Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe

Clarks Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe

Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Review 1 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mfrey3979
Location: Oaks, PA
 February 11, 2013

Perfect Casual Men's Shoe

" First, I'd have to say I love the Clarks brand. They stick behind their products 100%. I found these at DSW at a 35 dollar discount from the Clarks store. They are the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. Not to mention they go great with everything. They are a must have in any man's repertoire. "
Review 2 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jdrs
Location: ma
 October 15, 2012
" very light weight. one of the most comfortable pair of shoes that i have ever owned. "
Review 3 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KristenO
Location: Maryland
 July 16, 2012

versatile "boat" shoes

" My husband loves these shoes! They have the classic look of a boat shoe, but with better support and comfort. "
Review 4 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CLY4EVR
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 1, 2012

Extremely comfortable

" These are my second pair of Clarks, and like my first pair these are very comfortable. They're very versatile, you can wear them with slacks, jeans, and shorts. I highly recommend these shoes. "
Review 5 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pb188
Location: New York
 May 26, 2012

Nice shoes

" I liked these shoes very much. Comfortable and classic, but the Clarks felt like butter on , so I went with them. "
Review 6 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: feather51
Location: TX
 May 22, 2012

So comfortable!

" My husband bought these and started wearing them all the time. He loved them so much that he asked me to get him a black pair. He can't talk enough as to how good they feel! "
Review 7 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Priz4
Location: Harrison Township, MI
 May 4, 2012
" Very happy with these shoes. Comfortable and the fit was perfect. "
Review 8 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Robert2012
Location: Dobbs Ferry , NY
 March 17, 2012

Clarks Men's Saranac Boat Shoe

" I recently bought these shoes for the Spring/Summer season. I love them. They are very comfortable and stylish. Look great with jeans, shorts, and chinos. "
Review 9 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovestocook
Location: New York
 December 28, 2011

Great shoes!

" These shoes are very comfortable and lightweight. Wore these on vacation for hours on end and my feet were pain free. "
Review 10 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: coosh
Location: Duluth
 December 27, 2011
" The shoes are a bit big for my usual size. "
Review 11 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smiletoday
Location: Chicago area
 September 15, 2011

Great

" Very comfortable immediately, can wear them without socks. "
Review 12 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slickwilly
Location: Michigan
 June 2, 2011

Clarks (Men's Boat Shoe)

" My wife bought me these shoes and I Love them. Super comfy, light. You can wear them sockless with shorts or wear them with Khakis. Great shoe - "
Review 13 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ddoboja
Location: Ga
 May 25, 2011

Very nice shoes

" I bought it for my husband. He loves it. He states shoes are very comfortable. He became a fan for Clarks. Shoes are bit dressier than I would like. "
Review 14 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cds3j
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 25, 2011

major points with the hubby

" My husband loves Clarks and needed a shoe option somewhere between sneakers and (dressy loafers) so I bought him these. The color is a neutral color that looks great with all of his polos. And most importantly, he says they feel great on his feet. "
Review 15 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Baski
Location: Oklahoma
 March 1, 2011

Great shoes!

" This is my first pair of boat shoes. Very comfortable, extremely light weight and has exceptional fit and finish. Looks very cool, not too subdued, not too flashy- just perfect. "
Review 16 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Vish
Location: Washington DC
 June 24, 2010

Comfy!

" These are the most comfortable shoes I have. Light, airy, cushioned. These are well built shoes too. Right mix of leather and suede. "