Customer Reviews for Margaritaville Margaritaville Marlin Sandal

Margaritaville Margaritaville Marlin Sandal

Margaritaville Marlin Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
25 of 2889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Margaritaville Marlin Sandal
Review 1 for Margaritaville Marlin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AiramW
Location: CA
 April 13, 2014

Great Sandal

"My husband loves these sandals, they are very good quality, durable. We will be buying more."
Review 2 for Margaritaville Marlin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JasonJenn
Location: Georgia
 July 5, 2013

Can't go wrong!

"If it's Margaritaville + flip flops, the result has always been perfection for us! This is the second pair and style we've loved from this line, and now all of our friends are following suit. Can't find a better flip flop, especially for the price! :)"
Review 3 for Margaritaville Marlin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arra
Location: Murphy,Tx
 June 8, 2013

Comfy

"I was looking for a comfy, yet simple sandals for a long time. When I found this at DSW, it was perfect. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a pair of good summer sandals."
Review 4 for Margaritaville Marlin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 June 7, 2013
"Hubby loves them!"
Review 5 for Margaritaville Marlin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pumalove
Location: Atlanta
 May 24, 2013
"I got this for my husband. But within few days of usage, the color of the sandal started fading and it looked as if it was worn out and bought 3-4 years back. Not worth the amount."
Review 6 for Margaritaville Marlin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: secgat
Location: Florida
 April 28, 2013

Great Sandal

"I have owned two other pairs before this one. That about tells you how much i like them. Great looking sandal that is comfy and well built."
Review 7 for Margaritaville Marlin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MelanieC36
Location: Fargo, ND
 February 21, 2013

Great sandals for men!

"I bought these sandals for my husband before our vacation to the Dominican Republic. He loved them right away! He said they were the most comfortable sandals (flip flops) that he's owned. He wore them almost everyday we were there and never had a blister or felt uncomfortable. I was a little leary of the higher price, but they are worth every penny!"
Review 8 for Margaritaville Marlin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cowboy2
Location: Sacramento
 October 17, 2012

Margaritaville flops

"My husband says these are the most comfy flip flops he has ever worn, by far! I got a great deal onthem by purchasing from DSW."
Review 9 for Margaritaville Marlin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ufbabe03
Location: Florida
 August 14, 2012

Best sandal ever until they broke!

"Quite ironic that it was a Jimmy Buffet Margaritaville brand sandal that would break. Super comfy and stylish but after only a few wears, the right sandal's thong ripped right out from sole since they used glue instead of sewing it in:(."
Review 10 for Margaritaville Marlin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: yellomishl
Location: Lincoln, NE
 August 5, 2012
"Bought these for my husband ... maybe it was just this pair but the toe separator was place a little too far towards the middle of the shoe making the placement uncomfortable. Again, not sure if it was just the pair we got or not. Also, the pics aren't very details, so in case you are wondering, there is a logo stamped into the heel area & not a lot of arch support."
Review 11 for Margaritaville Marlin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago Illinois
 June 10, 2012

Summer right-on

"Perfect fit, exact color as advertised, made of comfortable materials. The stitching adds the perfect amount of detail and definition to make the strap stand out."
Review 12 for Margaritaville Marlin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JanetLee
Location: South Bend
 April 23, 2012

Margaritaville Sandal

"The sandals are very comfy, nice cushion and nice arch support."
Review 13 for Margaritaville Marlin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveSMadden
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
 March 29, 2012
"My boyfriend loves this shoe!!!"
Review 14 for Margaritaville Marlin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ibuchi
Location: New York
 March 21, 2012

perfect fit sandals!

"I bought this sandals for my husband and he loves it"
Review 15 for Margaritaville Marlin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: wcshoegirl
Location: nj
 January 7, 2012

great mens sandals

"Nice flip flop with marlin fit great. Very stylish."
Review 16 for Margaritaville Marlin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: san jose
 November 14, 2011
"my husband likes those sandals."
Review 17 for Margaritaville Marlin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JDYluvsshoes
Location: Central Florida
 October 2, 2011

great flop

"my husband loves wearing these flops. he says they are very comfy. i wish they made them for women"
Review 18 for Margaritaville Marlin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelaw
Location: Tucson
 September 6, 2011

Comfy flop

"My husband loves these...he will not wear any other flip flop! They run a little small though, so consider going up a 1/2 size."
Review 19 for Margaritaville Marlin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shorty03
Location: austin
 August 31, 2011
"perfect for any occasion"
Review 20 for Margaritaville Marlin Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JeniM
Location: Madison
 August 30, 2011
"I purchased these sandals for my fiance. He likes them and says they are very comfortable. They shipped very quickly and arrived in perfect shape."