Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe

Clarks Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe

Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Review 1 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mfrey3979
Location: Oaks, PA
 February 11, 2013

Perfect Casual Men's Shoe

"First, I'd have to say I love the Clarks brand. They stick behind their products 100%. I found these at DSW at a 35 dollar discount from the Clarks store. They are the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. Not to mention they go great with everything. They are a must have in any man's repertoire."
Review 2 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jdrs
Location: ma
 October 15, 2012
"very light weight. one of the most comfortable pair of shoes that i have ever owned."
Review 3 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KristenO
Location: Maryland
 July 16, 2012

versatile "boat" shoes

"My husband loves these shoes! They have the classic look of a boat shoe, but with better support and comfort."
Review 4 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CLY4EVR
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 1, 2012

Extremely comfortable

"These are my second pair of Clarks, and like my first pair these are very comfortable. They're very versatile, you can wear them with slacks, jeans, and shorts. I highly recommend these shoes."
Review 5 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pb188
Location: New York
 May 26, 2012

Nice shoes

"I liked these shoes very much. Comfortable and classic, but the Clarks felt like butter on , so I went with them."
Review 6 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: feather51
Location: TX
 May 22, 2012

So comfortable!

"My husband bought these and started wearing them all the time. He loved them so much that he asked me to get him a black pair. He can't talk enough as to how good they feel!"
Review 7 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Priz4
Location: Harrison Township, MI
 May 4, 2012
"Very happy with these shoes. Comfortable and the fit was perfect."
Review 8 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Robert2012
Location: Dobbs Ferry , NY
 March 17, 2012

Clarks Men's Saranac Boat Shoe

"I recently bought these shoes for the Spring/Summer season. I love them. They are very comfortable and stylish. Look great with jeans, shorts, and chinos."
Review 9 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovestocook
Location: New York
 December 28, 2011

Great shoes!

"These shoes are very comfortable and lightweight. Wore these on vacation for hours on end and my feet were pain free."
Review 10 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: coosh
Location: Duluth
 December 27, 2011
"The shoes are a bit big for my usual size."
Review 11 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smiletoday
Location: Chicago area
 September 15, 2011

Great

"Very comfortable immediately, can wear them without socks."
Review 12 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slickwilly
Location: Michigan
 June 2, 2011

Clarks (Men's Boat Shoe)

"My wife bought me these shoes and I Love them. Super comfy, light. You can wear them sockless with shorts or wear them with Khakis. Great shoe -"
Review 13 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ddoboja
Location: Ga
 May 25, 2011

Very nice shoes

"I bought it for my husband. He loves it. He states shoes are very comfortable. He became a fan for Clarks. Shoes are bit dressier than I would like."
Review 14 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cds3j
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 25, 2011

major points with the hubby

"My husband loves Clarks and needed a shoe option somewhere between sneakers and (dressy loafers) so I bought him these. The color is a neutral color that looks great with all of his polos. And most importantly, he says they feel great on his feet."
Review 15 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Baski
Location: Oklahoma
 March 1, 2011

Great shoes!

"This is my first pair of boat shoes. Very comfortable, extremely light weight and has exceptional fit and finish. Looks very cool, not too subdued, not too flashy- just perfect."
Review 16 for Clarks Saranac Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Vish
Location: Washington DC
 June 24, 2010

Comfy!

"These are the most comfortable shoes I have. Light, airy, cushioned. These are well built shoes too. Right mix of leather and suede."