Customer Reviews for Margaritaville Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop

Margaritaville Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop

Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
43 of 4890%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Review 1 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 May 28, 2016

Is a descent Flip Flop

" I bought it and it is a good flip flop. It looks simple and nice and is comfortable. "
Review 2 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Britain
 May 26, 2016

Nice sandals

" These Margaritaville sandals were on the pricey side, but are worth the cost. They take a day or two of wearing to get fully comfortable. They are made of of solid material, so they are made to last. Can be work comfortably indoors and outdoors. "
Review 3 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Auburn Hills
 May 18, 2016

comfy and stylish

" a good flip flop at a good price "
Review 4 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Renton, WA
 May 18, 2016

LOVE THEM!

" We have been looking for so long for shoes for the groomsmen to wear for our wedding! We wanted to find comfy ones and they are the perfect fit! Now to wait for July to come! "
Review 5 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fort Wayne Indiana
 May 10, 2016

Awesome Sandals!

" These look nice and are perfect for my husband! They are comfortable for him and look really nice with jeans and a nice shirt as well as shorts and a t-shirt. They are easy to dress up or down! "
Review 6 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 May 6, 2016

Great product

" My husbands go to shoe for the summer. He lives in them. "
Review 7 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tulsa, OK
 April 23, 2016

Great flip flop for hard-fitting foot!

" My husband has a thick foot (height, not wide) and has difficulty finding shoes and sandals that fit properly. He likes these flip flops so much that this is the second pair we have purchased. The brown color is a great brown too - he can wear these with almost anything. Great pair of flip flops to get through a hot summer! "
Review 8 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: DC
 December 9, 2015

Best Flip Flops Ever

" I have been wearing these flip flops since 2008. High quality and durable. If you wear them daily, they will need to be replaced every year (just like any other flip flop), otherwise they will last for a while. "
Review 9 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: new lersey
 September 16, 2015

my husband loves these

" very good shoes for summer. comfy and good looking . "
Review 10 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 September 8, 2015

Straps stretch

" Great product. This is one of the comfiest flip flops I've ever owned. At first they ran a bit narrow and short, but felt great -- eventually though the straps stretched out, and as of right now (< 1mo in) the straps have stretched out a bit too much and no longer have that tight hold which I loved. If they keeps stretching they will be become practically unwearable. Still super comfy, but definitely go tight if you are buying these outright! "
Review 11 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 August 25, 2015
" Am disappointed in this product, i wont recommend it to anyone. "
Review 12 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: bay area
 March 5, 2015

Great at first...

" These were great at first. But the straps stretched out so much in about two weeks that they are now unwearable. "
Review 13 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ypsilanti. MI.
 November 22, 2014
" This is a great sandal well made and very comfy to wear.Had to go up one size as it does run a little small! "
Review 14 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 October 15, 2014

glad I got them

" I am very happy with these. Fit nice, look good.
They make me feel that I am 20 years old again and
drinking beers in Hawaii. I would post a pic but nobody wants to see an old man's foot
"
Review 15 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Louisville, KY
 September 21, 2014

Nice Sandals

" This is my son's favorite brand of sandals. They are comfortable and hold up to a lot of walking. "
Review 16 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 August 31, 2014

Very Comfortable

" These flip flops are very comfortable and look great. They have great sole support and aren't too heavy. "
Review 17 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 August 15, 2014

Boyfriend loves them

" I bought these for my very wilderness active boyfriend. He had sworn off flip-flops due to the lack of comfort while on his feet exploring. He is extremely pleased with the comfort of these guys!! Thank you, DSW! "
Review 18 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 May 6, 2014

It's a flip flop

" it fits it's name, Margaritaville. Comfortable and good looking. "
Review 19 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 April 21, 2014

Marlin

" This shoe feels really comfortable. They are quality built by using real leather and a nice cushion bottom base. Love the Marlin sword fish on the side and can't help sing'n the song "Margaritaville" while wear'n these shoes. "
Review 20 for Margaritaville Marlin Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CA
 April 13, 2014

Great Sandal

" My husband loves these sandals, they are very good quality, durable. We will be buying more. "