Customer Reviews for Unlisted Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Unlisted Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal

Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
54 of 6090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Review 21 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lap1018
Location: Orlando, FL
 April 4, 2011

Cute, but not comfy

" These shoes are adorable. I purchased them as an option for wedding shoes. I returned them mainly because the angle of the shoe was uncomfortable and put too much pressure on the ball of my foot. "
Review 22 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: autumnisfall
Location: York, PA
 March 14, 2011

GREAT SHOE!

" Loved loved loved this shoe. The only problem was the bride didn't so we ended up returning them. Would have kept them for myself if I didn't have to order another pair! Great!. Pretty and comfortable. Even my husband liked them! "
Review 23 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JT11
Location: Tampa, Fl
 March 13, 2011

Springtime shoes

" I absolutely fell in love with these shoes the moment I saw them. I had been looking at other shoes to where at a school function that is coming up this spring. These are perfect for the occasion. The flowers are flirty but not overly done and the heel height looks great. I haven't worn them yet because I just ordered them but I do have a pair of unlisted for my graduation and they are very comfortable so I am positive these will be too! I can't wait for them t come in :) "
Review 24 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jillhntr
Location: KY
 March 11, 2011

really cute

" I ordered these with another pair of shoes (red ones) to see which ones to wear for my wedding. I chose the red ones just to have a pop of color-- if these came in red I would have chosen them. They are comfortable and look great on. Wish I could keep them but only need one pair. "
Review 25 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SassyTee
Location: Miami, FL
 March 7, 2011

Cute Heels

" I needed a pair of cute pumps for going out. I wore them to a gala and I took an extra pair of shoes, in case I needed to change, but the backup pair weren't necessary. These shoes are cute, stylish, and comfortable! "
Review 26 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Patty1111
Location: Philadelphia,pa
 March 6, 2011
" love these shoes... lower heel than i normally wear but very cute... the flowers are adorable! great spring/ summer shoe! "
Review 27 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: faSHOEnista1
Location: Las Vegas
 March 4, 2011

Great price, but not the most comfortable

" The flowers are very delicate and pretty, but the shoe seems a little wide since my feet keep sliding forward. Foot petals are needed with this shoe since the ball of your foot gets sore when you stand in these for more than an hour. Otherwise a great buy! "
Review 28 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Berra
Location: Alabama
 March 4, 2011
" This is a fun shoe that can be worn for cocktail parties, special occasion...Nice color, love the feminine touch of flowers. "
Review 29 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beckles
Location: Powell, OH
 March 4, 2011

Love

" This shoes are very cute and comfy as far as dress shoes can be! Love the flowers on the T strap! I usually wear an 8 or 8 1/2 depending on the shoe. I ordered an 8 in these and they are a tad small so I'll be exchanging for the 1/2 size up. Otherwise great cute shoes!!! "
Review 30 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karyntexas30
Location: Dallas, Texas
 March 3, 2011

Gorgeous

" These shoes are absolutely beautiful. I bought these shoes to go with my wedding dress and almost returned them because I decided to go a different route. Then, I saw my dream wedding dress which I bought. These shoes match perfectly. It was fate all around! I'm both sad that the shoes have been unlisted and happy because not everyone will be walking around wearing these shoes!! "
Review 31 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: bhendrix
Location: Sedalia, MO
 February 21, 2011
" I am the maid of honor at my sisters spring wedding. This shoe is going to be perfect for the event. The shoe is the perfect amount of flashy for a simple spring wedding and the flowers are gorgeous on the shoe. We ordered the shoes 2 months ahead of time so that all us girls could have time to break in the shoes, but they are so comfortable that they really don't need to be broke in. They were shipped and arrived very quickly... "
Review 32 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sweety123
Location: Glendale Heights,IL
 January 17, 2011

Nice shoes

" Very nice, good looking shoes. The heel is somewhat long, but they are comfortable to wear. "
Review 33 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnitaDL
Location: San Jose, CA
 November 8, 2010

Love it!

" This shoe had a good fit and was as comfortable as can be expected for a dressy shoe.
The shoe was darling on and received many compliments.
"
Review 34 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MegP116
Location: Quincy, IL
 September 25, 2010

The PERFECT wedding shoes!!

" These shoes are the perfect compliment to my gown! "
Review 35 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jacky16
Location: LA, CA
 September 23, 2010

Great and Cute

" I bought these for my bridesmaids and they love them as well we me! Super cute "
Review 36 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ThePerfectShoe
Location: Little Elm, Texas
 September 20, 2010

Bridesmaids Shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I ordered 8 pairs of these shoes for my bridesmaids. They were perfect! They have the perfect look so that you can dress them up or down. They are a semi-formal pair of shoes, but still have all of the style and fashion that any shoe lover would require! "
Review 37 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TaraK
Location: Oklahoma
 August 30, 2010

Love love love!

" Bought to wear with my wedding dress. Fit and color are perfect! Got a 7.5, which is what I normally wear in open toed heels. "
Review 38 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Skyler06
Location: Memphis,Tn
 August 10, 2010

Love this SHOE!!!

" Great!! I wore this shoe to a wedding and everyone loved it. "
Review 39 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: exquisitegem
Location: dallas, texas
 August 2, 2010

stylish/comfortable

" i love this sandal its very "frilly" and fashionable. i get compliments every time i wear them. This sandal goes with several of my outfits. Comfortable heel height. "
Review 40 for Unlisted Pocketlist Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sweetlips
Location: Florida
 July 27, 2010
" Beautiful shoe, comfortable, wore to a wedding and got lots of compliments. Would highly recommend. True to size. "