jeans "
Review 4 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Harvest Junction
 June 23, 2016

Great summer shoe

" We finally found a great men's flip flop for a reasonable price. After trying several brands - both cheap and costly - these flip flops are my husband's new favorite shoes for the summer. We're recommending them to everyone! "
Review 5 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Stratford NJ
 June 21, 2016

Really comfy summer sandals

" The material is perfect to keep you comfortable during the summer days and provides just enough grip for walking long distances as well. And I love the fact that the suede/leather does not heat my feet up. "
Review 6 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle
 June 6, 2016

Love these flops

" This are comfortable sandals for the price, would recommend these for anyone who is travelling. "
Review 7 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Idaho
 June 5, 2016

4 my hubby

" got these for my husband to wear on vacation this year. he wore them out shopping yesterday and loves them. would have loved for them to come in 1/2 sizes but they work. "
Review 8 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 May 28, 2016

Is a descent Flip Flop

" I bought it and it is a good flip flop. It looks simple and nice and is comfortable. "
Review 9 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Britain
 May 26, 2016

Nice sandals

" These Margaritaville sandals were on the pricey side, but are worth the cost. They take a day or two of wearing to get fully comfortable. They are made of of solid material, so they are made to last. Can be work comfortably indoors and outdoors. "
Review 10 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Auburn Hills
 May 18, 2016

comfy and stylish

" a good flip flop at a good price "
Review 11 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Renton, WA
 May 18, 2016

LOVE THEM!

" We have been looking for so long for shoes for the groomsmen to wear for our wedding! We wanted to find comfy ones and they are the perfect fit! Now to wait for July to come! "
Review 12 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fort Wayne Indiana
 May 10, 2016

Awesome Sandals!

" These look nice and are perfect for my husband! They are comfortable for him and look really nice with jeans and a nice shirt as well as shorts and a t-shirt. They are easy to dress up or down! "
Review 13 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 May 6, 2016

Great product

" My husbands go to shoe for the summer. He lives in them. "
Review 14 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tulsa, OK
 April 23, 2016

Great flip flop for hard-fitting foot!

" My husband has a thick foot (height, not wide) and has difficulty finding shoes and sandals that fit properly. He likes these flip flops so much that this is the second pair we have purchased. The brown color is a great brown too - he can wear these with almost anything. Great pair of flip flops to get through a hot summer! "
Review 15 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: DC
 December 9, 2015

Best Flip Flops Ever

" I have been wearing these flip flops since 2008. High quality and durable. If you wear them daily, they will need to be replaced every year (just like any other flip flop), otherwise they will last for a while. "
Review 16 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: new lersey
 September 16, 2015

my husband loves these

" very good shoes for summer. comfy and good looking . "
Review 17 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 September 8, 2015

Straps stretch

" Great product. This is one of the comfiest flip flops I've ever owned. At first they ran a bit narrow and short, but felt great -- eventually though the straps stretched out, and as of right now (< 1mo in) the straps have stretched out a bit too much and no longer have that tight hold which I loved. If they keeps stretching they will be become practically unwearable. Still super comfy, but definitely go tight if you are buying these outright! "
Review 18 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 August 25, 2015
" Am disappointed in this product, i wont recommend it to anyone. "
Review 19 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: bay area
 March 5, 2015

Great at first...

" These were great at first. But the straps stretched out so much in about two weeks that they are now unwearable. "
Review 20 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ypsilanti. MI.
 November 22, 2014
" This is a great sandal well made and very comfy to wear.Had to go up one size as it does run a little small! "