Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too Element Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Me Too Me Too Element Pump

Me Too Element Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.59 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (83 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
78 of 8394%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too Element Pump
Review 1 for Me Too Element Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lgtalking
Location: Austin
 May 22, 2013

Please Order these shoes

" These are excellent shoes; can you put pressure on your purchasers to restock or pressure "Me Too" to make these again. "
Review 2 for Me Too Element Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CaliShopper
Location: Orange County Ca
 August 6, 2011

Nice Alternative to Flats

" I recently had to retire my heals due to a knee injury and wanted something a little dressier for business meetings than flats. I bought the black suede style and they are prefect for my needs and Knees :-) "
Review 3 for Me Too Element Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hoang
Location: Rockville, MD
 August 4, 2011

Great Shoe

" Wonderful shoe. Very comfortable and sleek. "
Review 4 for Me Too Element Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MrsSapp32256
Location: Jacksonville, Fl
 July 1, 2011

So Comfortable!

" I'm heavyset with a wide foot, this is the most comfortable heel I have ever worn! "
Review 5 for Me Too Element Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: angie4
Location: tx
 May 31, 2011

Me Too Element Pump in Red

" very comfortable and attractive. conforms to foot. looks better "on" than it does in the picture. "
Review 6 for Me Too Element Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lalaoya
Location: Boston, MA
 May 19, 2011

Hello fire engine red!!

" These are some very red shiny pumps and...I love it!! If I wasn't into that thing, probably wouldn't love them, but I am so yay me! They fit very well and seem very comfortable, however, I haven't walked long distances with them yet. If you want to spice things up, go for the red. I wish I could see the nude color in person, not sure if I would like them or not, but debating! There is some toe cleavage though. "
Review 7 for Me Too Element Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: loveingit
Location: so cal
 May 18, 2011
" great with jeans a little too long for flip flops. professional, and classy. very very comfortable "
Review 8 for Me Too Element Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sfeee
Location: San Francisco, SF
 May 16, 2011

Like it!

" Wear almost everyday after buying it~
comfort and perfect for my job!
"
Review 9 for Me Too Element Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Joanna511
Location: Chicago , IL
 May 4, 2011

Love them!

" I've had these for about a year and they are the pumps I wear most. Very comfy! The tan color is great - goes with everything, a little shine but not too glitzy. "
Review 10 for Me Too Element Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ilovedswcom
Location: PHL
 May 2, 2011
" These shoes are so comfortable and very cute! I would 100% recommend these shoes! "
Review 11 for Me Too Element Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: icbenjamin
Location: Teaneck, NJ
 May 2, 2011

Stylish and Comfortable Shoe

" I was looking for a nude shoe for spring/summer, but could not find one with a heel I could tolerate. (Due to an ankle injury, I can't wear a heel higher than 2.25") I saw these in a store in black, and they fit me beautifully but couldn't justify to myself buying another pair of black pumps. I looked them up online when I got home and as soon as I saw them in this nude color I ordered them! I'm very happy with them. "
Review 12 for Me Too Element Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: elmosh
Location: San Francisco
 April 30, 2011

SUPER comfy!

" true to size, and super comfortable. I love these shoes and can walk forever in them without hurting my feet "
Review 13 for Me Too Element Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: bklyngrl
Location: Brooklyn
 April 23, 2011

Runs short!

" The rounded toe Me Too flats are very comfortable for me, so I thought the same size in this style would be too, but the fact that the shoe comes to a point means you really have to order half a size up (I don't know since I'm a size 10, and there wasn't a 10.5). "
Review 14 for Me Too Element Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoejoy
Location: Kansas City
 April 18, 2011

Pump for those who can't wear heels

" I love these and have 4 pair in different colors. I've got diabetic feet and have to be careful, especially with heels, but these feel like flats and haven't needed any breaking in. I like that they are fairly wide in the toe box. To the reviewer who says her feet slide in these, I've added a small gel stick-on that goes under the ball of the foot to keep this from happening, although it isn't needed most of the time. I wear a 7.5 or 8 medium and the 8 is the most comfortable. "
Review 15 for Me Too Element Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tptptp
Location: Memphis, TN
 April 16, 2011

My Favorite Shoes

" These shoes are the most comfortable dress shoes I own. They are light weight and the heal is the perfect height and width. They run a little wide (which I love), making them comfortable on the first day of wear. I am only afraid I will wear them out. "
Review 16 for Me Too Element Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jaimo
Location: Danbury, CT
 April 16, 2011
" These shoes are very comfy for wearing all day. The toe area is a little narrow, but the middle of the shoe can widen with time. Love these shoes! "
Review 17 for Me Too Element Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Pash
Location: Chicago
 April 14, 2011
" I am very pleased with these shoes. They run a tiny bit long, but I often use insoles anyways. Heal is prefect, not too high. I wear them to work and they proved to be comfortable even after 8 hours of standing or walking. Friend of mine told me about Me Too brand, and after Clarks-Privo they are my second favourite. "
Review 18 for Me Too Element Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LongLasting
Location: Athens, Greece
 April 13, 2011

Comfort Shoes

" I'm not crazy about the style, but very nice comfortable shoes for work. "
Review 19 for Me Too Element Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: fofuxinha
Location: La Crosse, WI
 April 13, 2011

super comfy

" These are really comfortable and the heal is not to high, which is perfect for those of us who can't walk in heals :) "
Review 20 for Me Too Element Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NattyB
Location: Maine
 April 7, 2011

LOVE

" I am absolutely in love with these shoes. I got them in red and am seriously considering getting them in another color...or two. The kitten heel is great and they are SUPER comfortable. The first time I wore them I was walking around all day shopping and my feet never hurt at all! "