Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Clover Black Canvas Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Clover Black Canvas Flat

Rocket Dog Clover Black Canvas Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.29 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 3190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Clover Black Canvas Flat
Review 1 for Rocket Dog Clover Black Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizzilFoShizzil
Location: OK
 October 1, 2012

Cute casual flats

" These are a great pair of casual flats. I love that you can just slip them on and go. Pretty comfy and very cute! The back of the right shoe feels a little loose (which I think was a result of those extenders/holders that are in the shoes to keep their shape). Otherwise, they fit great and these are sure to last me through to next summer! "
Review 2 for Rocket Dog Clover Black Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amarinova9
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 25, 2012

So cute!

" These shoes are darling and I've gotten a ton of compliments on them. They look good with jeans or capris and are fairly comfortable as well. "
Review 3 for Rocket Dog Clover Black Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiriMar
Location: Los Angeles
 August 19, 2012

I BUY THEM EVERY SUMMER!

" I just love the comfort of this shoes! I buy a pair every year and there is different patterns and colors to choose from. They are a little short on the back ankle. They don't have any arch support and I don't think they are the best shoes if you'll be going for a long walk. I however, purchased an insole with arch support and extra cushion for a few more dollars and it was totally worth it. I then used this shoes on my long summer walks. "
Review 4 for Rocket Dog Clover Black Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Plette
Location: Plymouth
 May 28, 2012
" These shoes are so cute and comfortable! I had to exchange for a half size smaller as they run a bit big with the stretchy heel but am so glad I kept them. "
Review 5 for Rocket Dog Clover Black Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Vany
Location: Junctiion City, KS
 May 22, 2012

Love/Comfort

" I absolutely love these shoes. I wish they had more in different colors. THey are super comfy and super cute. I wear them with shorts, pants, capris, etc. They are the perfect summer shoe and I can't wait to take them on my vacation!!! "
Review 6 for Rocket Dog Clover Black Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ekirch
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 18, 2011

Love these Shoes!

" These shoes were so awesome I bought two pairs! And I bought pink and blue ones like them too! I love them! "
Review 7 for Rocket Dog Clover Black Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Blooper
Location: Illinois
 June 22, 2011

Great Summer Shoe!

" This canvas flat is my go-to shoe for the summer "
Review 8 for Rocket Dog Clover Black Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Melly12
Location: Nanuet, NY
 June 13, 2011

Cute Shoe

" These shoes are super comfortable. Definitly a beach type shoe. I thought the sizes run spot on. Im normally a 8 1/2 and I ordered that size and they fit perfectly! "
Review 9 for Rocket Dog Clover Black Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Bonasch
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 June 13, 2011

Cute, but does not fit properly

" I bought these shoes in both an 8 and 7 1/2. There is a stretch fabric at the heel of the shoe, making you walk out of them. It's a shame because they are so cute and otherwise comfortable - its a shame they had to design the heel the way they did. "
Review 10 for Rocket Dog Clover Black Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RNewJersey
Location: Woodbridge, NJ
 June 12, 2011

Amazing Canvas Shoe

" This shoe is amazing not just because of its Simplicity, but the great quality. I love the comfort it provides while doing my lunch break walks. "
Review 11 for Rocket Dog Clover Black Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BethanyR
Location: Kansas
 June 9, 2011

Love these shoes!

" I also have these shoes in khaki color and they are great! "
Review 12 for Rocket Dog Clover Black Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefanatic1
Location: South Gate, Ca.
 May 31, 2011

Cute Shoe!!

" This shoe is a cute alternative to a tennis shoe.It's comfortable and looks great with capri jeans. "
Review 13 for Rocket Dog Clover Black Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cindilita
Location: Weston, FL
 May 2, 2011

Great Shoes

" This are the perfect kind of shoes I like to wear when I don't want to wear sandals. They look great and are very comfortable. I have them in 3 colors and love them! "
Review 14 for Rocket Dog Clover Black Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JKKR
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 25, 2011

My new all Spring & Summer shoes!

" I am in love with these shoes! They do run a little short...I usually wear a 7 so I just got a 7.5 and they are perfect. They are also a little wide but I think that may be why they are so stinkin' comfy. They are perfect on the beach. I love them so much that I now have them in 4 different colors!!! "
Review 15 for Rocket Dog Clover Black Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: luckygirly313
Location: Rochester, NY
 April 18, 2011

love these shoes!!!

" These shoes are great, I love them. I ordered a half size smaller because the heel has elastic and the shoe will slip off when walking. You have to be careful when breaking them in, with the cloth on the sole you might slip if not careful. "
Review 16 for Rocket Dog Clover Black Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mogadishustew
Location: San Diego, CA
 March 31, 2011

It's Like I'm Wearing Air

" This shoe is the best slip on. So comfy, I hardly know they are on. I want them in every color now! "
Review 17 for Rocket Dog Clover Black Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Mols
Location: NC
 March 9, 2011
" Cute summer shoe- have only worn once, but is REALLY slippery, and had some trouble with the back not staying on my heel... "
Review 18 for Rocket Dog Clover Black Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: veluz
Location: Westbury, NY
 March 3, 2011

Loooove it!

" I brought these shoes on Tuesday and it's Thursday now; I have been wearing them since then(I live in NY and it's freezing cold today, 21 degrees, I still wear them, that's how confortable they are). I feel like I can go to the end of the wold walking with these shoes. "
Review 19 for Rocket Dog Clover Black Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JTVR
Location: SAN ANTONIO
 March 1, 2011
" LOVE THESE SHOES!!! "
Review 20 for Rocket Dog Clover Black Canvas Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jeanie015
Location: St. Charles, MO
 February 14, 2011

Very Comfortable

" I really like these shoes. Totally would not wear them if there is water around (my feet got all wet). I did notice when I wore these walking around, the top layer of the sole has wore off. I've only worn them twice, so I was a little bummed about that. "