Customer Reviews for Tahari Tahari Valerie Ballet Flat

Tahari Tahari Valerie Ballet Flat

Tahari Valerie Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 1593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tahari Valerie Ballet Flat
Review 1 for Tahari Valerie Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PM3185
Location: Chicago
 April 10, 2014

Try higher size than your regular flat

" It looks gorgeous! But runs Narrow and Short. The top ornament came out in 2 weeks :( But thanks to Super glue its still there and I gonna wear it this summer too. But shoes like these makes me nervous to buy shoes with ornaments! "
Review 2 for Tahari Valerie Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: CRSDSW
Location: Naples
 March 17, 2014

Runs Narrow

" I purchased the same shoe from another website Lord & Taylor last year for significantly more that the current price on DSW website. I was thrilled when I realized DSW retailed Tahari flats - so I decided to purchase this shoe style again - size 7. To my surprise the shoes are very narrow and are painful to wear. I am in the process of stretching the shoes but so far, no luck... Tahari is a great company, DSW is a great company. Not sure what happened here, looks like I may have purchased a 7N and not 7M. Regardless, my recommendation "try before you buy"! "
Review 3 for Tahari Valerie Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeannaC
Location: Dallas, TX
 November 25, 2013

Valerie Flat

" Great flat. Can be dressed up or down. Purchased it in pewter and wear them with everything. Great shoe all around! "
Review 4 for Tahari Valerie Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TexNov54
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 September 22, 2013

Love Tahari Flats!

" I love these flats and have 7 pairs of them in different colors and styles. I usually wear a 6 1/2 but always get a size 7 in flats to allow for room. Tahari flats are great because of the covered leather elastic around the complete top half of the shoe and they still have shape. Wish they would make these in more colors and styles with the same shaping! "
Review 5 for Tahari Valerie Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ageorshoesize
Location: Washington DC
 September 18, 2013
" Great shoes - well made, nice leather, very stylish but comfortable. "
Review 6 for Tahari Valerie Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: saitar
Location: dublin
 August 31, 2013

wow

" got this in both white and black...and they are super comfortable "
Review 7 for Tahari Valerie Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuperStark
Location: Annapolis
 August 28, 2013

chic casual comfy

" love this flat. great for being on your feet all day. Super cute and super comfy. A "Go To" shoe! "
Review 8 for Tahari Valerie Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Onchii
Location: Mongolia
 August 17, 2013

genuine leather

" Its made of genuine leather and so comfortable. Wearable everyday. "
Review 9 for Tahari Valerie Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kripteks
Location: huntington beach
 July 7, 2013

Comfy Flats

" I have these ones in white and I can say I wear them almost everyday. they are very very very comfy. I wanted to get these ones in nude but they don't have my size anymore.They are very stylish and matching with my clothes perfectly.I will definitely keep checking the website for the color nude. "
Review 10 for Tahari Valerie Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: disidora
Location: utc
 July 3, 2013

perfect pair of flats

" I bought these shoes yesterday and I 'm already wearing them today at work. I have them in a nude color and they are matching perfectly with all my clothes.
They are stylish and very comfy!
"
Review 11 for Tahari Valerie Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeshopperNJ
Location: Branchburg, NJ
 May 8, 2013

Cutest and most comfortable Flats ever!

" I love these flats- bought them in the nude/beige color and the pewter color. Fit very comfortably, but I needed to go a size up. Very versatile shoe with cute embellishment- can be worn for both dressy and casual wear. Would buy them in more colors... But difficult to find because they sell out quickly! "
Review 12 for Tahari Valerie Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Amiegh
Location: Schaumburg, IL
 April 16, 2011

Most Comfy Flats EVER!

" I bought these ballet flats mostly because I got caught in the rain and drenched the shoes I was wearing, and wanted something dry for a party I was attending. Little did I know how wonderful these shoes are! There was absolutely no break in period - they fit perfectly comfortably from the moment I put them on. I've worn them around malls for hours and have no problems. The style of them makes them versatile - they look nice with a business outfit, but also can look casual with jeans. I like that they have some ornamentation on the front, which gives it more style than a classic plain ballet flat. "
Review 13 for Tahari Valerie Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Merple
Location: Anchorage, Alaska
 April 16, 2011
" These shoes run a little small but they are super cute. The back does rub a bit if you wear them too long. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tahari Valerie Ballet Flat
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy