Customer Reviews for Unlisted Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Unlisted Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal

Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
54 of 6090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Review 1 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lululovesss
Location: Florida
 October 26, 2012

Sexy Cute and Comfy Shoes!

" Recommend them to the everyone :) "
Review 2 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: mandylynnrx
Location: NC
 August 27, 2012

Better in Picture

" These shoes look much better in the picture. I hate to say, but they look very old-fashioned on the foot. Maybe for 50+, but still not very comfy either. I will be returning these. Normally love Unlisted. :( "
Review 3 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: arlene11
Location: new jersey
 March 11, 2012

shoetastic

" i love this shoes its comfortable and just the right heel height for a long evenling. very elegant for lots of occasion. "
Review 4 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: miki11
Location: Chantilly, VA
 November 24, 2011

Graduation Heels

" I bought these shoes for graduation, and they were absolutely comfortable, and very easy to walk in. The only hesitancy I had about them when buying them is the heel was only 3.5" heel, rather then the 4-5 I usually buy. I absolutely Love these shoes! "
Review 5 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LyndyH
Location: LOUISVILLE, KY
 September 2, 2011

GREAT SANDAL

" THESE DRESSY SANDALS ARE GREAT LOOKING AND ARE VERY COMFORTABLE. "
Review 6 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elisamai16
Location: Anchorage, AK
 August 30, 2011

Cute, but not comfortable for long events

" These shoes were purchased for my girlfriend's wedding and, though completely cute and comfy out of the box, by the second hour of standing, the balls of my feet were killing me. Definitely great for a short night out to dinner, or an event where there is not substantial standing/dancing. "
Review 7 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Chall
Location: Alexandria, VA
 August 26, 2011

Nice Shoe

" The shoe was very nice and fit well. Unfortunately they did not match the dress I had to wear them with, so returned them to get a different pair. "
Review 8 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: caitiebeds
Location: Berkeley, CA
 August 24, 2011

Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal

" I wore these shoes in a wedding, and they were pretty dependable! Didn't dig in anywhere awful, and lasted until I reached the dance floor. What else can you ask for? They show up as pictured--4 stars just because I'll likely never wear them again.
I usually wear between a 6.5 and 7. I ordered a 7, and could NOT have worn a 6.5. Guess big if anything! "
Review 9 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ksrkim
Location: Conneticut
 August 10, 2011

Great Shoe, Watch Out for the Color!

" I was excited to wear these shoes for a wedding I was in this summer. They fit perfectly and I am sure would have been very comfortable for the duration for the event. Unfortunately I had to return them because they are not ivory, they are more of a champagne color, and therefore didn't match my dress or any of the other bridesmaids. I would def recommend them to a friend, but only if she needed champagne colored shoes! "
Review 10 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: genesisdiem
Location: MS
 June 20, 2011

Perfect!

" They fit perfectly! The heel is a little higher than average in these but still walkable. The straps did not rub for the occasion that I wore them. The flowers were adjustable to fit directly on the top of my foot but didn't slide around when wearing. My toes did not hang out the bottom of them nor squeeze out the sides.
They shipped quickly and were wrapped up in little styrofoam pieces to hold the straps from bending during shipment. "
Review 11 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SLR22
Location: Plymouth, MN
 June 6, 2011
" Bought these for being a bridesmaid in my friend's wedding - a bunch of us bridesmaids bought them and love them! They are true to size. I'm usually a 9, 9.5, or 10, so I ordered right in the middle at a 9.5 and they fit perfectly. The heel isn't too big which is nice, and they are totally wearable for multiple occassions! "
Review 12 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ltrybty
Location: Alexandria, VA
 June 1, 2011

Pretty, but could be better on comfort

" I fell in love with these shoes and bought them the same day. When I got the chance to try them out for the night, found that they're not very comfy for the soles of the feet, and that the best way to solve that (if you don't want to return them) is to add a foot sole pad to cushion the sole of the foot. Also I recommend trying this shoe in store, it looks like the shoe runs a bit on the narrow and long side since I tend to wear an 8 in general, but I bought these at 7.5. "
Review 13 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: suz26
Location: Chicago
 May 11, 2011

super cute

" Super cute and pretty comfortable. Goes with anything! "
Review 14 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: db333
Location: Sunny Florida
 May 9, 2011

Cuter in the pic...

" I was shopping for wedding shoes and wanted something different and extra special. When these arrived I was disappointed, when you wear them they have the appearance of a gladiator shoe with flowers - not the look I was going for. As far a comfort, they are fine expect a little pressure at the ball of the foot. Probably not good for too much walking or standing. "
Review 15 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sarah2e
Location: Fayetteville NC
 May 2, 2011

Perfect for Bridesmaids

" I ordered these for my bridesmaids and I love them...hope they do too! The wedding's not til September. I have the same ones except mine is satin folded fabric...will make for a cute picture on the special day! "
Review 16 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lizammoorman
Location: Akron, OH
 April 22, 2011
" I ordered these in black and I love them. The heel height is perfect and they are very comfortable. I usually wear a 7.5 in dress heels and these fit perfect. They look great with everything! I also did not try these on and ordered them online! "
Review 17 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MOW12
Location: Mt. Pleasant, MI
 April 18, 2011

Beautiful Shoes!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These shoes are absolutely beautiful and very comfortable as well. The straps are softer and more cloth-like and flexible than the straps on most shoes. I ordered them online without having tried them on, so I wasn't sure if they would work, but I just ordered the size I am normally and they fit perfectly. "
Review 18 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: arbuclo
Location: Virginia
 April 11, 2011

Wore these to a movie premier

" and I got quite a few compliments. I found they were more comfortable than I thought they might be. I was on my feet a lot and they weren't killing me at the end of the night. Really like these shoes! "
Review 19 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PerfectWinds
Location: Orlando, FL
 April 8, 2011

Amazing!

" I bought these as bridesmaids shoes for my best friend's wedding. I've worn them once to wear them in for the big day and realized that they're so comfortable I don't even need to. Not that that will stop me because they're absolutely stunning. I'll be wearing them for more than just her wedding. I'm usually a 6/6.5 but a friend told me that they run small so I got them in a 7 and they're perfect, so order a half a size larger than your normal. "
Review 20 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lam3shoes
Location: Fairfax, VA
 April 6, 2011

Affordable and stylish

" I ordered these shoes for a wedding to go with my bridesmaids dress. They look great, are comfy for a pair of heels, and look like they should cost a lot more than they really do! "